Chevron Left
Introduction to Virtual Reality(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Introduction to Virtual Reality 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
377개의 평가
90개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality (VR). The course will teach you everything from the basics of VR- the hardware and the history of VR- to different applications of VR, the psychology of Virtual Reality, and the challenges of the medium. The course is designed for people who are new to VR as a medium. You may have experienced some virtual reality before, and may have some hardware- but this course is suitable to individuals who have never experienced VR and those who do not have much hardware- we will explain Mobile VR as well as devices such as the Oculus Rift and HTC Vive. Introduction to Virtual Reality is the first course in the Virtual Reality Specialisation. A learner with no previous experience in Virtual Reality and/or game programming will be able to evaluate existing VR applications, and design, test, and implement their own VR experiences/games using Unity by the end of the specialisation....

최상위 리뷰

NC

Jan 29, 2018

Very good overview of theory of VR and a great start to deepen the knowledge. The course encourages you to seek out additional information and prompts you to think of applications of the technology.

CS

Dec 18, 2017

This course was very informative. I also found it challenging, which is a good thing. I was introduced to aspects of VR that had not considered, such as the psychological aspects.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Virtual Reality의 88개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Rodrigo

Apr 17, 2019

It is a very good course to introduce yourself in the VR, to know its history, looks from different theories, future projection, current technology that supports it and current limitations.

교육 기관: Carol S

Dec 18, 2017

This course was very informative. I also found it challenging, which is a good thing. I was introduced to aspects of VR that had not considered, such as the psychological aspects.

교육 기관: Shirajul M

Jun 19, 2018

this course helps me to understand the basic concept of Virtual reality . i am glad that i finished this course with some cooperative classmates .thank you

교육 기관: Thelma N W

Oct 24, 2019

Great couse! Deep content with excelent teatchers. The course is up-to-date, and keeps up with the technology evolution. I definetly recommend it!

교육 기관: Jorge G

Dec 03, 2017

Comprehensive but brief. The concepts are explained to perfection and the support material is of quality. Definitely a highly recommended course

교육 기관: Senai L

Mar 25, 2018

Great foundational course. Excellent resources and would definitely recommend to anyone interested in learning about the exciting world of VR.

교육 기관: Thais A G G

Oct 15, 2018

I learned lots of fundamental concepts in VR such as types of illusions and how to achieve them, immersion, hardware for VR and applications.

교육 기관: Chris S

Jun 06, 2018

Awesome course! Learnt a lot about the context of the medium of virtual reality and now feel ready to put this knowledge into practise!

교육 기관: Muhammad U Y

Nov 13, 2018

I am really impressed the course material it gives you in-depth introduction of VR and develop a solid platform for ahead learning.

교육 기관: Helena O

Mar 18, 2020

It has been a very good opportunity to introduce myself into VR. I am looking forward to go beyond this first course

교육 기관: Reinhardt F R

Jul 23, 2018

So interesting! More in depth than I could have imagined.

A absolute must to give you the necessary frame of mind.

교육 기관: Meytal ( V

Oct 23, 2017

Great course!

Gives you a VR fundamental understanding. Well organized, nicely taught, interesting and engaging.

교육 기관: Nathal A D D

May 05, 2019

Amazing teachers, and great content to learn about this fantastic world of building virtual reality projects.

교육 기관: Tex K

Dec 30, 2017

This was a very helpful introduction to VR; extremely interesting and well produced. I enjoyed it very much.

교육 기관: Borja J P

Feb 11, 2019

Muy útil para conocer la historia de la realidad virtual y los recursos de los que disponemos actualmente

교육 기관: Hassan R

Sep 03, 2018

This is really Awesome course , I have learned many things , I also like teaching methods . Keep it work

교육 기관: Monica M

Mar 23, 2018

Great course! I learned a lot, and I'm looking forward to the other 4 courses in this specialization.

교육 기관: Simon L

Feb 03, 2018

A great introduction to VR! Lots of material covered, and many insights along the way. Great stuff.

교육 기관: Jan Š

May 22, 2018

Thank you University of London and Coursera team. The course was really helpfull and well prepare.

교육 기관: Brian S

Dec 20, 2018

Enjoyed learning the history of VR and this course gave me a good foundation to build from

교육 기관: Yulia B

Nov 15, 2017

Цікавий курс, приємні лектори, доступні для розуміння пояснення. Мені все дуже сподобалось

교육 기관: Guergana T

Feb 02, 2018

Best intro I guess in the whole web about the subject. Very in-depth and up to date.

교육 기관: Olga

Jun 02, 2018

Great course! You can learn a hole lot. But it will take some time in the end.

교육 기관: Dionne H

Oct 30, 2018

Gave me a great understanding of the history and fundamentals of VR.

교육 기관: Abdelhamed h

Mar 20, 2020

amazing course, As I expect it is very simple and very useful.