학생용
Chevron Left
Introduction to Virtual Reality(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Introduction to Virtual Reality 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,496개의 평가
396개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality (VR). The course will teach you everything from the basics of VR- the hardware and the history of VR- to different applications of VR, the psychology of Virtual Reality, and the challenges of the medium. The course is designed for people who are new to VR as a medium. You may have experienced some virtual reality before, and may have some hardware- but this course is suitable to individuals who have never experienced VR and those who do not have much hardware- we will explain Mobile VR as well as devices such as the Oculus Rift and HTC Vive. Introduction to Virtual Reality is the first course in the Virtual Reality Specialisation. A learner with no previous experience in Virtual Reality and/or game programming will be able to evaluate existing VR applications, and design, test, and implement their own VR experiences/games using Unity by the end of the specialisation....

최상위 리뷰

MA
2020년 5월 13일

The course is highly recommended by me. Learned so many things at once. All the lecturers are too good in illustrating a complex issues and now my basic ideas about virtual reality is clear and wider.

NC
2018년 1월 28일

Very good overview of theory of VR and a great start to deepen the knowledge. The course encourages you to seek out additional information and prompts you to think of applications of the technology.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Virtual Reality의 394개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Jorge G

2017년 12월 3일

Comprehensive but brief. The concepts are explained to perfection and the support material is of quality. Definitely a highly recommended course

교육 기관: Senai L

2018년 3월 24일

Great foundational course. Excellent resources and would definitely recommend to anyone interested in learning about the exciting world of VR.

교육 기관: Juan C B

2020년 7월 4일

Excellent, I would like to express thanks for this great and impressive course,high level and satisfaction

Hope you ll do great activities !!!

교육 기관: Thais A G G

2018년 10월 15일

I learned lots of fundamental concepts in VR such as types of illusions and how to achieve them, immersion, hardware for VR and applications.

교육 기관: Mohammed F B F

2020년 7월 26일

I really enjoyed the course. My knowledge and understanding of Virtual Reality have increased as a direct result of taking this course.

교육 기관: Chris S

2018년 6월 6일

Awesome course! Learnt a lot about the context of the medium of virtual reality and now feel ready to put this knowledge into practise!

교육 기관: Paulo R R d C

2020년 9월 1일

Amazing introduction to the topic of Virtual Reality. I strongly recommend this course to anyone willing to get started in this field.

교육 기관: Muhammad U Y

2018년 11월 13일

I am really impressed the course material it gives you in-depth introduction of VR and develop a solid platform for ahead learning.

교육 기관: Sonal S

2021년 1월 15일

Really informative course for beginners. Y'll get all the necessary knowledge to start working in the field of virtual reality!

교육 기관: Shriyash V M

2020년 7월 27일

Thank you for giving amazing knowledge of virtual reality & I enjoyed this course lot. Thank you think you for everything.😊🤗

교육 기관: Darshit M D

2020년 5월 5일

This course is really good for introduction. Very informative with proper reading materials and video for better clarification

교육 기관: Aditya S

2020년 5월 11일

I appreciate the effort taken by the professors in creating this course and making it so interactive and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Aniket k s

2020년 6월 18일

It explains all the fundamentals in a very interactive and engaging way. They made all the concepts very easy to understand.

교육 기관: Rihana S

2020년 5월 1일

It was an amazing course and the teachers were amazing! Highly appreciate all the efforts and would recommend to everyone.

교육 기관: julio b

2020년 8월 18일

This course was really interesting and incredible!. I liked all the topics and I learned a lot about virtual reality.

교육 기관: Helena O

2020년 3월 18일

It has been a very good opportunity to introduce myself into VR. I am looking forward to go beyond this first course

교육 기관: Ishani D

2020년 11월 3일

I really enjoyed this course, all the examples take, the way everything is demonstrated. Incredibly knowledgable.

교육 기관: Reinhardt F R

2018년 7월 23일

So interesting! More in depth than I could have imagined.

A absolute must to give you the necessary frame of mind.

교육 기관: Vivek T

2020년 5월 24일

Thankyou coursera and our instructor. with the help of you i understand the theory concept of Virtual Reality...

교육 기관: Meytal ( V

2017년 10월 23일

Great course!

Gives you a VR fundamental understanding. Well organized, nicely taught, interesting and engaging.

교육 기관: Shivani G

2020년 5월 12일

Very informative. Was really helpful

Thank you so much to all the staff who have put so much efforts into this

교육 기관: ABHINESH A

2020년 10월 7일

This is a wonderful course . I have done internship of virtual reality and I have successfully completed it .

교육 기관: Manthan P

2020년 5월 30일

Very Informative course which takes you through the technical introduction of the aspects of Virtual Reality.

교육 기관: Nathal A D D

2019년 5월 4일

Amazing teachers, and great content to learn about this fantastic world of building virtual reality projects.

교육 기관: Sowjanya B

2020년 8월 5일

This is the best platform to learn a lot about Virtual Reality.They explained each and everything in detail.