Chevron Left
Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,267개의 평가

강좌 소개

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

최상위 리뷰

RK

2020년 7월 25일

I really liked completing this course. It has given me a push to start my own design journey. This is a very well planned syllabus and it is from my dream university made it even more special for me.

JG

2020년 5월 24일

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes의 309개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Balu K

2019년 10월 10일

thanks a lot.

교육 기관: JASSON C G

2021년 1월 15일

Buen curso.

교육 기관: Asriadi N

2020년 11월 5일

good course

교육 기관: Bojan S

2020년 1월 10일

cool course

교육 기관: Daniel D

2021년 7월 9일

Excelente

교육 기관: Carlos E D T

2020년 9월 27일

excelente

교육 기관: Aqilla F H

2020년 8월 23일

Thank You

교육 기관: Yuhong L

2020년 4월 20일

Very good

교육 기관: Mitchell C

2019년 12월 27일

Excellent

교육 기관: Tontaleya M

2019년 8월 25일

Excellent

교육 기관: sameh h

2019년 4월 29일

very good

교육 기관: ARYUN N A

2021년 10월 15일

Amazing

교육 기관: Nili

2021년 1월 16일

so good

교육 기관: Lucia L

2020년 6월 6일

awesome

교육 기관: 陈安

2021년 4월 12일

great!

교육 기관: LUNA X W

2020년 3월 20일

Great!

교육 기관: Jagat a

2020년 11월 1일

great

교육 기관: faeze a

2020년 7월 18일

nice

교육 기관: Biswajeet S

2020년 6월 9일

Good

교육 기관: yutougou

2019년 9월 30일

Th

교육 기관: Tanuj A

2020년 9월 12일

The course was amazing. Brilliant insights and challenging assignments. I really needed to put a lot of thought in solving them. I have just one concern. Although the peer graded system is best for this kind of a course, the problem comes when your assignment does not get graded for a long time. Many of us actually had to post our links requesting people to review our assignment. I hope there is a better way to handle that. :)

교육 기관: Kagan P

2022년 2월 25일

A​ solid introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes. However, I would have liked to understand more about the careers of UX Designers and Researchers earlier in the program in the program content, rather than at the end in bonus material. I would have found it valuable to contextualize the information with an understanding of the career.

교육 기관: Pooja S A

2019년 5월 24일

Course content is excellent! I'm glad that I did it. However, if a person finishes the course before the deadline, he/she feels stuck if someone else has not finished their assignment before time, as he/she needs to review 3/3 assignments to complete the course. Certification completion seems to be review dependent, in this scenario.

교육 기관: Sunny C

2020년 1월 4일

The exercises are interesting and the course materials are easy to follow. However, I wish there's a way to get direct feedback from the professor and not just the peers. Also, not everyone reviewed the last assignment and I had to wait another two weeks before my final score came out.

교육 기관: Sangeeta J

2020년 4월 17일

This course taught me the various methods and processes about User Experience and User Research., how to conduct Heuristic Evaluation and how to write a professional Heuristic Report. The trainer was very professional and I liked the grading methods, peer reviews. Thank you.