Chevron Left
Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,264개의 평가

강좌 소개

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

최상위 리뷰

RK

2020년 7월 25일

I really liked completing this course. It has given me a push to start my own design journey. This is a very well planned syllabus and it is from my dream university made it even more special for me.

JG

2020년 5월 24일

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes의 309개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: ONG W M

2021년 2월 4일

Content is presented in an easy to understanding way. The assignment is a little bit more challenging than I thought.

교육 기관: Anastasia S

2020년 8월 4일

Amazing teacher! Recommend this course for everyone who wants to refresh knowledge in UX or build strong base skills!

교육 기관: Ankur K

2020년 6월 10일

Great course! Lectures are short yet effective. Most of the time you're actually putting your learning into practice!

교육 기관: Carla F A M

2020년 4월 23일

I liked the course and the practical examples, but I miss evaluation from professionals too, and not only students.

교육 기관: Stephanie d R

2019년 8월 22일

Loved how practical and hands-on this course was - you really get the opportunity to apply what you're learning.

교육 기관: de b

2020년 1월 19일

Lot of practical things to use in my everyday life at work :)

very interesting and straight to the point class!

교육 기관: Molly F

2022년 7월 26일

T​his course provides foundational knowledge to UX at the novice level. The content is clear and well paced.

교육 기관: Keba P

2022년 7월 3일

I could learn a lot about user experience and principles and processes. It is a great course for a beginner.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 3월 23일

It's a great course with really enjoyable and useful materials. Maybe some of them should be a bit renewed.

교육 기관: Anakin

2021년 10월 9일

I learn some useful principles and process of UX from this amazing course. The instructor speaks clearly.

교육 기관: Sze N P

2020년 12월 29일

I really enjoyed the activities and the type of learning you are presented with - really makes you think!

교육 기관: vesvis

2019년 1월 26일

This is a great course that gives basic understanding of what is user experience. I would recommended it.

교육 기관: Xing L

2020년 9월 13일

excellent course! this professor teaches everything in detail with examples and every point makes sense!

교육 기관: Guadalupe A S

2020년 6월 3일

This a great introductory course! Goes through all the basis for someone with no experience in the area.

교육 기관: Juangui J

2018년 12월 12일

Very hands on course where I learned the basic principles of UX and how to perform heuristic assessment.

교육 기관: Micaela L

2022년 5월 14일

Es un curso muy completo, el profesor explica con ejemplos muy prácticos lo que facilita el aprendizaje

교육 기관: Lisa L

2020년 1월 26일

The structure of the course was just in-depth enough to be incredibly useful without being overwhelming

교육 기관: Ili S

2020년 4월 5일

Absolutely valuable course, well conducted and with lots of precious information. Highly recommended !

교육 기관: Tomás j

2020년 6월 11일

Muy buena intro al mundo del UX. Sumamente claro y se entiende si sabes un poco de ingles. Es simple!

교육 기관: Larissa D

2020년 2월 11일

It's a very good and understandable course to catch an overview. Essays are also quite interesting.

교육 기관: vivek m

2022년 1월 16일

one of the best course for UX because here you will learn principles that are the hidden key to UX

교육 기관: John A

2018년 12월 17일

This course is taking me out of my comfort zone at the right time in my professional development.

교육 기관: william j o

2020년 4월 20일

Useful and interesting UX principles with thought provoking assignments that bring them to life.

교육 기관: Hossam I K

2018년 12월 15일

This course is really useful and summarized the instructor is really great, I recommend it %100.

교육 기관: Rahat B

2022년 7월 4일

its very informative and intresting topic "User Experience" im agree with that kind of course..