Chevron Left
Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,265개의 평가

강좌 소개

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

최상위 리뷰

RK

2020년 7월 25일

I really liked completing this course. It has given me a push to start my own design journey. This is a very well planned syllabus and it is from my dream university made it even more special for me.

JG

2020년 5월 24일

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes의 309개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Raul d F d S S

2020년 8월 13일

This course was awesome! Certainly, it will help me on my current Job!

교육 기관: Tim S

2020년 5월 11일

Absolutely phenomenal. Learned so much is such a short period of time.

교육 기관: Daria M

2019년 9월 12일

It's a really great first step to understand UX principles.

go for it!

교육 기관: Yael K

2020년 7월 22일

Very practical course with essential skills for every UX researcher.

교육 기관: Chenyu L

2019년 1월 3일

Excellent class, I have learned a lot basic knowledge of UX from it!

교육 기관: Терентьева В И

2022년 6월 19일

Very understandable course. The tasks were interesting to carry out

교육 기관: Gabriel M

2020년 1월 30일

Its a very well structured course. Highly recommended for beginners

교육 기관: Vina C

2019년 1월 28일

I learned a lot from this one course! I loved it and you will too.

교육 기관: Edgar J C P

2021년 1월 27일

This course its a good introduction to the user experience world.

교육 기관: marianna l

2021년 1월 18일

I have get a lot of knowledge about Ux Design with many examples!

교육 기관: kelly s

2020년 7월 3일

This was a great intro to user experience research and design!!!

교육 기관: Abigail A

2019년 12월 1일

Great course, I learned a lot and was challenged the entire way!

교육 기관: Tony C

2020년 7월 26일

Great course! I really learned a lot about the basics of UI/UX.

교육 기관: Agustin J

2020년 4월 27일

Great introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes.

교육 기관: Vikki S

2021년 2월 4일

This course had clear content and very applicable assignments.

교육 기관: Trevor S

2020년 12월 14일

Great introductory course with some useful hands on projects!

교육 기관: Mariana M

2020년 11월 9일

Muy claro el contenido, preciso para una introducción al tema

교육 기관: Wahidul I M

2021년 12월 1일

Great course. Learned core knowledge about User Experience.

교육 기관: Simon C

2021년 4월 6일

The best way to start in the UX field is taking this course

교육 기관: Damien B

2019년 11월 26일

Very good quality materials and instruction was first rate.

교육 기관: Meng ( L

2019년 4월 10일

Great content that segues you into this niche of knowledge.

교육 기관: Andres F C O

2020년 6월 14일

A good introductory course to understand the basics of ux

교육 기관: Kayla P

2020년 3월 23일

This was one of the best online courses I've ever taken.

교육 기관: JOANNE M S

2019년 11월 20일

Great course. Full of useful and practical information.

교육 기관: Jaroslaw M W

2019년 5월 26일

very useful and lot of information in such short course