Chevron Left
Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,267개의 평가

강좌 소개

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

최상위 리뷰

RK

2020년 7월 25일

I really liked completing this course. It has given me a push to start my own design journey. This is a very well planned syllabus and it is from my dream university made it even more special for me.

JG

2020년 5월 24일

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes의 309개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Chris M

2020년 11월 8일

Great course though im not sure about the peer graded assignments. Seems some people cant be bothered to do it properly or understand how to mark.

교육 기관: amir r n

2020년 5월 13일

Very good pace and easy to understand. Taught some good principals.

But it is just that, introduction. Hoping it picks up steam in future courses.

교육 기관: Raul R

2020년 9월 27일

Awesome course! It leads me to understand more deep the concepts of UX/UI. I hope it can help me to improve my career applying what I learned

교육 기관: Ahmed S

2019년 4월 23일

This is a good course for anyone interested in user experience. or for any person is already working in UX and want to improve his knowledge.

교육 기관: Phani S

2021년 3월 31일

My experience for this introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes was very good. I learnt new subject, very well explained.

교육 기관: Hilda K C K

2021년 1월 24일

super useful course. I learned the Heuristic Evaluation before,but I feel Mark Newman explain very well and love these assignments.

교육 기관: Daniel O

2020년 3월 17일

Ever since I took the course, I have always tried to analyze products. The practical assignment in this course has been helpful.

교육 기관: Joey

2019년 6월 9일

An excellent introduction to the discipline. Thorough, fun to learn and focused on concepts and practical experience. Loved it!

교육 기관: Mariana M

2021년 1월 28일

With this course, I reforced my knowledege on UX. And it motivated me to take a complete specialization with this instructor.

교육 기관: Monica P

2021년 1월 10일

Curso bien estructurado y completo.

Los contenidos son de vanguardia, útiles y aplicables en el mundo laboral.

Lo aconsejo 10/10

교육 기관: Masha I

2019년 8월 23일

I'm positively surprised with the quality of the course. It covers right amount of theory and have enough practical exercises.

교육 기관: JUAN P O S

2020년 8월 12일

This was great, I already knew some concepts but the teacher explanation and examples were enough to learn in an efective way

교육 기관: sylvia c

2019년 1월 21일

The lecture is helpful and clear, and I have learnt a lot knowledge of User Experience as well as some great practical tips.

교육 기관: Hanyu F

2020년 4월 25일

Really like the way the lecturer taught us, very clear and accurate. And I also enjoyed the assignments, very challenging!

교육 기관: Owen W

2019년 10월 23일

I would recommend this course to anyone interested in getting into UX design. I learned so much more than I was expecting.

교육 기관: Haotian M

2021년 6월 19일

Perfect course. It provides me an overview about UX design and also some approaches to evaluate thr usability of systems.

교육 기관: Usha M K

2020년 4월 5일

Very lucid explanations, appropriate examples, and the perfect mentor makes this course stand out. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Joaco O

2019년 5월 13일

Great course overall. Very clear and easy to understand lectures, with challenging but exiting exercises. Will recommend.

교육 기관: Lizhen Z

2019년 3월 26일

Great course! Learned a lot regarding UX research and design. Would recommend to anyone who's looking for a way to start.

교육 기관: Danielle G

2022년 6월 29일

Fabulous course! The assignment at the end is complete and usefull for our daily routine as a User Experience Research.

교육 기관: Lynn I

2020년 8월 17일

Great course, very comprehensive for an intro level course, with challenging but fair exercises and project submissions.

교육 기관: Mark B

2020년 5월 19일

Very sound introduction, covering all the basics. The instructor and his presentation is professional, easy to follow.

교육 기관: Lara M B S

2020년 3월 11일

Great course. Instructor is very objective, points are well illustrated, assignments are interesting. Really worth it.

교육 기관: Amber W

2019년 2월 8일

Very informative and thorough. I finished the course ready to learn more. One of the better online courses I've taken.

교육 기관: María C

2021년 7월 13일

I enjoyed it so much. I've learned a lot about UX principles. This is a great base to keep learning about this topic.