Chevron Left
Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,267개의 평가

강좌 소개

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

최상위 리뷰

RK

2020년 7월 25일

I really liked completing this course. It has given me a push to start my own design journey. This is a very well planned syllabus and it is from my dream university made it even more special for me.

JG

2020년 5월 24일

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes의 309개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Ari Q

2021년 8월 14일

Thanks to coursera and university of michigan for providing this course, it was overall great.

교육 기관: Surbhi P

2021년 5월 3일

Great Course! Learnt a lot. Challenging assignments. Very good content and amazing experience.

교육 기관: Jodi W

2020년 10월 28일

Really informative course; looking forward to taking the other courses in this certification.

교육 기관: Yvonne G

2019년 10월 16일

it's a great course. but very course in this specialization has a long report assignment...

교육 기관: Jun H K

2020년 5월 5일

Very good course that gives an overall look into UX and what it entails, highly recommend!

교육 기관: Liza

2022년 2월 8일

Quizes were easy, but the assignments were very challenging! Great Class learned a lot!

교육 기관: asaneperson

2022년 1월 23일

Amazing content! Good pacing . Love the instructor. Assignment topics could be better.

교육 기관: Alexandra W

2020년 6월 2일

I learned information that I know will be useful when pursuing a career in this field.

교육 기관: Yixin Z

2019년 10월 7일

very helpful course to understand the principle and process of user experience design.

교육 기관: Lanin H

2020년 11월 30일

Very interesting course! I would love to finish this specialization in a near future!

교육 기관: Lynsey D

2020년 9월 19일

Course content was great to provide fundamentals of usability within user experience.

교육 기관: Juan F P P

2020년 4월 7일

Muy buen curso, es completo, con un buen hilo conductor y gran bagaje de información.

교육 기관: Sudha G

2021년 1월 7일

Clear and thorough introduction to user experience principles. Recommend it highly

교육 기관: Jessica R

2021년 7월 22일

I ababsolutely love this course. It’s very good and the exercises very well done.

교육 기관: Amrik C

2021년 11월 8일

A good experience. I learned a lot, and feel much more sensitive to design now.

교육 기관: Jayakrishnan K

2020년 5월 26일

A very well laid out course. Not too hard, not too difficult. Good assignments.

교육 기관: Yezhang W

2019년 1월 23일

I really enjoy all the lectures because of their details and good explanations.

교육 기관: Saba A

2020년 5월 13일

I learned a lot. And the UX designer interviews at the end were a nice bonus.

교육 기관: Andrea G E

2021년 2월 13일

Amazing course to understand more about user experience and user interaction

교육 기관: Antony C

2020년 8월 7일

Amazing course! Love the way Newman (the professor) teaches you the stuff!

교육 기관: Aisyah S M

2020년 6월 10일

Very helpful course to introduce a beginner to user experience principles.

교육 기관: Guillermo P S

2020년 5월 24일

Really useful course to start understand the basics about user experience.

교육 기관: Sara W

2022년 8월 8일

​Such an awesome resource to get your toes wet in UX Research and Design.

교육 기관: Anelia S

2019년 1월 31일

I think this course is a good introduction in the User Experience Design.

교육 기관: Gerald G

2020년 1월 6일

Very informative beginner course. I'm excited to continue moving forward