Chevron Left
Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,133개의 평가
281개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

최상위 리뷰

RK
2020년 7월 25일

I really liked completing this course. It has given me a push to start my own design journey. This is a very well planned syllabus and it is from my dream university made it even more special for me.

JG
2020년 5월 24일

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes의 284개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Pooja S A

2019년 5월 24일

Course content is excellent! I'm glad that I did it. However, if a person finishes the course before the deadline, he/she feels stuck if someone else has not finished their assignment before time, as he/she needs to review 3/3 assignments to complete the course. Certification completion seems to be review dependent, in this scenario.

교육 기관: Sunny C

2020년 1월 4일

The exercises are interesting and the course materials are easy to follow. However, I wish there's a way to get direct feedback from the professor and not just the peers. Also, not everyone reviewed the last assignment and I had to wait another two weeks before my final score came out.

교육 기관: Sangeeta J

2020년 4월 17일

This course taught me the various methods and processes about User Experience and User Research., how to conduct Heuristic Evaluation and how to write a professional Heuristic Report. The trainer was very professional and I liked the grading methods, peer reviews. Thank you.

교육 기관: Benjamin R

2019년 1월 24일

This is a great course for both developers and non-developers to start to understand the ideas behind what makes for a good user experience.

You'll discover the guiding principles to UX (as the course name suggests) and how to implement them in the real world.

교육 기관: Gianella C

2020년 5월 19일

Information is great, understandable and complete!

It would be better if the examples or assignment requirements were already embedded inside the course instead of taking extra time to go find visual examples to work on for each assignment.

교육 기관: Sepideh L

2021년 5월 26일

T​he instructor was excellent, taking part in this class was enjoyable and I loved it. It would be better If the assignments could be fragmented to multi parts during more weeks.

Thanks for providing this lesson.

교육 기관: Sukanya S

2021년 6월 24일

It gave a well explained introduction to user introduction with the videos and extra material explaining everything, the assignments were fun to do as they presented a small challenge as well!

교육 기관: Robert E S A

2020년 11월 10일

Great course to the vision of this interesting user experience topic would dare to give feedback to include in the improvements to the course to include or mention UX computer tools.

교육 기관: Garrett B

2020년 9월 1일

Takes overly long to get assignments graded. Had to pay an additional pay period while waiting for peer-evaluations. But the content is good as an introductory course on UX.

교육 기관: Prosenjit B

2020년 7월 25일

This was an awesome introduction to UX research methods and the elements that make up UI design-very well structured and easy to grasp

교육 기관: Stephanie S

2021년 1월 3일

A decent overview of UX design and research principles and methods. Looking forward to taking subsequent courses in this series.

교육 기관: Emily S

2021년 1월 16일

it taught the basics and got me thinking on how to evaluate my experiences on websites based on Jakob's Heuristics.

교육 기관: Lanusse L

2021년 1월 20일

I think it could be a bit more complex and deep in the realm of UX, bringing comments on methods like Agile, etc.

교육 기관: Rebecca F

2021년 8월 30일

The course taught me a lot of information, but I was really frustrated with the student reviews of my projects.

교육 기관: Agnes C

2019년 11월 2일

Good in general. However, workload distribution could be improved to not be so heavy in the latter half.

교육 기관: abhinav b

2020년 5월 26일

Would have loved smaller and better and more engaging assignments. Great lectures and learning though.

교육 기관: Daniel

2019년 5월 16일

I like the course. It was not innovative. The UX wasn't even made to what was taught.

교육 기관: Marvin N P

2019년 8월 26일

I recommend this course for those who work developing software or own an IT business

교육 기관: Keren P

2020년 7월 16일

well displayed and constructed. the exercises are interesting. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Aline d F

2020년 9월 30일

I didn't like the assignments. Content is easy to absorb and well structured.

교육 기관: Neal J

2020년 7월 19일

Would like to move at faster pace but good material and able to learn.

교육 기관: Khushboo J

2020년 8월 11일

More foundational than expected. Overall good and easy.

교육 기관: Diego d l P

2020년 4월 6일

Great course as an introduction to User Experience

교육 기관: TY L

2020년 10월 5일

Basic information which is easy to understand.

교육 기관: Multazam S

2020년 8월 12일

really liked this course