Chevron Left
Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,134개의 평가
281개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

최상위 리뷰

RK
2020년 7월 25일

I really liked completing this course. It has given me a push to start my own design journey. This is a very well planned syllabus and it is from my dream university made it even more special for me.

JG
2020년 5월 24일

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes의 284개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Sudha G

2021년 1월 7일

Clear and thorough introduction to user experience principles. Recommend it highly

교육 기관: Jessica R

2021년 7월 22일

I ababsolutely love this course. It’s very good and the exercises very well done.

교육 기관: Jayakrishnan K

2020년 5월 26일

A very well laid out course. Not too hard, not too difficult. Good assignments.

교육 기관: Yezhang W

2019년 1월 23일

I really enjoy all the lectures because of their details and good explanations.

교육 기관: Saba A

2020년 5월 13일

I learned a lot. And the UX designer interviews at the end were a nice bonus.

교육 기관: Andrea G E

2021년 2월 13일

Amazing course to understand more about user experience and user interaction

교육 기관: Antony C

2020년 8월 7일

Amazing course! Love the way Newman (the professor) teaches you the stuff!

교육 기관: Aisyah S M

2020년 6월 10일

Very helpful course to introduce a beginner to user experience principles.

교육 기관: Guillermo P

2020년 5월 24일

Really useful course to start understand the basics about user experience.

교육 기관: Anelia S

2019년 1월 31일

I think this course is a good introduction in the User Experience Design.

교육 기관: Gerald G

2020년 1월 6일

Very informative beginner course. I'm excited to continue moving forward

교육 기관: Raul d F d S S

2020년 8월 13일

This course was awesome! Certainly, it will help me on my current Job!

교육 기관: Tim S

2020년 5월 11일

Absolutely phenomenal. Learned so much is such a short period of time.

교육 기관: Daria M

2019년 9월 12일

It's a really great first step to understand UX principles.

go for it!

교육 기관: Yael K

2020년 7월 22일

Very practical course with essential skills for every UX researcher.

교육 기관: Chenyu L

2019년 1월 3일

Excellent class, I have learned a lot basic knowledge of UX from it!

교육 기관: Gabriel M

2020년 1월 30일

Its a very well structured course. Highly recommended for beginners

교육 기관: Vina C

2019년 1월 28일

I learned a lot from this one course! I loved it and you will too.

교육 기관: Edgar J C P

2021년 1월 27일

This course its a good introduction to the user experience world.

교육 기관: Μariana L

2021년 1월 18일

I have get a lot of knowledge about Ux Design with many examples!

교육 기관: kelly s

2020년 7월 3일

This was a great intro to user experience research and design!!!

교육 기관: Abigail A

2019년 12월 1일

Great course, I learned a lot and was challenged the entire way!

교육 기관: Tony C

2020년 7월 26일

Great course! I really learned a lot about the basics of UI/UX.

교육 기관: Agustin J

2020년 4월 27일

Great introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes.

교육 기관: Vikki S

2021년 2월 4일

This course had clear content and very applicable assignments.