Chevron Left
Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,133개의 평가
281개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

최상위 리뷰

RK
2020년 7월 25일

I really liked completing this course. It has given me a push to start my own design journey. This is a very well planned syllabus and it is from my dream university made it even more special for me.

JG
2020년 5월 24일

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes의 284개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Trevor S

2020년 12월 14일

Great introductory course with some useful hands on projects!

교육 기관: Mariana M

2020년 11월 9일

Muy claro el contenido, preciso para una introducción al tema

교육 기관: Simon C

2021년 4월 6일

The best way to start in the UX field is taking this course

교육 기관: Damien B

2019년 11월 26일

Very good quality materials and instruction was first rate.

교육 기관: Bo L

2019년 4월 10일

Great content that segues you into this niche of knowledge.

교육 기관: Andres F C O

2020년 6월 14일

A good introductory course to understand the basics of ux

교육 기관: Kayla P

2020년 3월 23일

This was one of the best online courses I've ever taken.

교육 기관: JOANNE M S

2019년 11월 20일

Great course. Full of useful and practical information.

교육 기관: Jaroslaw M W

2019년 5월 26일

very useful and lot of information in such short course

교육 기관: Melisa C

2019년 4월 28일

Loved this course, it was really helpful for my career.

교육 기관: Amanda L

2021년 1월 18일

practical, well structured, concepts clearly explained

교육 기관: ShingLin L

2019년 3월 16일

Amazing course gives an overview of UX for beginners.

교육 기관: Yuyu L

2021년 2월 15일

Constructive and explained well enough for beginners

교육 기관: Alem B

2020년 9월 8일

A nice introduction to the world of User Experience.

교육 기관: Yoseph T

2020년 7월 25일

It really is a good course, can't wait for the next.

교육 기관: Eber S

2020년 9월 25일

Great experience. Detailed process and activities.

교육 기관: Rachel L R

2020년 6월 19일

Thanks for the reading list after - super helpful!

교육 기관: Li L Y

2019년 4월 18일

Love it! Well planned and easy to follow the plan.

교육 기관: Pritam S K

2020년 10월 11일

good! well detailed. lengthy tests, but worth it

교육 기관: Li T M

2020년 3월 15일

Very informative and solid content. Recommended.

교육 기관: Sumit M

2021년 9월 5일

Nice opportunity to explore new aspect of field

교육 기관: Xerjgei A

2020년 11월 8일

Great course to take for aspiring UX designers.

교육 기관: Daniela D l C S

2020년 8월 28일

Excellent content and really easy to follow it.

교육 기관: Ingy S

2021년 4월 8일

informative

smooth

enjoyable

excellent instructor

교육 기관: Ka L S

2020년 6월 17일

Learn some basic knowledge on User Experience