Chevron Left
Innovations in Investment Technology: Artificial Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Innovations in Investment Technology: Artificial Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
260개의 평가
42개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Explore the evolution of AI investing and online wealth management. Investing and managing your wealth online has never been easier, but how does AI investing work and what are the challenges? On this course, you’ll explore how technology has changed the way we invest money. You’ll consider the evolution of AI-driven online wealth management platforms, robo-advisors, and learn how they work and why they’re successful. Moving from human-based data-driven investing strategies to neural networks, you’ll assess the ability of artificial intelligence to make investment decisions and discover the role of AI and machine learning in making trading decisions....

최상위 리뷰

GP
2021년 9월 13일

A good and challenging course that makes you brainstorm a lot.\n\nThis course could give you some extra logical thought of AI in Investment, first step to know more about AI application in finance

PJ
2020년 7월 1일

Great course with exceptional instructors. Everything was crystal clear and basics were taught in-depth. A great pick for anyone looking to start their journey in fintech and finance in general.

필터링 기준:

Innovations in Investment Technology: Artificial Intelligence의 42개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: ARVIND K S

2020년 3월 24일

One of the finest courses I've taken. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Rajesh M

2020년 7월 1일

Useful course for Beginners of AI

교육 기관: ABHIJIT S

2020년 4월 27일

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank you for the Opportunity . Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

교육 기관: Deran H

2020년 5월 3일

A terrific introductory course on the new trends towards robo advisory. Discusses the concepts of ETFs, passive investing and how the robo advisors may be programmed to handle an asset allocation off past events and signals. The course sets a really good platform to explore these developments further.

교육 기관: frank

2020년 8월 28일

This is the best course on Fintech I have ever done so far. Good Instructors. I highly recommend this course for everyone who has a passion for Fintech. Big thanks go to Coursera for giving us this great opportunity to learn and advance our career.

교육 기관: Pravar J

2020년 7월 2일

Great course with exceptional instructors. Everything was crystal clear and basics were taught in-depth. A great pick for anyone looking to start their journey in fintech and finance in general.

교육 기관: G P

2021년 9월 13일

A good and challenging course that makes you brainstorm a lot.

This course could give you some extra logical thought of AI in Investment, first step to know more about AI application in finance

교육 기관: Leandro C V

2021년 4월 2일

Excelente curso para aprender las bases de AI/ML en las inversiones. Los instructores son faciles de seguir y entretenidos para escuchar.

교육 기관: Jose F P H

2020년 9월 21일

El ultimo curso de la serie de esta especializacion fue increible, aprendi mucho acerca de los Robot-Advisors, Learning Machine y AI.

교육 기관: ARAVIND R

2020년 7월 23일

Yeah it's been an amazing journey! I have learned the key concepts about innovations and technologies in AI investment

교육 기관: YEOH Y J

2020년 9월 16일

A good course with detailed explanation. I have gain more exposure on AI with the investment technology.

교육 기관: UTKARSH K

2020년 6월 17일

it was nice course taught professor robert he illustrated all investment strategy in a proper way.

교육 기관: Ishita J

2020년 4월 13일

Professor Wu is an amazing professor. His lectures were extremely insightful

교육 기관: Brian O

2020년 8월 3일

This course provides good familiarization for modern investment technology

교육 기관: Joe A

2020년 5월 21일

A good overview for anyone with some background in AI and Finance.

교육 기관: NAMUDURI S S

2020년 5월 14일

Excellent course with great basics and with great examples

교육 기관: Glenn S

2020년 11월 19일

Great content and very informative! highy recommended

교육 기관: Richard A

2020년 8월 20일

I recommend everyone to part take in this course

교육 기관: Luis C M R

2021년 4월 6일

Really interesting, I enjoyed it. Thanks

교육 기관: CARLOS V

2020년 12월 30일

Excellent course! brilliant instructors,

교육 기관: Prakash. R

2020년 8월 12일

Very useful this course in future.

교육 기관: sowmya t

2020년 7월 22일

It is Very interesting to learn

교육 기관: Yoan P

2020년 12월 7일

Great class. Great professors.

교육 기관: Saeed M

2021년 8월 16일

Good overview. Worth my time!

교육 기관: Ch A S

2020년 8월 1일

excellent instructor.