Chevron Left
Creating a Portfolio (으)로 돌아가기

인도 경영 대학의 Creating a Portfolio 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
282개의 평가
41개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course integrates all the learning from the first three courses and guides the learner about ways of building a portfolio of strategies and integrating the same into a hedge fund. In the first part of the course, you will be taught ways of measuring the contribution of a strategy to a portfolio in terms of risk and return. You will be able to appreciate the consequences of including a strategy to a new as well an existing portfolio. Next, you are taught various ways of conducting the tilting analysis in order to determine the optimal weight to be placed on each strategy. After this you will learn to develop techniques for minimizing overall portfolio risk. You will also get a basic overview of the regulatory framework that is applicable to hedge funds. You will know about different types of investors and the expectations of each type of investors....

최상위 리뷰

AD
2020년 9월 3일

Excellent and highly experienced and practical knowledge enriched teachers. The overall course was very practical and highly nourishing in terms of knowledge.

JF
2020년 4월 1일

It was a really nice experience. I learned many things about finance and portfolio management that I could not have learned in a simpler way.

필터링 기준:

Creating a Portfolio 의 42개 리뷰 중 26~42

교육 기관: Ram K S

2020년 7월 5일

Nice course

교육 기관: SAURAV D

2020년 9월 20일

Nice

교육 기관: Roberto S O

2021년 4월 9일

As students is so important to recieve feedback on every assesment, because sometimes we commit a mistake but we dont know what we do wrong. I encourage you to have a frecuently participation on all he discussion forums.

교육 기관: VIKASH K

2019년 4월 6일

It was indeed a nice course to go through. This course provides in-depth knowledge of creating portfolio, benchmarking and risk return profile of the investment world.

교육 기관: Neelkanth S M

2019년 5월 23일

I learned new concept by taking this course, however, I was this specialization were more rigorous than current beginner level.

교육 기관: James W H

2017년 7월 15일

I liked the course, but I feel the more complex formulas presented in week 2 and week 3 could have had more practical examples.

교육 기관: Camilo R R

2020년 9월 7일

Es un curso muy interesante y es adecuado para un profesional en finanzas, (hay algunos errores en las traducciones)

교육 기관: jitu k

2020년 6월 27일

It was great learning experience but the course is bit confusing the sequencing of the weeks could have been better

교육 기관: Diego A E G

2017년 9월 10일

I've picked plenty of knowledge with these series of courses. Thank you very much for this well explained concepts

교육 기관: Prabhoo M

2020년 6월 27일

Around week 3 the course becomes a bit too technical.

교육 기관: Edward J Z A

2019년 4월 25일

2 long , focus in more important themes

교육 기관: Paras B

2018년 1월 31일

Very good course

교육 기관: ONG Z W

2021년 8월 14일

good

교육 기관: Alberto A V

2020년 11월 8일

Un curso muy bueno, pero con una matemática muy compleja. Me resultó sumamente difícil, a diferencia de los anteriores. Creo que se debería explicar un poco más detalladamente la parte matemática para aplicar a la resolución de problemas.

교육 기관: raju m

2020년 6월 14일

PPTs are missing for lectures towards the beginning.

교육 기관: Cristiano d L L

2019년 7월 11일

the course material is quite confuse.

교육 기관: Gabriel D A

2018년 10월 31일

Confuso y no muy profundo