Chevron Left
Securing Investment Returns in the Long Run(으)로 돌아가기

제네바대학교의 Securing Investment Returns in the Long Run 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
622개의 평가
62개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn about the famous dichotomy between active and passive investing, how to appropriately measure and analyze investment performance and what the future trends in the investment management industry are. You will first learn about absolute and relative performance, risk-adjusted returns and how to decompose investment performance. The focus will then shift to the two main categories of investment vehicles, active and passive funds, and what they entail in terms of expected performance. Finally, you will explore the worlds of sustainable finance, neurofinance and fintech, three areas of research that will shape the future of the investment management industry. You will also benefit from the insights of experts from UBS, our corporate partner, on the practical implementation of the various concepts we will develop in this course....

최상위 리뷰

KS

Sep 14, 2016

Wonderful! This course help me a lot in learning how to evaluate the performance of investment vehicle such as mutual fund, also enlarge my perspectives towards future financial trends.

AB

Sep 17, 2016

I recommend this course for every one interested to understand the dynamics of financial markets and the future trends of financial markets and portfolio management

필터링 기준:

Securing Investment Returns in the Long Run의 61개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: charalampos k

Dec 06, 2016

Very nice course!!!

교육 기관: EVANS W G

May 25, 2017

Fantastic! Greatly enjoyed the course, especially the module on "Assessing Performance". And of course Michel's animals!

교육 기관: Brijesh95

Jan 28, 2018

To describe the entire experience in one word: Amazing!

Great and knowledgeable peers and coordinators who make the course interesting and the additional information provided by UBS guest speakers are the icing on the cake.

교육 기관: Kasidis S

Sep 14, 2016

Wonderful! This course help me a lot in learning how to evaluate the performance of investment vehicle such as mutual fund, also enlarge my perspectives towards future financial trends.

교육 기관: David G

Dec 13, 2016

great

교육 기관: KOUAME K J

Aug 25, 2016

Wonderful and informative course that help improve skills for a better career either in an organization or institution or entrerprise or as free lance.

교육 기관: Teo W X

Jan 05, 2017

Course provides a brief but insightful introduction into new trends in Finance, particularly Sustainable Investing, Neurofinance & F

교육 기관: Sunil K A

Feb 15, 2017

Michel made the learning and watching videos fun. thank you

교육 기관: Eric V F

Dec 16, 2016

Very Useful! Muy recomendado!

교육 기관: Андреев С А

Aug 04, 2017

Very well!

교육 기관: Daniel d C D

Dec 14, 2016

One of the best coursera courses that I've ever done.

교육 기관: LAWAL G B

Oct 09, 2016

Very outstanding course.

교육 기관: Melanie A

Oct 07, 2016

Great course - learned a lot. Videos are short and easy to understand/view and the quiz and questions help to integrate and test the concepts taught. The entire series is the best online learning course I've ever taken! Definitely recommend.,

교육 기관: Aaron K

Oct 03, 2017

An excellent insight offered from the teaching team on the real world of portfolio management and how best to sustain investment returns over a long time horizon

교육 기관: Scalesse

May 27, 2018

Great Content, Great Teachers!

교육 기관: Shirokov B

Nov 12, 2017

Amazing! Just so happy to belong here!

교육 기관: Luciano M

Apr 08, 2018

Excellent course with well-prepared professors.

교육 기관: Haoran G

Oct 27, 2017

i learn a lot from these courses.

교육 기관: WADHAH A M H A

Jan 25, 2018

Good

교육 기관: Rahul D

Aug 29, 2017

Very good course...

교육 기관: Ankit G

Dec 22, 2016

Enjoyed it thoroughly!

교육 기관: Saswato R

Aug 08, 2016

Fantastic course!

교육 기관: Tamara L

Apr 17, 2019

Great classes. Top!

교육 기관: Messias M U

May 14, 2019

The course kicks off with the debate of advantages and disadvantages of passive versus active fund management. It moves to sustainable investing and closes with more advanced topics on neuro-finance and roboadvisory topics. These were sweet and deep waters for me!

교육 기관: Chee-Khin C

Nov 15, 2016

Informative and illustrated how some quant concepts are put in practical use. Thank you.