Chevron Left
Investment Strategies and Portfolio Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 Investment Strategies and Portfolio Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
248개의 평가
56개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn about latest investment strategies and performance evaluation. You will start by learning portfolio performance measures and discuss best practices in portfolio performance evaluation. You will explore different evaluation techniques such as style analysis and attribution analysis and apply them to evaluate different investment strategies. Special emphasis will be given to recent financial market innovations and current investment trends. After this course, learners will be able to: • Describe performance measurement measures • Evaluate portfolio performance • Describe and contrast different investment strategies • Propose investment strategy solutions...

최상위 리뷰

FR

2020년 8월 24일

The techniques learned i this course can be applied in various investment settings. The excel workings really make things easy and applicable

DG

2020년 7월 1일

Best course. I was able to apply what I learned to my job. My office loved the ideas I brought to the table from this course.

필터링 기준:

Investment Strategies and Portfolio Analysis의 56개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Henry X

2017년 10월 27일

Concise and visualized speech, greatly impressive. Combined with the practice and quizzes, it deeper my understanding in analysis on investment strategies and how to evaluate performance of a certain portfolio. I would recommend this course to my friends without hesitation.

교육 기관: Guillermo V

2019년 12월 8일

This was a really good learning experience full of practical information.

It fits very well into the progression of the 4 course + 1 Capstone certification.

I am looking forward to start the Capstone project in Jan'20

교육 기관: Federico V

2017년 11월 17일

Super interesting course! It gave me the principles necessary to be aware of perform Portfolio analysis through Style analysis and Performance attribution.

교육 기관: Fahim A R

2020년 8월 25일

The techniques learned i this course can be applied in various investment settings. The excel workings really make things easy and applicable

교육 기관: Diego A G G

2020년 7월 2일

Best course. I was able to apply what I learned to my job. My office loved the ideas I brought to the table from this course.

교육 기관: Gabor I

2020년 6월 12일

outstanding, and includes a few Excel exercise as well which I have found very useful

교육 기관: Holmert R

2020년 2월 22일

Thank you so much for putting this course togeteher online!

교육 기관: Kafui B

2020년 4월 29일

Very relevant examples and course works

교육 기관: Anto

2021년 4월 24일

Very good course for professionals.

교육 기관: Amarnath A

2018년 8월 9일

great short course

교육 기관: Kiko S

2018년 1월 2일

Great course!!!

교육 기관: Mohan R

2021년 4월 10일

excellent

교육 기관: Anthony Y

2020년 4월 28일

Excellent

교육 기관: saurabh n p

2017년 5월 14일

good

교육 기관: Dev G

2020년 4월 19일

Its a nice course to do but one should have finance background to start with this course. The only thing I would like to stress on that it would be a great help if professor explain the concepts little more with the live examples.

교육 기관: Bob C

2017년 7월 31일

A really good course that I would certainly recommend. The only thing that let it down was that some of the solutions to the final quiz were incorrect and led to some frustration on the forum!

교육 기관: Vadim F

2017년 12월 17일

I think that this particular course could have a bit deeper dive into the topic, felt more like a general overview compared to previous courses in the specialization.

교육 기관: Thierry D

2017년 3월 10일

Excellent presentation on investment strategies and portfolio analysis, Thanks you! Noted a few issues with the quiz and spreadsheet presented which had some errors.

교육 기관: Mukund P

2021년 3월 27일

Overall the course is good, but the course lacks teaching of practical questions and on how to solve the statistical problems in MS Excel.

교육 기관: Ritika K

2020년 6월 19일

It was great learning from a reputed university. I learnt a lot of things but the practical assignment were awesome and very helpful.

교육 기관: Kweweli T

2017년 6월 20일

Quizzes and assignments have some errors. The forum response is slow, but the lectures are superb. I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Letlhogonolo M

2017년 3월 13일

Very informative and enlightening. Learnt quite a lot.

교육 기관: Neelkanth S M

2019년 9월 24일

Expect a little more rigor and real life exercises

교육 기관: Aravindh P

2020년 5월 13일

the course is completely fine to pursue...

교육 기관: Ritvik S

2018년 5월 1일

Week 2 could be explained a bit better.