Chevron Left
Multiplatform Mobile App Development with Web Technologies: Ionic and Cordova(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Multiplatform Mobile App Development with Web Technologies: Ionic and Cordova 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
245개의 평가
60개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course focuses on developing multiplatform mobile applications using the Web technologies (HTML5, CSS and Javascript). In particular we make use of the Cordova hybrid application framework to develop and target multiple mobile platforms with a single codebase. We make use of the Ionic framework (Ionic Ver 3.x), one of the most popular mobile application frameworks, that is built with mobile-optimized HTML5 and CSS based components and Angular. You will learn about UI development with Ionic and then using Cordova's modules to access the native mobile platform's capabilities from Javascript. You should have already completed the Bootstrap 4 and the Angular courses in this specialization before proceeding with this course. At the end of this course you will be able to (a) Build mobile applications targeting multiple platforms with a single codebase, (b) Leverage your HTML5, CSS, Javascript and Angular skills, and (c) Use various features of the Ionic framework to build hybrid mobile applications...

최상위 리뷰

GQ

May 31, 2018

Another great course! Enjoyed how it builds upon the previous Angular course to show you how to create a multiplatform mobile app!

PB

Jun 27, 2018

I never thought that I would implement an android app one day. I loved this course <3.

필터링 기준:

Multiplatform Mobile App Development with Web Technologies: Ionic and Cordova의 63개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mahmoud

Jun 17, 2019

Thanks Coursera

교육 기관: Utkarsh S

Jun 17, 2019

There is some issue which is explained in the discussion forum but didn't pinned to the top of forum so it can make others peers to search more or left the course. Please make sure that most priority issue should be explained and solution should be provided. Thank you. Learned a lot.

교육 기관: Herald M O Z

Jun 16, 2019

nice course

교육 기관: mohamed n m p

May 16, 2019

nice teaching and very helpful to gain knowledge..

교육 기관: Luiz C

May 07, 2019

Good, but course seriously needs a refresh due to deprecated software library versions: you will struggle in this course if you dont use the old (sometimes deprecated) versions of the software libraries of the course

교육 기관: Rychagov A

May 05, 2019

This course is based on old version of Ionic

교육 기관: Veeresh T H

Apr 11, 2019

Very good

교육 기관: M. K

Apr 10, 2019

Very helpful. Experienced trainer

교육 기관: sai s

Mar 29, 2019

mk

교육 기관: JULIA F

Mar 15, 2019

Many functions are based on old libraries. Generic commands should be updated to install specific versions : npm install software@version_of_teacher

교육 기관: Douglas d S Z

Mar 12, 2019

Great course and great teacher!! i recommend

교육 기관: Jayesh J

Feb 16, 2019

The version with which the tools are taught in the course are not the latest. Even when I try downgrading to the lower versions there seems to be some problem or the other and somehow the different versions of the different entities are not compatible with each other. I feel these things should be specified more clearly in the course. I really liked the previous courses but this one has disappointed me and I feel it isn't a good investment.

교육 기관: MD S A

Feb 06, 2019

Great Course

교육 기관: Anmol A S

Jan 17, 2019

good instructor with great skills

교육 기관: Miguel A

Dec 25, 2018

no challenging at all

교육 기관: Amith P

Oct 25, 2018

Great Course

교육 기관: Camara L D

Oct 23, 2018

formidable ce cours

교육 기관: Balakumar K S

Sep 11, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: Aishwarya M

Aug 25, 2018

good

교육 기관: Aman A

Aug 08, 2018

Good

교육 기관: Sri N

Aug 04, 2018

good and informative

교육 기관: Raymond P

Jul 23, 2018

Kudos to prof. Muppala ;=>

교육 기관: Alluri S R K

Jul 12, 2018

Good Course

교육 기관: Arantxa M P

Jul 10, 2018

Great!!

교육 기관: Rafael R

Jul 09, 2018

Excellent course to apply the knowledge of Angular in the development of hybrid applications on Android or IOS. As always, Prof J. Muppala's guide is a guarantee of success. Important: You must have enough space to download JDK, Android SDK, Gradle and also a 64-bit computer. Downloading part of the software, configuring AVDs and deploying mobile devices requires time to learn or previous experience.Excelente curso para aplicar los conocimeintos de Angular en el Desarrollo de aplicaciones híbridas en equipos con Android o IOS. Como siempre la guía del Prof J. Muppala es garantía de éxito. Se debe tener espacio suficiente para descargar JDK, Android SDK, Gradle y además un equipo de 64 bits. El bajar parte del software, configuarar los AVD y el despliegue equipos móviles requiere tiempo para aprenderlo o experiencia previa.