Chevron Left
App Design and Development for iOS(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 App Design and Development for iOS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.1
별점
260개의 평가
63개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In App Design and Development for iOS, the third course of the iOS App Development with Swift specialization, you will be developing foundational programming skills to support graphical element presentation and data manipulation from basic functions through to advanced processing. You will continue to build your skill set to use and apply core graphics, touch handling and gestures, animations and transitions, alerts and actions as well as advanced algorithms, threading and more. By the end of this course you will be able to develop a more advanced, fully functioning app. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2....

최상위 리뷰

DD
2016년 5월 24일

Very good course, a lot of usefull information. I would like to participate in all of courses of this lector.

MR
2018년 6월 28일

This is the next phase of course 2! And the course is good. But i hope it includes more items in future. :)

필터링 기준:

App Design and Development for iOS의 58개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Vinicius S T

2016년 3월 6일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Mohamed R A

2020년 10월 12일

very Good

교육 기관: Himanshu M

2019년 12월 18일

Very Nice

교육 기관: YangWei(Mosen)

2016년 3월 5일

wonderful

교육 기관: Dipesh K B

2020년 8월 11일

Superb

교육 기관: Giulio M

2016년 3월 8일

Great!

교육 기관: surajit n

2019년 2월 11일

G

r

e

a

t

교육 기관: Xin Z

2016년 6월 8일

Lectures are great! And it would be better if we can see all the code from video, yet in week 1 lecture3, some function been blocked and I am not sure if I do it right by myself. Download code may be an option, yet it is better for us to type code by following the lecture, because downloading makes me lazy, typing code by ourselves is a good way to learn. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: José-María S

2016년 9월 17일

Everything perfect, but developing apps that makes use of iphone and iwatch/appletv screens. Not a clue about how to communicate one with another. Good to develop standalone iphone, iwatch or appletv apps, though.

교육 기관: Petr S

2016년 3월 6일

I would prefer if the course was more focused on iPhone/iPad instead on WatchOS and Apple TV.

교육 기관: Chithra S

2018년 8월 20일

Little overloaded with concepts and code. was hard to follow the code when pasted as whole

교육 기관: Han M

2016년 3월 8일

Learned a lot in this part of the specialisation!

교육 기관: Alex T

2016년 11월 8일

Good talks, great code examples, almost perfect.

교육 기관: Antonio L J

2017년 1월 16일

Nice to keep it up!

교육 기관: Robi P

2016년 2월 22일

Great

교육 기관: Kevin K

2016년 5월 11일

Although Parham Aarabi is listed as the professor throughout this specialization, it's a bit of a bait-and-switch. Prof Aarabi is an award-winning professor at U of Toronto, but it turns out he knows little about iOS and has Jack Wu teach most of the material. Jack Wu is probably a heck of a developer but he's a terrible instructor. This class is the best of the three in the specialization because Mike Spears does a pretty good job with the sections he teaches.

교육 기관: Julien W

2018년 8월 25일

Videos with Mike Spears were hard to understand and to learn, parts of code were magically appearing from nowhere. This has been really hard to stay motivated and to keep going compared to the last courses with Jack Wu. Despite this fact, this module is great and really interesting with courses about watchOS and tvOS.

교육 기관: Magali B

2016년 3월 7일

I liked this course, but there were a couple of advanced topics (Core Data, WatchOS/TvOS) that I wish we could have more time to spend on. I feel like there wasn't enough time to complete the assignment as we had in the previous courses.

교육 기관: abdoelrhman

2016년 3월 11일

once again, brief intro that lacked a lot of how to do it actually, pasting code suddenly wasn't fun at all, but overall, the load was easy to grasp but totally needs more practice

교육 기관: Ivan K

2016년 5월 23일

Week on NSURLSession and CoreData is ok (but compared to other courses on Coursera - so and so). Everything else - not very good. But anyway, quick dive into swift.

교육 기관: Mauricio C

2016년 3월 30일

It was good but i felt the last two weeks like stuffing content. I'd have like to dig deeper into mobile development instead of wasting time in appleTV

교육 기관: Lionel C

2016년 12월 2일

Very average this time around, not as design focused as the title of the course leads you to believe.

교육 기관: Raghunath R

2020년 7월 29일

nice ,but only ios not for anroid

교육 기관: Luigi P

2016년 5월 2일

Content is taught too fast!

교육 기관: Gábor L H

2016년 3월 4일

This course had too much content in one-run and some of the topic-assignments had too much confusing questions and answers which were hard to figure out made this course a bit a bad experience. The same goes for the end-assignment project where much functionality was required within a short time -- and the course was delayed so many of the students could not fit it into their schedule.