Chevron Left
App Design and Development for iOS(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 App Design and Development for iOS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.1
별점
260개의 평가
63개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In App Design and Development for iOS, the third course of the iOS App Development with Swift specialization, you will be developing foundational programming skills to support graphical element presentation and data manipulation from basic functions through to advanced processing. You will continue to build your skill set to use and apply core graphics, touch handling and gestures, animations and transitions, alerts and actions as well as advanced algorithms, threading and more. By the end of this course you will be able to develop a more advanced, fully functioning app. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2....

최상위 리뷰

DD
2016년 5월 24일

Very good course, a lot of usefull information. I would like to participate in all of courses of this lector.

MR
2018년 6월 28일

This is the next phase of course 2! And the course is good. But i hope it includes more items in future. :)

필터링 기준:

App Design and Development for iOS의 58개 리뷰 중 51~58

교육 기관: Leonardo P

2020년 7월 26일

The guy that presents the parts on persistence and tvOS produces magic code from keyboard macros and just gives an overall of how it works. Nothing to profit from that. Otherwise, again, a course using obsolete tools, but at least this time it was easier to find assignments for peer evaluation.

교육 기관: Varun K

2016년 2월 21일

The entire course lacks a "flow". It looks like concepts that are taught are picked at random and stuffed into the course. The quizzes really do not complement the material taught. The instructor wants the students to focus on specific wordings of his lecture rather than the concepts, in order to pass the quizzes.

교육 기관: Andriy Y

2016년 9월 18일

I am disappointed with the course because of its only focus on Apple TV and smartwatch apps. The course structure is a bit messy and the content is quite technical. Don't call it "App Design" since it's more App Development!

교육 기관: Giada B

2019년 12월 15일

The course is valid but the way in which the certification takes place does not work, I have been waiting for a month for me to evaluate the project and every month that passes I pay € 44 is really wrong!

교육 기관: Artyom Z

2016년 4월 2일

The material is very poorly explained. Pre-coded stuff isn't good either, as it's very hard to comprehend, even with the professor's explanations, which also don't seem to be aimed at beginners.

교육 기관: Alok C

2016년 4월 7일

Bad content and instructor. no logistic in place. if you are planning to pay to get certificate. I would suggest look else where. my $279 are stuck in here and they don't reply to forum posts.

교육 기관: Muhammet A

2016년 8월 19일

I dislike whole specialization.Because videos are waste of time. They are teaching little things with long videos. Also I don't easily understand the accent of the speaker.

교육 기관: Aglaia F

2020년 2월 6일

Outdated. They require you to use a legacy XCode that can only be installed with a legacy MacOS operative system so you can run and learn outdated code syntax.