Chevron Left
iOS App Store & In-App Purchases(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 iOS App Store & In-App Purchases 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
67개의 평가
11개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches basics of monetization on iOS, starting with in-app ads and then moving to in-app purchases. You will learn more advanced in-app purchase integrations, and you'll make both consumable and non-consumable purchases while building a realistic iOS app. Finally, you will learn how to take your apps even further with in-app subscriptions, and how to start and cancel subscriptions and create a delightful user experience....

최상위 리뷰

FA
2020년 12월 29일

I've done in-app purchase to Android its a great feeling now I've learned this time for iOS development!

NA
2020년 1월 17일

This course is a part of the specialization that teaches you a valuable know-how.

필터링 기준:

iOS App Store & In-App Purchases의 12개 리뷰 중 1~12

교육 기관: charles D

2020년 5월 7일

I just finished the IAP course. Definitively recommended. Straightforward, clear and complete. On top of main focus on IAP, lots of tips for the UI. Great instructors. Really cool!

교육 기관: Nikolay A

2020년 1월 18일

This course is a part of the specialization that teaches you a valuable know-how.

교육 기관: Fritz G A

2020년 12월 30일

I've done in-app purchase to Android its a great feeling now I've learned this time for iOS development!

교육 기관: Ever E C M

2021년 2월 11일

El curso es bastante entendible, he aprendido bastante. Totalmente recomendado.

교육 기관: Sullivan D c

2020년 6월 14일

Great class to learn In App Purchase

교육 기관: Manikant R

2020년 6월 22일

Great course so as the instructor

교육 기관: Ooi C S

2020년 10월 23일

Great Course!

교육 기관: amadou d

2021년 5월 25일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 7월 12일

good

교육 기관: Nik O

2020년 6월 17일

Good tutorial although there are some repetition.

교육 기관: Rasika P M

2021년 6월 4일

Good one

교육 기관: Penny

2020년 9월 26일

Not even close to the quality of the other developes courses - repeats itself, difficult to follow and out of date. I highly recommend the OTHER courses by this team, but not this one.