Chevron Left
Architecting Smart IoT Devices(으)로 돌아가기

EIT 디지털 의 Architecting Smart IoT Devices 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
164개의 평가
44개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you how to develop an embedded systems device. In order to reduce the time to market, many pre-made hardware and software components are available today. You'll discover all the available hardware and software components, such as processor families, operating systems, boards and networks. You'll also learn how to actually use and integrate these components. At the end of the course you will be ready to start architecting and implementing your own embedded device! You'll learn how to debug and finetune your device and how to make it run on a low power supply....

최상위 리뷰

BS
2018년 6월 13일

I had a great learning curve. Overview on various concepts was given, which helped me put a lot of new terms strongly into my mind

AP
2018년 8월 22일

This course is extremely helpful and I specially loved the power management part in Week 5

필터링 기준:

Architecting Smart IoT Devices의 44개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Josefran S

2016년 10월 21일

Video lectures are really bored, bad presented and almost useless. Most (if not all) of the useful content is presented in sections called web tours which are collections of websites were one can find information about the specific topic of a lesson. But many of the websites are bad organized, difficult to read/navigate or simply outdated. The course should be called Web Resources About IoT. I forced myself to keep going for two weeks/modules before I decided to buy a good book and take a more specific course like the one about Real-Time Systems

교육 기관: Yuan M

2019년 10월 26일

There are too many reading materials instead of teaching and practicing... Although I passed all the quizes, I felt like this was teaching myself. The subtitles of the videos are not synchronized.

교육 기관: Bharath S

2018년 6월 14일

I had a great learning curve. Overview on various concepts was given, which helped me put a lot of new terms strongly into my mind

교육 기관: Saman R

2017년 8월 10일

This course contains some good information to get started with in IoT space, but it would have been way better if the creators would have taken the time to incorporate the vast knowledge in the course and not just link to a whole bunch of random articles and reads. In that case it could have been a complete spezialization on its own in IoT development (Power usage, protocols, security, OS, debugging, etc.)

교육 기관: Abhinn K P

2018년 8월 23일

This course is extremely helpful and I specially loved the power management part in Week 5

교육 기관: Edward V

2019년 3월 7일

many links for further reading don't work

Mistakes on quizzes

교육 기관: Yash S p

2020년 7월 25일

Reading content is more.Why would we pay to read content instructor must read himself and then explain in video this is why we are on coursera.Else wikipedia serve the purpose. Coursera must look into quality of some courses. #Coursera

교육 기관: Sankara N B

2017년 7월 4일

The course contents were very good and the course was well delivered by the Professors. The course outlines some of the problems we Architects face across the embedded systems industry and I had learnt a lot about how much more care needs to be taken when defining an IoT device architecture.

교육 기관: Darius P

2016년 12월 11일

Very good introductory course into the field of embedded systems. I would recommend this course to anyone who is willing to step into the field of IoT. The course offers a wealth of resources for individual study in a very systematic manner.

교육 기관: Parminder S

2019년 7월 11일

I am very thankful to coursera for their great financial initiative. It helped me alot as i have learnt alot of new skills from this course which ultimately boost-up my confidence in internet of things research

교육 기관: Miguel

2017년 4월 22일

This course provide a lot of references, it is well organized, although maybe you will need more to do it than the time estimated.

교육 기관: SANJEEVE K G

2019년 3월 12일

Coursera (Architecting Smart IOT Devices ) given new life to me

I will try for the job

교육 기관: Luis P

2017년 7월 11일

Excellent review in every aspect of IoT ecosystem, from the processor to the cloud.

교육 기관: Mozaffar I

2020년 5월 25일

Optional resources was very huge and heavy, But course was very perfect.

교육 기관: Lokesh

2017년 6월 10일

Very good coverage. Good amount of details in the Curriculam.

교육 기관: Muhammad N

2020년 3월 1일

code was well structure and the quizzes was hard to clear.

교육 기관: Andre G

2020년 5월 21일

Very good course, a bit hard to absorb the information

교육 기관: Muhammad i R

2020년 1월 1일

A Prestigious Learning opportunity!

교육 기관: sumit s

2020년 7월 17일

it is very knowlagable course.

교육 기관: Ruchira C P

2020년 4월 24일

Very informative course.

교육 기관: Dennis J I

2020년 9월 24일

Very informative course

교육 기관: Siddharth C

2020년 4월 13일

Very nice information

교육 기관: SAMADHI P K

2020년 11월 9일

Good Teaching skills

교육 기관: Ravi P

2019년 8월 23일

Its good :)

교육 기관: Iqbal U K

2020년 8월 2일

Good one!