Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things(으)로 돌아가기

조지아주립대 시스템의 Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,070개의 평가
553개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome! You may have heard about the Internet of Things (IoT). But you may also have wondered about what it is. Or for that matter, what does it mean to you or an organization. This course is for you if you are curious about the most recent trends and activities in the internet capabilities and concerns about programmed devices. There are complexities and areas of necessary awareness when the industrial sector becomes connected to your home. Security policies and practices have not yet caught up to the internet capabilities of some of our most common products. The “connected home”, “consumer wearables”, or even an employee’s HVAC system may cause an unanticipated threat to your business environment. You will explore current security and privacy related concerns in each of these areas. Every module will include readings, videos, case studies, and a quiz to help make sure you understand the material and concepts we talk about. This course offers a place to learn, reflect, and plan for a smart community approach to IoT. Portions of this course may seem extremely technical in nature. That is because the “things” in IoT represents engineering. Try to grasp the concept in that case....

최상위 리뷰

LB

2020년 9월 27일

It was really a beneficial course to compete this technical world..... And the syllabus was really good and it accumulate all major topics... Overall it is a best course to pursue on post graduate.

TT

2020년 12월 25일

I love this course. I have read a lot of information on IOT and I think the future with IOT devices will be great but not without security risks and challenges that have to be dealt with

필터링 기준:

Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things의 545개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Eduardo A F

2021년 6월 19일

I learned man things about IoT with this course. I think you need to review it about configuration pages (technical problems) and more actual texts. Everything else is great. Thank you.

교육 기관: nchiplunkar n

2020년 10월 10일

It was a very good introductory course which cleared couple my doubts in this area. A very well organized course. This first experience of mine on Coursera platform was excellent.

교육 기관: BOKANG F M

2020년 8월 29일

The course provided me with lot of new information about where IoT devices are going to bring changes in our daily to life and how it is important to secure these valuable data.

교육 기관: Carlos V U C

2020년 8월 15일

deberian actualizar los temas son del 2016 pero son aprovechables. pero simepre tienemos que estar a la vanguardia de los avences en investigaciones actualicen ya somos 2020

교육 기관: Dr V C S

2020년 5월 6일

Learned about the connectivity between Cybersecurity and IoT in an elaborate way. I hope that this course would help me to develop a IoT based project in the future.

교육 기관: Alejandro G

2020년 11월 24일

Es uno de los cursos mas atractivos en el que he participado, participar de este curso es despertar, es ver todo lo que esta sucediendo sin darnos cuenta, genial !!!

교육 기관: Sherifa O

2020년 5월 5일

very useful course put me in the right position to complete in this field ,earn big skills , know and learn about all applications , really big thanks to coursera .

교육 기관: Sirimalla S

2020년 5월 16일

This course is fulli ntresetd ,as a student of ece this course is much important to me.i gain so much of knowledge from this course about iot and cybersecurity

교육 기관: Nandakumar M

2021년 12월 20일

This Course was very useful for me to develop & upgrade the skills for my next level in Logistics & Supply chain in the Maritime Industry. By Nandakumar Mani.

교육 기관: Shree V R

2020년 5월 13일

Learned the basics as how IoT will be helping the future and establishing itself to have a bigger impact on the society. Looking forward to learn more on IoT.

교육 기관: Mriganka S S

2020년 7월 27일

It's one of the best course if you want to know about Cyber-security and Internet of Things(IoT). Thanks to CourseEra and the teachers. 5 stars from my side.

교육 기관: Wellington V

2016년 9월 3일

It is always a good to experience the excellence of the delivery in this course. Great materials with real life experts experience and analysis. Thumbs up.

교육 기관: Aditya S

2020년 7월 9일

Great course comprised of helpful lectures, notes & learning material. Also the best part about the course is projects based on peer reviews. Good luck!

교육 기관: GOPIKA S

2020년 7월 25일

The course was very helpful .I got an idea about how IoT works in different fields and privacy security within it. Thankyou for you have such a course

교육 기관: Uzair S

2017년 2월 26일

Really liked the course, the material was very informative and easy to grasp. Thanks to all the Professors who have designed and created this course !

교육 기관: MANCHINELLA K B

2020년 7월 21일

THIS COURSE GAVE THE LOT OF INFORMATION ABOUT INTERNET OF THINGS AND CYBERSECURITY,SIMPLY PERFECT COURSE TO GAIN KNOWLEDGE ABOUT INTERNET OF THINGS.

교육 기관: VS M

2020년 5월 20일

Pretty good ! Learned a lot about IoT in various industrial fields . But the reading contents are pretty long that the issue, otherwise its awesome.

교육 기관: Tawose O

2020년 10월 25일

It's a well constructive course that matches what exactly is going on as fas as the technology innovation is advancing in our environment.

교육 기관: 154 P S L D o C S

2020년 5월 10일

Its really a good reading and learning course. the course is designed perfectly making all enrolled to compulsorily learn the concepts

교육 기관: Juan D A P

2020년 7월 12일

The course has been really interesting and useful, I've learned a lot of things and this knowledge will be important for my studies.

교육 기관: Tangellamudi N S

2020년 5월 7일

It is really helpful to learn to the beginners what is IOT and how it is used in our everyday life's.

A very useful course to learn.

교육 기관: Jay S

2020년 5월 17일

This course helped to learn all the basic technology and fundamentals related to IoT and also the how important Cybersecurity is.

교육 기관: Soumya P

2020년 4월 25일

Thank you, Coursera! I've learnt so much throughout the course. It was a great experience and exploring things at a great extent.

교육 기관: DIVYANG G

2020년 5월 7일

A Very Good Course with rich contents and materials. Strongly recommend to anyone getting started with IOT and Cybersecurity.

교육 기관: Ben W

2017년 1월 22일

A very solid introduction to IoT security. Perhaps more aimed at the layman than the technician, but worth taking nonetheless