Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things(으)로 돌아가기

조지아주립대 시스템의 Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,070개의 평가
553개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome! You may have heard about the Internet of Things (IoT). But you may also have wondered about what it is. Or for that matter, what does it mean to you or an organization. This course is for you if you are curious about the most recent trends and activities in the internet capabilities and concerns about programmed devices. There are complexities and areas of necessary awareness when the industrial sector becomes connected to your home. Security policies and practices have not yet caught up to the internet capabilities of some of our most common products. The “connected home”, “consumer wearables”, or even an employee’s HVAC system may cause an unanticipated threat to your business environment. You will explore current security and privacy related concerns in each of these areas. Every module will include readings, videos, case studies, and a quiz to help make sure you understand the material and concepts we talk about. This course offers a place to learn, reflect, and plan for a smart community approach to IoT. Portions of this course may seem extremely technical in nature. That is because the “things” in IoT represents engineering. Try to grasp the concept in that case....

최상위 리뷰

LB

2020년 9월 27일

It was really a beneficial course to compete this technical world..... And the syllabus was really good and it accumulate all major topics... Overall it is a best course to pursue on post graduate.

TT

2020년 12월 25일

I love this course. I have read a lot of information on IOT and I think the future with IOT devices will be great but not without security risks and challenges that have to be dealt with

필터링 기준:

Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things의 545개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Kepa A

2017년 6월 5일

Interesting course that provides an overview about IoT, with interesting point of views and articles.

교육 기관: Erik I

2016년 8월 2일

Widened the views on IOT industry, but it wasn't too challenging. Good starter course for IOT field.

교육 기관: 4033 A V

2020년 10월 5일

It gives idea about IOT which is in trend and over all its good to learn and understand this course

교육 기관: Srabana P

2020년 5월 25일

This is very nice course . It helps me to understand the Concept very nicely. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: ABHIRAJ A B

2020년 5월 8일

It was nice course .....lot of new things to learn about Cyber security and the Internet of things.

교육 기관: Amrit R

2020년 10월 17일

A nice course that helped me learn more about IoT, a term I had only heard in passing up till now.

교육 기관: Nilima D

2020년 6월 16일

The course is designed giving in-depth view of IoT security application and their security issues

교육 기관: Edwin R T

2020년 7월 25일

Makes me to learn about Internet connected things that are useful to know makes me knowledgeable

교육 기관: Parth R G

2020년 7월 3일

Nice Course, a sure recommended course by me if anyone is looking for cyber security and IoT.

교육 기관: Joshua J

2016년 11월 3일

Robust curriculum covering IoT vulnerabilities and tools for testing devices for weaknesses.

교육 기관: Dr. K C

2020년 9월 21일

I enjoyed the course and learned about cyber security in case of IOT devices and technology

교육 기관: Rajadharshini S

2020년 9월 10일

It gave me confidence in the field and steps to learning more about this topic.Thank you

교육 기관: Syed G H

2017년 7월 18일

Awesome course and got awesome learning experience from experienced people in this field

교육 기관: Fahma M U

2020년 9월 26일

In love with this course. I am truely satisfied with the way the course is delivered.

교육 기관: Tony k

2020년 6월 30일

it was good experience in iot and cyber security and also thanks all of behind this..

교육 기관: Hartina H S

2020년 6월 30일

From this lesson, now I know that IoT must has its security to protect it. Thankyou.

교육 기관: Gokul .

2020년 6월 27일

It was very informative and best of understanding IoT.

And also about Cyber security.

교육 기관: SWAPNA J

2020년 5월 22일

Cybersecurity and iot is very interesting and it is usefull for future courses also.

교육 기관: Dabashish P

2020년 5월 24일

Great course and learned a lot of things which is going to be useful for my career

교육 기관: Nikita S m

2020년 9월 26일

It is very knowledgeable.The course was very nice.It is very important in future.

교육 기관: Abhishek P G

2020년 6월 24일

This is a very well organized online teaching technology skill - building course.

교육 기관: MITALI P

2020년 10월 10일

I really enjoyed the four weeks course and everything was explained very nicely.

교육 기관: Pragati S P

2020년 6월 29일

This is a very useful course and it help me lot to understand the concept of Iot

교육 기관: FEIROZ K T

2020년 5월 17일

Course was very useful. Contents are neatly presented and well organized manner.

교육 기관: Tammina A R H

2020년 8월 8일

Very useful as it is beginning level course it provided very useful information