Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things(으)로 돌아가기

조지아주립대 시스템의 Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,053개의 평가
550개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome! You may have heard about the Internet of Things (IoT). But you may also have wondered about what it is. Or for that matter, what does it mean to you or an organization. This course is for you if you are curious about the most recent trends and activities in the internet capabilities and concerns about programmed devices. There are complexities and areas of necessary awareness when the industrial sector becomes connected to your home. Security policies and practices have not yet caught up to the internet capabilities of some of our most common products. The “connected home”, “consumer wearables”, or even an employee’s HVAC system may cause an unanticipated threat to your business environment. You will explore current security and privacy related concerns in each of these areas. Every module will include readings, videos, case studies, and a quiz to help make sure you understand the material and concepts we talk about. This course offers a place to learn, reflect, and plan for a smart community approach to IoT. Portions of this course may seem extremely technical in nature. That is because the “things” in IoT represents engineering. Try to grasp the concept in that case....

최상위 리뷰

LB
2020년 9월 27일

It was really a beneficial course to compete this technical world..... And the syllabus was really good and it accumulate all major topics... Overall it is a best course to pursue on post graduate.

TT
2020년 12월 25일

I love this course. I have read a lot of information on IOT and I think the future with IOT devices will be great but not without security risks and challenges that have to be dealt with

필터링 기준:

Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things의 542개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Haritha.V

2020년 5월 25일

This course was so interesting ...this is all because of your university ..i felt happy that i learnt something new ...

교육 기관: IC024 - V M

2021년 1월 25일

It was fantastic being indulged in to this course an investment into yourself for a beginner in IoT and cyber security.

교육 기관: Kamal S

2020년 11월 8일

Love the course.It has amazing style of tutoring.I will recommend it to everyone whatever is your field. Thank you."-"

교육 기관: sourin D

2020년 4월 10일

Hi, As I have completed the course so looking for the certificate of completion. Please issue the certificate. thanks.

교육 기관: 18BEL535 P B

2020년 6월 13일

It's really good platform. I had really enjoyed and got many information from cybersecurity and internet of things

교육 기관: Ambika B J

2020년 5월 10일

I thanks to coursera for the guidance about the Basic things in IOT,it helps me to gain basic knowledge about IOT.

교육 기관: Shahbaz A

2020년 4월 30일

well organised. However, this can be made more interesting and fun to learn by switching text material with videos

교육 기관: Devashree V

2020년 9월 22일

Well articulated course with a great pace for learning and provisioning extremely useful resources and use cases.

교육 기관: VIGNESH B

2020년 7월 6일

Very effective course for engineers to apply the skills of IOT and cybersecurity in different industrial sectors

교육 기관: rohini h

2020년 5월 21일

one of the best course i found nd thank u for the course which i actually wanted to learn finally i have done it

교육 기관: Helna E

2020년 8월 12일

This was an amazing course which showers the light to the world of IOT and cybersecurity. Very relavent course.

교육 기관: Vishal A

2020년 8월 9일

Good Course. After completing this course you will understand basic of IOT and it's interesting applications.

교육 기관: SHRADHANAND V

2020년 4월 24일

nice ...there are so many pdf files, so you can enhance your knowledge....quiz was related to reading materials

교육 기관: AYESHA K

2020년 5월 26일

Enrolling in this course was very beneficial in making us know what really IoT is.

Many informative and useful.

교육 기관: navya

2020년 5월 4일

a good course on cybersecurity towards IOT as i had interest in cybersecurity gained a good knowledge about it

교육 기관: Dr. R C

2020년 10월 30일

Course was really well structured. Contents were very easy to understand . Enjoyed & learned a lot about IOT.

교육 기관: Abhishek B

2020년 7월 15일

I have learned and gain many knowledge of "Internet of thing" from coursera, great experience with faculties.

교육 기관: Abdul H

2020년 7월 4일

It Was a great course and learned many things that i didn't know about and i am very glad i took this course.

교육 기관: Rachana R B - D

2020년 5월 22일

Very nicely created and very informative course. This course relate to real word and on growing technology.

교육 기관: Abdulmunem O A A

2021년 8월 30일

I thank everyone in this course for the important and valuable information, and I benefited a lot from it.

교육 기관: Khaled D

2020년 11월 12일

it was perfect, allot of usefull specialist info but I think It is just the first step for now...

thank you

교육 기관: Michael M

2020년 5월 31일

Very comprehensive articles but some articles needs much more tie than the estimated Duration mentioned.

교육 기관: Elizabeth R

2017년 3월 20일

This course gives a detailed introduction to the internet of things and how security plays a role in it.

교육 기관: T C

2020년 9월 21일

Excellent course to gain knowledge about Cybersecurity and the IoT with a variety of great resources.

교육 기관: AKANKSHA V

2020년 8월 1일

It was relatively great to receive such a great knowledge about cybersecurity and internet of things.