Chevron Left
Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices(으)로 돌아가기

EIT 디지털 의 Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.0
별점
190개의 평가
56개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What will you learn? Embedded Systems are so ubiquitous that some of us take them for granted: we find them in smartphones, GPS systems, airplanes, and so on. But have you ever wondered how these devices actually work? If so, you're in the right place! In this course, you'll learn about the characteristics of embedded systems: the possibilities, dangers, complications, and recipes for success. We'll discuss all of this in the framework of a flourishing embedded systems field: the Internet of Things, where billions of intercommunicating devices could enable unprecedented, innovative products and services. If you'd like to learn how to create similarly innovative products, then this is the course for you! At the end of the course, you'll be able to: - make the right choice for your own project when it comes to the target market, parallel executions, time, and the lifecycle of your system - hack, avoid failure and promote success - decide whether to buy or to build components - how to assemble a good team - install case tools - learn how to work with SysML...

최상위 리뷰

RR
2020년 8월 3일

It was awesome course. But only one suggestion is there. Subtitles are coming before actual video starts. Try to bug this problem. Overall it is an fantastic learning experience. Thank you so much.

GR
2017년 10월 28일

It was a very good course which gave me a sound understanding of the basic fundamentals involved in designing and architecting IoT based embedded systems.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices의 55개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Dave O

2017년 8월 15일

There is interesting material in this course, but the overall experience is frustrating to the point of being net negative. Quiz questions cover material which has not been presented yet or covered in the "web tours". Some answers scored as correct (or wrong) contradict the "web tour" material, maybe due to poor QA of the multiple answers and double negatives in the choices. The course also says you must obtain a book for the final quiz which, it turns out, is unnecessary.

교육 기관: Rani G

2017년 3월 30일

Its a Difficult one. I think less of reading work and more video lectures should be included.

교육 기관: Kothari N N

2020년 4월 1일

Quite good. Would have appreciated more if explained with more detail and examples. Many times Quiz questions were not related to provided reading material.

교육 기관: Reedip

2017년 8월 17일

There are certain issues in the course, like purchasing a book fo the course. Ideally this should be more opensourced

교육 기관: Robert G

2016년 11월 22일

The course is thorough and well-explained, but the tests' questions and answers are absurdly badly-designed so they become very difficult.

교육 기관: Tarun G

2016년 9월 24일

its all reading no lectures..was boring

교육 기관: Ganesh R

2017년 10월 29일

It was a very good course which gave me a sound understanding of the basic fundamentals involved in designing and architecting IoT based embedded systems.

교육 기관: Milan V

2020년 4월 7일

Bad Course.

교육 기관: Rajkumar

2020년 8월 4일

It was awesome course. But only one suggestion is there. Subtitles are coming before actual video starts. Try to bug this problem. Overall it is an fantastic learning experience. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Martin v E

2021년 10월 23일

​ Great overview, explained clearly. Difficult for me, was to answer the multiple choice question, because my English is very poor. Thank you so much for the experience

교육 기관: Sandeep B

2019년 9월 25일

IT Describes about all the design aspects in a 360 degree way that needs to be considered while designing a typical IoT Device. Very Helpful

교육 기관: Divyang G

2021년 11월 18일

the videos were help full and the tutor was just great, I am glad that I got the opportunity to learn the course

교육 기관: GOVINDARAO T

2020년 5월 28일

It is very difficult course I am interested to learned and very useful to my research and very informative

교육 기관: Vaidehi K

2020년 5월 11일

Informative course.Questions framed are also good to summarize information gathered.Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Talha Y

2020년 10월 12일

The information could have been conveyed in the form of videos rather than the wikipedia links.

교육 기관: Purude V N

2020년 6월 29일

I learned definition of Embedded System,Multi threaded programming,Failures of EmS and SysML

교육 기관: BHAGGIARAJ

2020년 4월 19일

week 3 quiz was very challenge . Gained more knowledge in this course. Thank you.

교육 기관: SATHIYA P A M

2020년 5월 21일

it was very usefull for me.i learnt many things.thank you

교육 기관: Brunda D k

2020년 6월 9일

Subject is very interesting, it contains more knowledge

교육 기관: Tariq J

2021년 8월 18일

Some weblinks were not working and need update

교육 기관: Ionut M C

2019년 5월 2일

Good reading materials. Recommend.

교육 기관: abhinav k

2020년 5월 25일

great and the test were awesome

교육 기관: Dharmendrasinh R

2019년 10월 7일

i really enjoyed learning.

교육 기관: Hemadri P

2020년 5월 22일

Nice introductory course

교육 기관: Marcelo E C

2020년 12월 11일

muito bom e detalhado.