Chevron Left
Software Architecture for the Internet of Things(으)로 돌아가기

EIT 디지털 의 Software Architecture for the Internet of Things 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
147개의 평가
43개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you how to design futureproof systems that meet the requirements of IoT systems: systems that are secure, interoperable, modifiable and scalable. Moreover, you'll learn to apply best-in-class software architecture methods to help you design complex IoT and other applications. Lastly, you'll come to understand the business impact of the technical decisions that you make as an IoT system architect. You'll learn all about software architecture in the next 5 weeks! In the first week, you'll discover why having a well-designed architecture is important and which challenges you might come across while developing your architecture. By the end of the second week, you'll already be able to write your own requirements! In the third and fourth week, you will learn how to correctly write quality attributes and quality attribute scenarios for a specific case. In the last week, you'll learn to describe your own patterns and tactics and see how they're used in an Android framework....

최상위 리뷰

MH

Sep 16, 2017

I learned a lot through this course and was able to apply some of my learnings to my current work. Definitely would like to recommend this course!

VM

Mar 03, 2017

Excellent Course. I highly recommend this course with people who are software architects and who intended to become one day.

필터링 기준:

Software Architecture for the Internet of Things의 40개 리뷰 중 26~40

교육 기관: Rinaldo F

Apr 27, 2017

Very good course and material. Can be downloaded and read again .

교육 기관: aditi j

Jun 11, 2017

Good Course , however can have more information on architecture

교육 기관: Rasika R D

Dec 03, 2019

IT IS GOOD COURSE . I RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE .

교육 기관: BATTU N

Jan 07, 2020

Essay to Complete the course

교육 기관: Ahmad S

Oct 14, 2016

Good, but not so deeply good

교육 기관: Karthik

Jun 06, 2017

A very designed course

교육 기관: Mohammed S I

May 17, 2017

For someone like me who is new to Software Architecture, this course gave some basic understanding.

I expected the concepts to be explained more effectively. I hardly understood the DYAMAND example given at the end of the course.

교육 기관: Freek W

Aug 08, 2016

For someone who's been a senior software engineer for a bunch of years, the topics on design patterns and tactics could have dug a bit deeper.

교육 기관: Mikhail K

Apr 05, 2019

Too much theory and very little practice.

교육 기관: Mohamed A

Jan 17, 2017

I didn't learn a lot from this course. It didn't explain technical IT architectures of IoT.

교육 기관: Zahi K

Jun 05, 2017

Very high level with no specific details except for one use case

교육 기관: armin m

May 31, 2018

This course is a shame. I can not imagine than anybody of the team who created this course is aware of the current situation. None of the materials for week 4 and week 5 is available online. The course videos are extremely boring and the slides displayed in the videos are small, blurred and unreadable. They are also not downloadable from anywhere. There are obviously only a handful participants. Much too less to have a peer graded assignment working.

교육 기관: Leandro E B

Oct 04, 2016

The course presents lots of concepts and papers, but it doesn't really seems applicable in reality.

It felt too "fluffy" and subjective to me.

교육 기관: Oleksandra

Aug 15, 2018

Awful English, is this a joke? No emotions, the lector just reads the text from the screen behind.

교육 기관: Raghvendra

Mar 23, 2017

It's not on architecture for IoT as name suggests. It's general software architecture course.