Chevron Left
IT Infrastructure and Emerging Trends(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 IT Infrastructure and Emerging Trends 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
103개의 평가
25개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Today organizations are either embracing digital technologies to improve their businesses or being disrupted by entrants with such capabilities. Therefore it is important for managers and executives of all organizations to learn about various technologies and apply them in innovative ways. Some of the most important trends in Information Technology are in mobile, cloud, security, and blockchains. This course gives you an overview of the fundamental technical aspects of Information Technology. After taking this course you will be familiar with the basic knowledge of IT/IS solutions needed to help with decision-making in the real world. We will first learn about issues in cloud computing and various realizations of service-oriented computing. We will then discuss the range of mobile technologies available to modern enterprises and how these can be used to create innovative business models. We will look at cybersecurity threats that organizations need to be aware of and learn about the various defense mechanisms available to them. Finally we will talk about the innovation that emerging technologies like Blockchains can bring about. Using this knowledge of various technologies, IT managers can better overcome technical challenges, evaluate tradeoffs, unlock new revenue streams, and implement change in the organization’s Information systems capabilities....

최상위 리뷰

MD

May 03, 2020

I liked the way Somya Sen teaches. He explains the content in a very lucid manner. I would like to request more courses being taught by him.

BA

Oct 26, 2019

The instructor has a strong mastery of the subject and was able to simplify very complex content. Awesome

필터링 기준:

IT Infrastructure and Emerging Trends의 25개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Babajide A

Oct 26, 2019

The instructor has a strong mastery of the subject and was able to simplify very complex content. Awesome

교육 기관: Mauricio C

Mar 13, 2019

Excellent course, great content and up to date! 100% Recommended!

교육 기관: Monojit D

May 03, 2020

I liked the way Somya Sen teaches. He explains the content in a very lucid manner. I would like to request more courses being taught by him.

교육 기관: Ketan B

May 24, 2020

Nice Course, which explore us towards new technologies and emerging trends in IT world.

교육 기관: Juan E R L

Oct 14, 2019

Really valuable content of this course, really well explained

교육 기관: MUTHUKUMAR N

Jun 16, 2020

Coursera regestered is very useful one for college students

교육 기관: Ibrahim A M

May 17, 2020

Important information and simple way to deliver,

교육 기관: Juan M F

May 09, 2020

Cutting edge topics accurately explained.

교육 기관: Rajneesh P

May 04, 2020

I ts the best platform to gain knowledge

교육 기관: Muhammad H

Mar 29, 2020

Excellent overview of current tech world

교육 기관: Muhammad A

Mar 12, 2020

It's an excellent course, great learning

교육 기관: Simone R É

Jan 08, 2020

Great content and easy to understand !!

교육 기관: Andrew M

May 29, 2020

Very good course and well presented

교육 기관: Rajesh K P

Jan 29, 2020

very informative and indeed easy t

교육 기관: Yusuf A

May 01, 2020

Very innovative and interesting

교육 기관: Jonathan Q

Aug 06, 2019

Great Course.

교육 기관: Rushivender J

Jun 19, 2020

good

교육 기관: Prathibha

Jun 19, 2020

good

교육 기관: RAMESH L

May 04, 2020

good

교육 기관: Fareedullah

Aug 09, 2019

IN this course i learn about the IT infrastructure and emerging trends now im able to in IT department of any Company . this is amazing and informative course Thank you Coursera and special thanks my teacher soumya sen

교육 기관: Chandra K B

Feb 18, 2020

Prof. Soumya Sen's sessions were helpful & got insights on few topics i work now in much broader and deeper sense in terms of applicability, planning & implementation strategy. Thanks!

교육 기관: KANG H

Jul 08, 2019

It is a good course and it will be better with latest IT trends.

교육 기관: rafaelherrero1@gmail.com

Aug 27, 2019

Good training course in order to learn IT basic concepts

교육 기관: Jungmo Y

Nov 21, 2019

can learning different it trends!

교육 기관: Priscila T

May 23, 2020

otimo