Chevron Left
IT Infrastructure and Emerging Trends(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 IT Infrastructure and Emerging Trends 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
183개의 평가
43개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Today organizations are either embracing digital technologies to improve their businesses or being disrupted by entrants with such capabilities. Therefore it is important for managers and executives of all organizations to learn about various technologies and apply them in innovative ways. Some of the most important trends in Information Technology are in mobile, cloud, security, and blockchains. This course gives you an overview of the fundamental technical aspects of Information Technology. After taking this course you will be familiar with the basic knowledge of IT/IS solutions needed to help with decision-making in the real world. We will first learn about issues in cloud computing and various realizations of service-oriented computing. We will then discuss the range of mobile technologies available to modern enterprises and how these can be used to create innovative business models. We will look at cybersecurity threats that organizations need to be aware of and learn about the various defense mechanisms available to them. Finally we will talk about the innovation that emerging technologies like Blockchains can bring about. Using this knowledge of various technologies, IT managers can better overcome technical challenges, evaluate tradeoffs, unlock new revenue streams, and implement change in the organization’s Information systems capabilities....

최상위 리뷰

DD
2020년 8월 2일

The instructor Soumya Sen is really good. A great course to learn basics of IT infrastructure. The quizzes and assignment were also well designed.

MD
2020년 5월 2일

I liked the way Somya Sen teaches. He explains the content in a very lucid manner. I would like to request more courses being taught by him.

필터링 기준:

IT Infrastructure and Emerging Trends의 43개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kari R H

2020년 8월 16일

I really enjoyed this class. I thought the presentation was very easy to follow and the subject matter was interesting.

교육 기관: Babajide A

2019년 10월 26일

The instructor has a strong mastery of the subject and was able to simplify very complex content. Awesome

교육 기관: Mauricio C

2019년 3월 13일

Excellent course, great content and up to date! 100% Recommended!

교육 기관: Obaid u R

2020년 8월 16일

A wonderful course. Well framed, well taught and very informative. Teaching skills of the teacher are worth commendable. In a very short span of time advanced knowledge about the technology has been imparted in a very simple way.

Thumbs up.

교육 기관: Deepan D

2020년 8월 3일

The instructor Soumya Sen is really good. A great course to learn basics of IT infrastructure. The quizzes and assignment were also well designed.

교육 기관: MD J P

2020년 8월 17일

This course was very helpful for me. especially Blockchain and cybersecurity parts were interesting for me.

교육 기관: Nagraj K

2020년 8월 3일

This is one of the best course with highly skilled professor explaining the concepts in layman language.

교육 기관: RODRIGO E P M

2020년 9월 8일

A very comprehensive introductory course. I recommend it to anyone interested in the subject.

교육 기관: Ketan B

2020년 5월 24일

Nice Course, which explore us towards new technologies and emerging trends in IT world.

교육 기관: MANTE, R L

2020년 8월 14일

I totally recommend this course. It has a lot of ideas and knowledge on point

교육 기관: Simone R É

2020년 1월 8일

Great content and easy to understand !!

교육 기관: Andrew M

2020년 5월 29일

Very good course and well presented

교육 기관: Monojit D

2020년 5월 3일

I liked the way Somya Sen teaches. He explains the content in a very lucid manner. I would like to request more courses being taught by him.

교육 기관: MATOOANE M

2020년 9월 30일

I loved the course so much and i have leant new things from it and i give thanks to all Coursera team and to University of Minnesota.

교육 기관: Juan E R L

2019년 10월 14일

Really valuable content of this course, really well explained

교육 기관: MUTHUKUMAR N

2020년 6월 16일

Coursera regestered is very useful one for college students

교육 기관: Daniel K

2020년 11월 10일

Clear explanation of the course and very educative

교육 기관: Ibrahim A M

2020년 5월 17일

Important information and simple way to deliver,

교육 기관: MARCO A C P

2020년 11월 2일

exelente, aprendi mucho, abarca muchos temas

교육 기관: Juan M F

2020년 5월 9일

Cutting edge topics accurately explained.

교육 기관: Rajneesh P

2020년 5월 4일

I ts the best platform to gain knowledge

교육 기관: Muhammad H

2020년 3월 29일

Excellent overview of current tech world

교육 기관: Syed M A

2020년 3월 12일

It's an excellent course, great learning

교육 기관: Rajesh K P

2020년 1월 29일

very informative and indeed easy t

교육 기관: Yusuf A

2020년 5월 1일

Very innovative and interesting