Chevron Left
IT Project Management(으)로 돌아가기

인도 경영 대학의 IT Project Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
251개의 평가
54개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The concepts and use of project management tools, techniques and methodologies are becoming all pervasive. This course addresses project management in the context of IT projects, including software projects. Using the framework of project life cycle, the course covers various aspects pertaining to (i) project initiation, (ii) project planning and scheduling, (iii) project monitoring and control, and (iv) project termination. For planning and scheduling of projects, the use of project network and estimation of time and cost are covered in detail. Scheduling of projects with resource limitations is covered next. Risk assessment methods including simulation and risk reduction approaches are also be covered. The students will be required to use the software @risk to simulate project completion times. The use of Earned Value Analysis for Project Monitoring and Control is emphasized. For Software Project Management, the Waterfall Model and Agile Project Management are covered in detail....

최상위 리뷰

EK

Aug 02, 2017

For someone from the United States of America, one of the suggested readings was not in English. I guess that's to be expected.

AG

Apr 09, 2018

It was excellent overall. Helped me to enhance and refresh my project management skills in IT industry. Thank

필터링 기준:

IT Project Management의 64개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: José B

Jan 02, 2019

The course is complete but M Rammohan Rao doesn't speak clearly, the subtitles are wrong and is hard to understand. It is a shame.

교육 기관: DIPANKAR K N

Sep 15, 2018

Lectures are very monotonous and flat. Their is no engagement with the students. Calculation part would have been explained in better way.

교육 기관: Sotoudeh,Ardalan

Jul 17, 2019

it was hard to follow the instructor on difficult numeral topics when he was not using any visual aids.

교육 기관: Nitin S M

Jul 16, 2019

Thanks

교육 기관: Vinod k

Jul 14, 2019

Good content

교육 기관: phạm h d

Jul 11, 2019

That's good for me and help me understand some skill in project management

교육 기관: shifa

Jul 06, 2019

THE course is good for IT

교육 기관: MASOOTH A

Jul 04, 2019

nice

교육 기관: Smriti

Jul 03, 2019

Content was great. The tone & expressions were extremely monotonous & flat with no interactivity, Sub titles were off. All in all I can say that this course has helped me.

교육 기관: shikhar s

Jun 22, 2019

excellent

교육 기관: Vaishali

Jun 18, 2019

Can be more descriptive

교육 기관: Dominik S

Jun 11, 2019

Very interesting and insightful course, thank you!

교육 기관: Dr V B D

May 12, 2019

Very good explanation for IT project management

교육 기관: Partha S M

May 11, 2019

Learnt a few things but this course was not upto my expectations due to the following reasons:

1.very low energy level and articulation of the instructor - he was just reading out the on-screen content.

2. the practice quizzes were made with wrong responses.

교육 기관: Biswa J

May 07, 2019

B

e

s

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

I

h

a

v

e

e

v

e

r

t

a

k

e

n

.

A

n

d

v

e

r

y

c

h

a

l

l

e

n

g

i

n

g

t

o

g

e

t

a

c

e

r

t

i

f

i

c

a

t

e

o

r

p

a

s

s

t

o

o

.

B

u

t

i

t

w

is worth at the end.

교육 기관: Gregorio A A P

Apr 27, 2019

deberian agregar los subtitulos en español, ya que somos muchos de habla hispana es decir que hablamos español los que seguimos los cursos.

교육 기관: KJ G

Apr 09, 2019

Not interactive or interesting enough.

교육 기관: Farees F

Feb 28, 2019

This is a very apt course. Short and very informative.

교육 기관: GIRIJA N

Feb 07, 2019

Thank you for the great content and the learning!

교육 기관: Blessing B C

Dec 23, 2018

practical course in project management I gained practical skills in project planning and implementation

교육 기관: DIGRAJ K M

Dec 17, 2018

its engaging..

교육 기관: SAMUEL B

Oct 23, 2018

nice co

교육 기관: Manish S

Oct 07, 2018

Highly informative learning experience !!

교육 기관: Sebunya R

Oct 01, 2018

Good specialisation

교육 기관: siddarthpaim

Sep 20, 2018

Wonderful Course thanks to Prof. Ram Mohan Rao