Chevron Left
ITIL 4 Exam Preparation(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 ITIL 4 Exam Preparation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
243개의 평가
39개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

ITIL® 4 Foundation Test Preparation is designed to introduce learners to the key concepts, terminology, and best practices for creating, and improving the quality of IT services across the IT organization. This class is focused on exam preparation. Through a series of self-paced learning, practice quizzes and exams, students become acquainted with ITIL terminology, and how it applies to the Service Value Lifecycle. This course requires 5 weeks at about 2-4 hours/week to complete....

최상위 리뷰

KP
2021년 10월 7일

I have studied this dedicatedly and I have cleared my external ITIL 4 certification. Wonderful Course Material

VD
2021년 4월 7일

It's very nice course the standard set of practices to support organizations through digital transformation.

필터링 기준:

ITIL 4 Exam Preparation의 48개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kartik T

2021년 2월 20일

Excellent course training and has met my desired expectations!!!

교육 기관: Musab A

2021년 10월 28일

It's very useful and the instructor was excellent, many thanks for you all.

교육 기관: Rex W T

2021년 8월 9일

Course is good, enough practice items and very clear.

교육 기관: Rittim A

2021년 7월 27일

nice

교육 기관: GABRIEL G R

2021년 10월 5일

Before this course, I didn't know a word about ITIL. Now I have gained some valuable insights to the applicability of this model to the "co-creation of value". It's a comprehensive guide to thbody of knowledge necessary to take the ITIL 4 Foundation exam

교육 기관: joao b f

2021년 8월 20일

this is one of the best course i have ever taken, good contents, good materials , well sumarizad, i apreciate very much. and i am very thanksfull for cursera , i hope this platform to grow grow and grow... i love to meet you

교육 기관: Kamutungye S

2021년 6월 10일

A​fter completion of this course I and my organisation wont remain the same.. Looking forward to taking the ITIL4 Exam for certification.

Thanks to LearnQuest and thanks to our instructor Allyson Pippin

교육 기관: Martha E M E

2021년 9월 10일

Tengo un problema ya que no puedo acceder al curso y necesito completarlo. Por favor me podrían ayudar.

No encuentro como comunicarme.

Gracias

교육 기관: Karthigeyan P

2021년 10월 8일

I have studied this dedicatedly and I have cleared my external ITIL 4 certification. Wonderful Course Material

교육 기관: Vivekanand D

2021년 4월 8일

It's very nice course the standard set of practices to support organizations through digital transformation.

교육 기관: Bahaa H

2021년 1월 23일

it was a great course, I feel I am ready for the exam

교육 기관: sunil k

2021년 1월 25일

It was great learning, all things were up to mark

교육 기관: Phuti E

2021년 2월 12일

I am so excited to be part of ITIL 4 Foundation

교육 기관: Sergio R

2021년 9월 22일

Highly recommended for ITIL 4 Foundation exam.

교육 기관: Poorna A

2021년 9월 21일

Really helped me in getting through the exam

교육 기관: Prafulla J

2021년 1월 15일

Very nice and simple to learn. Appriciated

교육 기관: Sahana P

2021년 8월 14일

Good course with great explanation

교육 기관: Ram P

2021년 3월 20일

Excellent traninig given.

교육 기관: Omolola i G

2021년 10월 5일

Sufficient and skillful

교육 기관: Каменская А А

2021년 2월 15일

Good day. Good course.

교육 기관: Harsh G

2021년 12월 1일

very well explained !

교육 기관: Shashank S

2021년 11월 30일

Nice course on ITIL

교육 기관: Kshitiz D

2021년 5월 13일

Incident management

교육 기관: UTKARSH S

2021년 7월 21일

Content was great.

교육 기관: Vinayak P

2021년 6월 6일

Excellent Training