Chevron Left
ITIL 4 Exam Preparation(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 ITIL 4 Exam Preparation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
486개의 평가

강좌 소개

ITIL® 4 Foundation Test Preparation is designed to introduce learners to the key concepts, terminology, and best practices for creating, and improving the quality of IT services across the IT organization. This class is focused on exam preparation. Through a series of self-paced learning, practice quizzes and exams, students become acquainted with ITIL terminology, and how it applies to the Service Value Lifecycle. This course requires 5 weeks at about 2-4 hours/week to complete....

최상위 리뷰

TC

2021년 12월 16일

I would like to un-enroll in this course, I have attempted to follow the directions and cannot get unenrolled. Please help.

PC

2022년 7월 25일

It was really a great course delivering foundational knowledge on Service Value Syatem and Four dimension model of ITIL.

필터링 기준:

ITIL 4 Exam Preparation의 94개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kartik T

2021년 2월 20일

Excellent course training and has met my desired expectations!!!

교육 기관: Prateek K

2022년 2월 9일

Although the course covers the ITIL 4 Foundation topics, I found the course material unstructured with lot of grammatical errors in the content. For example, the BMC documents are not attached to the correct week, the reading times are falsely calculated. Besides the course mentions there are 15 practices but the documentation covers many others, which I believe is not up to date.

교육 기관: Karthigeyan P

2021년 10월 8일

I have studied this dedicatedly and I have cleared my external ITIL 4 certification. Wonderful Course Material

교육 기관: Harsh G

2021년 12월 7일

It covers all the topics and everything is very well explained and practical. To be honest it is much better than most of the courses on Udemy. Also, i studied this course only and passed my certification yesterday :)

교육 기관: Tiera O

2022년 2월 12일

B​ECAUSE IT'S ONLY A VOICE, IT MAKES IT DIFFICULT TO KEEP FOCUSED AND INTERESTED IN THE COURSE.

교육 기관: Kalie D

2022년 1월 11일

T​he course helped me pass the ITIL4 Foundation Exam. I reviewed the course for three weeks, in combination with reading the actual Axelos book, and I felt very prepared for the exam. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Noel

2021년 12월 27일

Great preparation, need corrections though for the final 2 exams. I am unable to double check the incorrect answers.

교육 기관: Vivekanand D

2021년 4월 8일

It's very nice course the standard set of practices to support organizations through digital transformation.

교육 기관: Musab A

2021년 10월 28일

It's very useful and the instructor was excellent, many thanks for you all.

교육 기관: Rex W T

2021년 8월 9일

Course is good, enough practice items and very clear.

교육 기관: Rittim A

2021년 7월 27일

nice

교육 기관: Safa K

2021년 6월 11일

I chose 3 stars because there is 1 point which I loved and 1 which I am very irritated with. The course doesn't have a automated voice. Its as if I am literally being taught by an actual teacher. That' wonderful. The irritating part is the fact that you don't provide the correct answer for an incorrect answer provided. The explanation helps but we need to know the correct answer to be 100% sure. Thank you for an amazing program!

교육 기관: Landry C

2021년 12월 15일

J'ai préféré la préparation à l'exam ITIL4 de Coursera par rapport à celle de Thought Rock.

Très bonne formation qui donne une bonne vision sur la politique de travail de l'entreprise et sur ses valeurs. Une meilleure utilisation et compréhension des moyens fournis par mon entreprise, l'importance des bonnes relations et échanges internes et externes.

교육 기관: Sanjeev K

2022년 8월 10일

Course study materail and video is very simple language ....... every one can understand the language or study method of this course, videos and notes both are avaible in this course ....u can study any where on phone, laptop desktop and tab.

Thanks for Coursera for this wonderful course ............Once again thanks to all Coursea Teams.

교육 기관: GABRIEL G R

2021년 10월 5일

Before this course, I didn't know a word about ITIL. Now I have gained some valuable insights to the applicability of this model to the "co-creation of value". It's a comprehensive guide to thbody of knowledge necessary to take the ITIL 4 Foundation exam

교육 기관: joao b f

2021년 8월 20일

this is one of the best course i have ever taken, good contents, good materials , well sumarizad, i apreciate very much. and i am very thanksfull for cursera , i hope this platform to grow grow and grow... i love to meet you

교육 기관: Samuel K

2021년 6월 10일

A​fter completion of this course I and my organisation wont remain the same.. Looking forward to taking the ITIL4 Exam for certification.

Thanks to LearnQuest and thanks to our instructor Allyson Pippin

교육 기관: Martha E M E

2021년 9월 10일

Tengo un problema ya que no puedo acceder al curso y necesito completarlo. Por favor me podrían ayudar.

No encuentro como comunicarme.

Gracias

교육 기관: Toshiba C

2021년 12월 17일

I would like to un-enroll in this course, I have attempted to follow the directions and cannot get unenrolled. Please help.

교육 기관: PULKITA C

2022년 7월 26일

It was really a great course delivering foundational knowledge on Service Value Syatem and Four dimension model of ITIL.

교육 기관: Luis D L V

2022년 7월 3일

Excelente, quizá el audio en Español hace falta, para ver la presentación y comprender el mensaje de mejor forma

교육 기관: Ramesh C

2022년 6월 29일

Training material Sweet & Short, with an aid for great understanding of ITIL4 practices.

교육 기관: NEHA S

2022년 1월 6일

Its a very good course especially if you are looking to clear your ITIL certification.

교육 기관: Krishan D

2022년 7월 18일

This was really helpfull to grab knowledge about ITIL and for my exam preperation.

교육 기관: Bahaa H

2021년 1월 23일

it was a great course, I feel I am ready for the exam