Chevron Left
android용 java(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 android용 java 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,837개의 평가
761개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This MOOC teaches you how to program core features and classes from the Java programming language that are used in Android, which is the dominant platform for developing and deploying mobile device apps. In particular, this MOOC covers key Java programming language features that control the flow of execution through an app (such as Java’s various looping constructs and conditional statements), enable access to structured data (such as Java's built-in arrays and common classes in the Java Collections Framework, such as ArrayList and HashMap), group related operations and data into classes and interfaces (such as Java's primitive and user-defined types, fields, methods, generic parameters, and exceptions), customize the behavior of existing classes via inheritance and polymorphism (such as subclassing and overriding virtual methods). Learners will apply these Java features in the context of core Android components (such as Activities and basic UI elements) by applying common tools (such as Android Studio) needed to develop Java programs and useful Android apps. Learners will work on several hands-on projects throughout the MOOC, i.e., each week will require learners to write solutions to programming assignments that reinforce the material covered in the lecture videos. There will be roughly 4-6 hours of student engagement time per week, including video lectures, quizzes, and programming assignments....

최상위 리뷰

RB
2020년 8월 3일

This course will provide all basic information of android and it will also help you to understand the fundamental of java which is used in android. It really help me to improve my skills in android.

SP
2019년 11월 16일

Excellent !! As a beginner I found this course a major kick-start to building a strong base for my Android app skills. A lot of practice needed though, but these videos would keep me going well

필터링 기준:

android용 java의 760개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Abdul W

2019년 11월 6일

I really loved the content of this MOOC. The teachers are very hard working and covered a very good amount of concepts in Java. I would highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Nathan H A

2019년 10월 8일

This course focuses on Java implementation and OOP concepts. You will also learn how to configure Android studio and run your simple applications a virtual device.

교육 기관: Thomas Z

2016년 10월 18일

Recommend this course for people with some coding background. For those never code before, going through this course in 4 weeks can be a very challenging journey.

교육 기관: Gabriel P d C

2018년 9월 24일

Very good course, goes from basic java with some android application examples. Nice content for a review if you already knew the concepts or to learn the basics.

교육 기관: Jake

2016년 7월 27일

I loved this intro to Android. It was a great refresher on Java and gave a peek into the Android framework that is intimidating, but makes me want to learn more!

교육 기관: Marcos M T B S

2016년 5월 4일

Excellent Course! Learning Java, Android and also to think differently, will open your mind to think of different methods to implement and create applications.

교육 기관: Kriti T

2020년 6월 18일

I absolutely loved this course. The videos are super descriptive and easy to understand. I look forward to completing all the courses of this specialization.

교육 기관: Michel-Ange C N

2017년 10월 6일

I am very happy to discover how java is used to create androide apps. This course is well designed to help us understand every basic knowledge relate to POO.

교육 기관: Kanika S

2017년 8월 28일

Course was excellent. I personally want to thank Dr Jerry Roth for taking time out to help with my predicaments. I would recommend this course to everyone.

교육 기관: Nildeep J

2020년 9월 30일

The Course is Very good. It clears the basic programming need to start learning the Android. This course has good connection between theory and practical.

교육 기관: Carlos A A A

2018년 2월 22일

It took me a good time to catch on and keep on learning, but still it's been an amazing journey thourghout these 4 weeks, i enjoyed it so so much :D

교육 기관: Aditto

2020년 8월 19일

This course helped me to learn java in a new and effective way. I have learned code in a efficient & productive way by completing the assignments.

교육 기관: Shubham P

2020년 7월 31일

my programming skills and understanding to the coding increases

thanks to coursera it is such an amazing platform to learn all these things easily

교육 기관: Aryan V

2020년 5월 8일

Best course that explained the insights of android development world. The course gave me enough to be in the field and play with my ideas myself.

교육 기관: Gustavo M

2017년 12월 14일

Excellent Lectures, Excellent Professors & Support

I'd have liked, for the final project, a much more challenging experience.

Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Ashish D

2020년 5월 13일

Great Course.Videos were great for learning java from the very beginning.The project and assignments

helped me build confidence in programming .

교육 기관: Anjoom M

2020년 10월 13일

Good course for learning java. The assignments enabled me to work on a project in a professional way, rather than just bringing out the output.

교육 기관: shetty p

2020년 7월 17일

Thankyou for making my java basics so clear. I have to say that the assignments that you gave really helped to build my logic. Thanks again!!!.

교육 기관: Muhammad K

2020년 7월 9일

great Experience I learned a lot of things from this course my first language is not English but in this course i not faced any difficulty

교육 기관: Sri V P

2016년 12월 23일

Excellent course. The video lessons were really informative. The assignments given every week were fun to do and also tested your skills.

교육 기관: Kwabena B

2017년 7월 9일

Totally enjoyed the material in this course. Very good refresher for Java in preparation for Android. Can't wait to take the next course

교육 기관: Jesus A B

2016년 8월 9일

The best course that I have taken before, I love the material smooth and clear, easy to keep in mind and understand! highly recommended

교육 기관: Володина Н Б

2020년 11월 13일

Good lectures and many programming assignments with auto verification. Assignments are structured to stimulate you to use new skills.

교육 기관: Guillermo C A

2016년 12월 1일

Really good course! :) I really like all the explanations, even some of them are so fast when speaking the tutor, but all is amazing!

교육 기관: Tanishq A

2020년 5월 25일

It's a good start for Android developer to work on Java features.

Great lectures and assignment to check the knowledge of aspirant.