Chevron Left
Java for Android(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Java for Android 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,634개의 평가
707개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This MOOC teaches you how to program core features and classes from the Java programming language that are used in Android, which is the dominant platform for developing and deploying mobile device apps. In particular, this MOOC covers key Java programming language features that control the flow of execution through an app (such as Java’s various looping constructs and conditional statements), enable access to structured data (such as Java's built-in arrays and common classes in the Java Collections Framework, such as ArrayList and HashMap), group related operations and data into classes and interfaces (such as Java's primitive and user-defined types, fields, methods, generic parameters, and exceptions), customize the behavior of existing classes via inheritance and polymorphism (such as subclassing and overriding virtual methods). Learners will apply these Java features in the context of core Android components (such as Activities and basic UI elements) by applying common tools (such as Android Studio) needed to develop Java programs and useful Android apps. Learners will work on several hands-on projects throughout the MOOC, i.e., each week will require learners to write solutions to programming assignments that reinforce the material covered in the lecture videos. There will be roughly 4-6 hours of student engagement time per week, including video lectures, quizzes, and programming assignments....

최상위 리뷰

RB
2020년 8월 3일

This course will provide all basic information of android and it will also help you to understand the fundamental of java which is used in android. It really help me to improve my skills in android.

SV
2018년 6월 27일

Excellent !! As a beginner I found this course a major kick-start to building a strong base for my Android app skills. A lot of practice needed though, but these videos would keep me going well

필터링 기준:

Java for Android의 700개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Rojan D

2020년 5월 1일

Its so good learning here. Everything is explained properly.

교육 기관: edwin a c

2016년 4월 21일

Well organized and resourceful. Just what I was looking for.

교육 기관: Ayush T c

2021년 1월 27일

Great course !!

With Awesome instructors , Highly Recomended

교육 기관: Michael

2017년 7월 19일

Course material is very good. Assignments were interesting.

교육 기관: Assaye A M

2020년 9월 30일

I learned almost everything about Java programing language

교육 기관: bharadwaj v

2020년 10월 8일

It is a nice experience , thank you and i wish to move on

교육 기관: Sagar Y

2016년 8월 16일

Does a great job in helping you understand Java concepts.

교육 기관: Shahid Z

2021년 1월 21일

Nice platform for learning java and other related topics

교육 기관: AGBOMADZIE D K

2019년 1월 10일

I am learning a lot . Thanks to you all. Great tutorials

교육 기관: Syed M H

2018년 5월 2일

Great course for beginners in Java programming, like me.

교육 기관: JYOTISHKA D

2017년 7월 9일

A good course for the basics related to Java for Android

교육 기관: Arshad K

2019년 3월 26일

Java For Android Course is best for android programming

교육 기관: Abdul H M

2017년 7월 9일

i understand lots of thing and improve myself too much

교육 기관: Harsh P

2020년 6월 5일

very cool course with explanation with the very basics

교육 기관: chamman s

2017년 10월 20일

effective cource for everybody want to learn android .

교육 기관: Ehtisham R

2017년 9월 10일

Fantastic course if you want to learn Java for Android

교육 기관: Sidik R Y

2020년 8월 2일

Good Course, I am very happy for joining this course.

교육 기관: Vishal k o

2019년 6월 28일

this was a very nice course i enjoyed working with it

교육 기관: Usman

2017년 2월 4일

A great course which covers a lot of practical java!

교육 기관: Samer

2016년 6월 8일

Great Course as a first step course in android world

교육 기관: Sarunas C

2020년 10월 2일

Nicely explained, good quality lessons and tests 💯

교육 기관: Ismael G

2020년 5월 3일

Excelentes videos y explicaciones de los profesores

교육 기관: Rakib H

2021년 4월 8일

Assignments separates business logic from Android code. Allows users to practice Object Oriented programming and general Java programming. The course has a wealth of knowledge for beginner programmers. I definitely recommend this course as a good Intro to Java course.

교육 기관: Guilherme F B

2021년 3월 6일

Was awesome do this course, very complete approach about java utilization for mobile applications.

The instructors have a very impressive knowledge that surprised me.

교육 기관: Rehan M

2021년 3월 29일

This course is quite beneficial for beginners. Highly recommended for those who want a kick start towards android app development