Chevron Left
Java for Android(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Java for Android 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,641개의 평가
710개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This MOOC teaches you how to program core features and classes from the Java programming language that are used in Android, which is the dominant platform for developing and deploying mobile device apps. In particular, this MOOC covers key Java programming language features that control the flow of execution through an app (such as Java’s various looping constructs and conditional statements), enable access to structured data (such as Java's built-in arrays and common classes in the Java Collections Framework, such as ArrayList and HashMap), group related operations and data into classes and interfaces (such as Java's primitive and user-defined types, fields, methods, generic parameters, and exceptions), customize the behavior of existing classes via inheritance and polymorphism (such as subclassing and overriding virtual methods). Learners will apply these Java features in the context of core Android components (such as Activities and basic UI elements) by applying common tools (such as Android Studio) needed to develop Java programs and useful Android apps. Learners will work on several hands-on projects throughout the MOOC, i.e., each week will require learners to write solutions to programming assignments that reinforce the material covered in the lecture videos. There will be roughly 4-6 hours of student engagement time per week, including video lectures, quizzes, and programming assignments....

최상위 리뷰

RB
2020년 8월 3일

This course will provide all basic information of android and it will also help you to understand the fundamental of java which is used in android. It really help me to improve my skills in android.

SV
2018년 6월 27일

Excellent !! As a beginner I found this course a major kick-start to building a strong base for my Android app skills. A lot of practice needed though, but these videos would keep me going well

필터링 기준:

Java for Android의 704개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Vishal R V

2019년 3월 2일

this course is very good and used for me in industry to get very good job.it is give me very great opportunity.

교육 기관: sachin m

2019년 11월 5일

This course of java for android was really awesome, solving it gave me a chance to learn android studio.

교육 기관: CHANDAN K

2019년 8월 28일

After study this course am learning my types of topics for developing android application..

So thank you

교육 기관: Deep S

2021년 4월 16일

It is a good course to learn about java , oops concepts , android studio and Java collection framework.

교육 기관: Dheeraj K Y

2019년 11월 16일

This course is very useful to me at the time when I am about to start my career in Android Development.

교육 기관: Dilanka M

2020년 8월 17일

I highly recommend this course for students who need basic understanding about java and android studio

교육 기관: Suraj S M

2020년 8월 25일

Great course to start android app development. will also take further course in this specialization.

교육 기관: Ayush A

2020년 5월 22일

Great course for beginners to learn and intermediates to clarify and strengthen their grip over java

교육 기관: Балакирев П А

2018년 2월 14일

This course is fantastic! Everything is well explained, assignments are fun to engage in. Thank you.

교육 기관: P S S C 1

2020년 6월 4일

Excellent course. One of the best materials needed to start with android development hands down!!!

교육 기관: Atanu P

2020년 5월 15일

Really very helpful course and it gives a lot of information on android to be a professional coder.

교육 기관: Rohit K S

2018년 4월 4일

i was able to learn a lot and the style of teaching made the whole new concept easy for a beginner.

교육 기관: Sanket P D

2020년 6월 5일

It was real awesome . I think this was real a great choice for me to choose this course . Love you

교육 기관: Yun X

2019년 12월 23일

A great course to know some Java features like class, interface, polymorphism, overload, overwrite

교육 기관: LUCAS S L

2021년 2월 24일

Intense, with excellent content and with very important feedbacks in the discussion environments.

교육 기관: SANJAY R P

2020년 7월 17일

It was a very good course. I like the way of teaching. Thanks to all Instructors of this course.

교육 기관: Asghar I

2020년 5월 28일

This course is best course for beginners and contains good modules for learning java for Android

교육 기관: Nithin d

2020년 7월 7일

i wish all the assignments were included in the course and were online instead of being offline

교육 기관: HUSSAIN

2020년 6월 29일

Wonderful course to learn Android and Java. Richly filled with wonderful practical assignments.

교육 기관: Trevor W

2016년 4월 19일

Al ot more challenging then i thought. Once i managed my time a bit better it was very engaging

교육 기관: Bhawan G

2020년 8월 2일

well planned and structured course. walks you the java side of programming for android easily.

교육 기관: Yimmy A E M

2019년 7월 8일

me parece espectucular el curso, solo necesito una revision para terminar el curso, por favor.

교육 기관: Mina K

2020년 5월 25일

VERY GOOD I LIKED THAT SO MUCH AND I HAVE PASSION TO CONTINUE ALL COURSES IN THIS MOOC :D <3

교육 기관: Sanskar S

2020년 5월 9일

Really nice course which deepens the knowledge of java that is needed for Android Development