Chevron Left
java 소개(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 java 소개 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
511개의 평가
89개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This Course is the first of a series of courses that make up the Core Java Specialization. The Core Java Specialization, in turn, is part of a series of programming specializations, derived from LearnQuest's private Java Bootcamps, designed to provide the skill set necessary to be hired as an IT developer using Java in many corporate environments. This course includes hands-on practice and will give you a solid knowledge of the Java language. After completing this course, you will be able to identify Java’s benefits, program in basic Java syntax using Java data types, and incorporate branches and loops. The audience for this course: - Anyone interested in learning Java - Programmers - Technical Managers - Application Developers Prerequisites: To be successful with this course, you should understand the fundamentals of software development in either a procedural or object-oriented language....

최상위 리뷰

RM
2021년 12월 3일

The introduction to Java was covered beautifully with the basic concepts and the labs , some hands on with good examples. Thank you so much for designing this lectures.

GM
2021년 11월 30일

Amazing training! Clear and detailed explanations, very good interface to practice with Eclipse. The sound can be improved, but it's ok ! highly recommended

필터링 기준:

java 소개의 95개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mark J H

2021년 2월 21일

enjoyed it! I'm sorry but the instructor voice got a bit annoying

교육 기관: RITHIK P K 1

2021년 4월 18일

This is very good for beginners to learn it easily and quickly.

교육 기관: John L

2021년 4월 14일

Great intro to Java programming. I will definitely continue with more courses.

교육 기관: MOH. H B 5

2021년 3월 20일

Your code in video tutorial isn't clear.

교육 기관: Ayoushri B

2021년 9월 9일

This course is really very helpful. It has helped me a lot to understand the basics of Java programming.

교육 기관: Reinaldo O

2021년 8월 25일

The course it was very useful in terms of how to implement the core objectives of Java Fundamentals.....

교육 기관: Victor

2021년 6월 4일

Perfect start for beginners in wanting to be provided the basic fundamentals of the programming language of Java, filled with a variety of lessons including videos, activities, reading, labs, and assessments to ensure a smooth transition from one set of lessons to another.

교육 기관: Ramavat M

2021년 12월 4일

The introduction to Java was covered beautifully with the basic concepts and the labs , some hands on with good examples. Thank you so much for designing this lectures.

교육 기관: Yerragudi S

2021년 8월 29일

I really enjoyed the course. The explanation was in-depth that, I didn't have to look at any other sources apart from the video itself.

교육 기관: Cy L

2021년 8월 10일

This course is easy if you've had programing before but I did learn about the open source Java application eclipse which is really cool

교육 기관: Juan C

2021년 8월 14일

Pretty solid course. I started with 0 knowledge in coding and learned so much. 10/10 do recommend

교육 기관: Rishabh k

2021년 6월 10일

The course is very easy just a little knowledge can healp you to gain the certificate easily

교육 기관: VIRAJ P

2021년 10월 10일

it is one of the best course of core java

once try it who wants to start java programming...

교육 기관: Shubham S

2021년 7월 8일

i was very satisfied with the knowledge that i gained and this course is really helpful

교육 기관: Antwan G

2021년 8월 23일

Easy to understand and great instructors who were very knowledgeable on the subject.

교육 기관: Jitin N

2021년 11월 23일

needs more depth , things taught too much over the top,more topic could be taught

교육 기관: DIPESH M

2021년 8월 19일

very valuable java for me i learn evertihings in this cousre thanks you

교육 기관: Thenny c

2021년 7월 2일

Very impressive course for those who want to learn the basic of Java.

교육 기관: Subham S

2021년 4월 7일

Thank You so much for giving us this super opportunity to learn Java.

교육 기관: Sounak R

2021년 11월 1일

It is a very good course for any beginner who wants to learn java.

교육 기관: Aditya P

2021년 9월 30일

This is an awesome course for anyone who wants to learn Java.

교육 기관: 21CSE J M D

2021년 11월 22일

This course is really helpful, it was easy and I loved it

교육 기관: srinivasan R

2021년 10월 20일

great course now i have some clear idea about java basics

교육 기관: SK E

2021년 5월 17일

Author did a awesome job thru the videos.

교육 기관: Chavali S M

2021년 2월 28일

Very well taught.....both theory and labs