Chevron Left
Java Programming: Arrays, Lists, and Structured Data(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Java Programming: Arrays, Lists, and Structured Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,410개의 평가
438개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Build on the software engineering skills you learned in “Java Programming: Solving Problems with Software” by learning new data structures. Use these data structures to build more complex programs that use Java’s object-oriented features. At the end of the course you will write an encryption program and a program to break your encryption algorithm. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Read and write data from/to files; 2. Solve problems involving data files; 3. Perform quantitative analyses of data (e.g., finding maximums, minimums, averages); 4. Store and manipulate data in an array or ArrayList; 5. Combine multiple classes to solve larger problems; 6. Use iterables and collections (including maps) in Java....

최상위 리뷰

CT
2018년 7월 19일

The course was pretty challenging (and occasionally frustrating) for a novice programmer, but doable.\n\nI enjoyed the course, and came away with a greater understanding of computers and programming.

LB
2020년 1월 9일

Actually, before I start this course I had not a good idea about OOP concept such as constructors, HashMap.now I have fair confidence about that. thank you duke university making such an arrangement.

필터링 기준:

Java Programming: Arrays, Lists, and Structured Data의 430개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Apex P

2020년 7월 2일

Well Paced course that was just challenging enough to be straight-forward while still teaching me new things.

교육 기관: Michael V

2020년 6월 8일

The course offers a good introduction to object oriented programming methodology and to map data structures.

교육 기관: Arunas T

2020년 11월 1일

Challenging, but rewarding. Some quiz questions were a little vague, but overall highly recommended course.

교육 기관: Pavels S

2020년 5월 26일

Amazing course, well sturctured and entertaining with interesting problem sets. Learned a lot of new stuff!

교육 기관: vacous

2017년 1월 18일

This is much better than the previous one. The quiz and project design are much more reasonable.

Good work!

교육 기관: Pradeep S

2016년 6월 12일

Nicely paced course for beginners to Java programming and the programming assignments are really exciting.

교육 기관: Mohamed M D

2020년 6월 4일

i learnd a lot of concepts and a lot of things about Java in this lesson , Thanks for the all instructors

교육 기관: Meuuu

2019년 7월 27일

Very well instructed course. It was very helpful to throughly understand how ArrayList and HashMap works.

교육 기관: Jen P

2016년 11월 18일

This course has just the right amount of support so that you try things on your own without getting lost.

교육 기관: Felipe G

2020년 6월 6일

Really interesting exercises to teach how to use some Java structures and objectet oriented programming

교육 기관: Ricardo O D l R

2015년 12월 3일

Great. Makes you think a lot, while doing fun projects, not the usual programming made boring teaching.

교육 기관: Adithya N

2019년 7월 31일

Comprehensive. Loved the programming assignments. They are a bit tedious but give you enough practice.

교육 기관: Manish K

2020년 8월 10일

Nice course !! The assignments help me a lot in learning new concepts deeply.

Thanks to instructors :)

교육 기관: Sujay P

2017년 6월 24일

Very interesting course, a bit too fast paced towards the end, it is no more a beginner level course.

교육 기관: Oleksandr B

2016년 1월 31일

This course was very helpful for me.

Thanks authors of this course.

Best regards, Alex

Kyiv, Ukraine

2016

교육 기관: Srijan K

2020년 3월 2일

This course will teach you about how data structure can be used to solve real world based problems.

교육 기관: kushagra A

2019년 1월 9일

Very intuitive course, Projects teach you how apply your knowledge and think through the program.

교육 기관: Lawrence O

2017년 6월 4일

I had a great learning experience. Good for Java Beginners and Intermediate Learners. I loved it

교육 기관: Anurag K

2020년 4월 20일

Amazing Course on Java with a close to real life, practical example, that one has to implement.

교육 기관: tingting h

2019년 2월 10일

I love this course. I really learned a lot from this course. Thank you those awesome teachers.

교육 기관: Sasa J

2015년 11월 30일

I had a good time and learned on how to use arrays and hasmaps for storing and searching data.

교육 기관: Chen C

2020년 7월 8일

I have learned more skills in encryption algorithm..Thank you..This course is really useful!!

교육 기관: carlos v

2016년 12월 12일

Great learning opportunity! I learned a great deal and took my Java skills to the next level.

교육 기관: Tin D

2020년 6월 1일

Excellent problem designs. I have learned a lot by solving interesting cryptography problems

교육 기관: Tanvir M

2019년 1월 17일

This course is build in step by step which is very easy for me to understood as a beginner.