Chevron Left
Java Programming: Arrays, Lists, and Structured Data(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Java Programming: Arrays, Lists, and Structured Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,254개의 평가
412개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Build on the software engineering skills you learned in “Java Programming: Solving Problems with Software” by learning new data structures. Use these data structures to build more complex programs that use Java’s object-oriented features. At the end of the course you will write an encryption program and a program to break your encryption algorithm. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Read and write data from/to files; 2. Solve problems involving data files; 3. Perform quantitative analyses of data (e.g., finding maximums, minimums, averages); 4. Store and manipulate data in an array or ArrayList; 5. Combine multiple classes to solve larger problems; 6. Use iterables and collections (including maps) in Java....

최상위 리뷰

LB

Jan 10, 2020

Actually, before I start this course I had not a good idea about OOP concept such as constructors, HashMap.now I have fair confidence about that. thank you duke university making such an arrangement.

GB

Mar 30, 2017

Good and practical training approach to solve real worlds problems. Assignments and quizzes are quite challenging and interesting. Greatly motivates us towards programming and problem solving skills.

필터링 기준:

Java Programming: Arrays, Lists, and Structured Data의 408개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Pavels S

May 26, 2020

Amazing course, well sturctured and entertaining with interesting problem sets. Learned a lot of new stuff!

교육 기관: vacous

Jan 18, 2017

This is much better than the previous one. The quiz and project design are much more reasonable.

Good work!

교육 기관: Pradeep S

Jun 12, 2016

Nicely paced course for beginners to Java programming and the programming assignments are really exciting.

교육 기관: Mohamed M D

Jun 04, 2020

i learnd a lot of concepts and a lot of things about Java in this lesson , Thanks for the all instructors

교육 기관: MyoungEun K

Jul 27, 2019

Very well instructed course. It was very helpful to throughly understand how ArrayList and HashMap works.

교육 기관: Jen P

Nov 18, 2016

This course has just the right amount of support so that you try things on your own without getting lost.

교육 기관: Felipe G

Jun 06, 2020

Really interesting exercises to teach how to use some Java structures and objectet oriented programming

교육 기관: Ricardo O D l R

Dec 03, 2015

Great. Makes you think a lot, while doing fun projects, not the usual programming made boring teaching.

교육 기관: Adithya N

Jul 31, 2019

Comprehensive. Loved the programming assignments. They are a bit tedious but give you enough practice.

교육 기관: Manish K

Aug 10, 2020

Nice course !! The assignments help me a lot in learning new concepts deeply.

Thanks to instructors :)

교육 기관: Sujay P

Jun 24, 2017

Very interesting course, a bit too fast paced towards the end, it is no more a beginner level course.

교육 기관: Oleksandr B

Jan 31, 2016

This course was very helpful for me.

Thanks authors of this course.

Best regards, Alex

Kyiv, Ukraine

2016

교육 기관: Srijan K

Mar 02, 2020

This course will teach you about how data structure can be used to solve real world based problems.

교육 기관: kushagra A

Jan 09, 2019

Very intuitive course, Projects teach you how apply your knowledge and think through the program.

교육 기관: Lawrence O

Jun 04, 2017

I had a great learning experience. Good for Java Beginners and Intermediate Learners. I loved it

교육 기관: Anurag K

Apr 20, 2020

Amazing Course on Java with a close to real life, practical example, that one has to implement.

교육 기관: tingting h

Feb 10, 2019

I love this course. I really learned a lot from this course. Thank you those awesome teachers.

교육 기관: Sasa J

Nov 30, 2015

I had a good time and learned on how to use arrays and hasmaps for storing and searching data.

교육 기관: Chen C

Jul 08, 2020

I have learned more skills in encryption algorithm..Thank you..This course is really useful!!

교육 기관: carlos v

Dec 12, 2016

Great learning opportunity! I learned a great deal and took my Java skills to the next level.

교육 기관: Tin D

Jun 01, 2020

Excellent problem designs. I have learned a lot by solving interesting cryptography problems

교육 기관: Tanvir M

Jan 17, 2019

This course is build in step by step which is very easy for me to understood as a beginner.

교육 기관: Mohamed M E

Nov 08, 2016

Great Course! Great Staff! Great Site! I love Coursera! I love Duke University! Thanks guys!

교육 기관: Randall A D

Aug 13, 2020

The course structure is good because the assignments are used as part of taking the quizzes

교육 기관: Ivan T

Mar 26, 2018

Very good and complete course. A lot of exercises. You really need spend some time doing.