Chevron Left
JavaScript Basics(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 JavaScript Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
223개의 평가
59개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces the programming language JavaScript and shows the websites that include the type of interactions students will eventually be able to develop. Learners will understand the importance of how JavaScript was developed and why such history impacts the way JavaScript is currently written and in future releases. Learners will write their first scripts, have their HTML and CSS skills assessed, create variables and arrays and assign values to them. If student’s skills are lacking, resources and recommendations are provided to improve these skills. There is ample opportunity for students to practice these first, core skills....

최상위 리뷰

DD
2021년 8월 20일

Great course that covers the basics of JavaScript and the projects we do along the way really helped in learning and understanding the topics. The projects were simple and easy to follow.

JH
2021년 11월 15일

The lessons were easy to follow, I was able to do understand all the lessons that were going on, and the additional resources and accompanying files made things so much easier.

필터링 기준:

JavaScript Basics의 63개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: kenneth a

2021년 5월 1일

Very nicely organized course with engaging empathetic teacher.

교육 기관: Surjay B

2021년 5월 22일

Get to learn a lot of things. Great course indeed.

교육 기관: Trần D K

2021년 9월 4일

it's all good until the week number 4 on the last project. A bunch of new concepts were thrown in and i didn't know what was going on

교육 기관: Nikolai H

2021년 6월 13일

G​reat course! Perfect for someone with no programming experience who finds other beginner JS courses move too quickly for true beginners. People with more experience might find the pace slow, but I really appreciated the teacher taking the time to move very clearly through all the basics. The course is supplemented with some exercises to practice and some points in the video where he asks you to pause and try to solve it yourself before continuing. I found these manageable and very useful for learning.

M​y only complaint is that the sound quality is not great, but I noticed that in the preview video too, so I knew what to expect.

교육 기관: Scott L

2021년 10월 7일

G​reat course, great instructor. I thought it would be too basic, but it's a really good course. I'm stoked to take the rest of the courses in this specialization.

교육 기관: Taher K

2021년 8월 21일

A very informative, very step-by-step course that allows anyone to develop a good understanding of how Javascript works.

교육 기관: Vaibhav S

2021년 6월 11일

Awesome course. Built the fundamentals

교육 기관: Brodie P

2021년 8월 29일

Good, but needed to be a little more hands on with projects.

교육 기관: Stephen P

2021년 10월 24일

Overall the information was good but the quizes at the end of the sections were way to open ended and confusing.

교육 기관: Chen Z

2021년 5월 9일

Some concept not tell clearly, and lack of details or start too immediately.

교육 기관: Narvelle F

2021년 6월 27일

Great content, easy to follow. Some background knowledge of HTML &CSS would be helpful, without it concepts might be a little confusing but otherwise, following through and practicing the examples give clarity.

교육 기관: Dayuse

2021년 8월 21일

G​reat course that covers the basics of JavaScript and the projects we do along the way really helped in learning and understanding the topics. The projects were simple and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Jonathan H

2021년 11월 16일

The lessons were easy to follow, I was able to do understand all the lessons that were going on, and the additional resources and accompanying files made things so much easier.

교육 기관: Thanapon S

2021년 8월 21일

One of the best JS courses, I have seen so far. The content is also uptodate. However, anyone who wants to take this course should have a strong basic of HTML and CSS.

교육 기관: Zaher A Q

2021년 10월 21일

Great course and an excellent teacher. Very informative course and good explanations of what JavaScript is and how to use it in web development.

교육 기관: Phúc N T

2021년 9월 23일

It is a good course for beginners, especially for those have a dream to become web developer

교육 기관: Fabian R H

2021년 11월 27일

Good course to learn the basics, or maybe to refresh some knowledge

교육 기관: Michael E

2021년 8월 22일

It was all great! I am glad to have this certificate, thanks

교육 기관: Eduardo L

2021년 9월 5일

Excellent course, good material, 100% recomendado

교육 기관: Carlos E O C

2021년 6월 3일

E​xcelent introduction to the JavaScript language

교육 기관: Aswin A

2021년 7월 20일

I'ts very interesting and very help full to me.

교육 기관: Dipanjan P

2021년 6월 9일

A very well organised course for the beginners.

교육 기관: charles j

2021년 11월 11일

Awesome but more than I need to know.

교육 기관: SeungHwan L

2021년 7월 24일

Pefect JS lecture for beginners :)

교육 기관: Jainam R G

2021년 11월 12일

Exceptional flow and explanation.