Chevron Left
JavaScript, jQuery, and JSON(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 JavaScript, jQuery, and JSON 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
516개의 평가
97개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we'll look at the JavaScript language, and how it supports the Object-Oriented pattern, with a focus on the unique aspect of how JavaScript approaches OO. We'll explore a brief introduction to the jQuery library, which is widely used to do in-browser manipulation of the Document Object Model (DOM) and event handling. You'll also learn more about JavaScript Object Notation (JSON), which is commonly used as a syntax to exchange data between code running on the server (i.e. in PHP) and code running in the browser (JavaScript/jQuery). It is assumed that learners have already taken the Building Web Applications and Building Database Applications in PHP courses in this specialization....

최상위 리뷰

ST

Aug 10, 2020

A very brief course which gives some deep ideas about JS, JQuery and JSON. It would be better to have some previous ideas about these stuffs otherwise some problems may occur during assignments.

JJ

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks for the course Dr. Chuck, I learned more than I ever bargained I would. The only thing would be is recommendations were to go from here and what to focus on if this is your first course.

필터링 기준:

JavaScript, jQuery, and JSON의 97개 리뷰 중 76~97

교육 기관: Soumyadeep M

Sep 10, 2020

I was targeting to learn JavaScript in depth. Because I don't know PHP very much, that's why the exams are very hard to understand for me. Each and every challenge at the end of the week, There's present a PHP & Database project. This course is not for them, who want to learn Javascript in-depth.

교육 기관: Gonçalo S

Feb 01, 2018

Very good course with a fantastic professor, but I did find it a bit uneven. There's a whole week about JSON, something most people would find fairly basic, but javascript, a whole and very peculiar language, is taught in few minutes. Except for that, I couldn't be happier about this course.

교육 기관: Carlo M

Mar 27, 2019

As for the PHP course, I would have preferred more exercises and information about the object-oriented paradigm.

교육 기관: Mohammad T H

Jun 18, 2020

Very difficult one, must complete the previous courses in the specialization to make the most of this

교육 기관: jamil h

Jun 04, 2020

very good experience but slow motion speech delivery would be better for non native learners

교육 기관: Julio M

Feb 01, 2018

Una excelente introducción a Javascript y JQuery.

Claro y entretenido.

Buen trabajo!

교육 기관: Pushpak C

May 20, 2019

this course gives good introduction to javascript.

교육 기관: Devesh P

Jul 17, 2018

Nice course and practically covered all the topics

교육 기관: Nelson H

Jul 19, 2019

Wish it could it gone a little deper in Ajax

교육 기관: manav j

May 05, 2018

Same kind of assignments for each week

교육 기관: Ramy T K

Oct 28, 2019

Excellent course

교육 기관: Christopher H

Aug 15, 2020

Really good.

교육 기관: José R

Aug 07, 2020

if you want to learn the basic, is good, but no more than the basic

교육 기관: jorge e

Apr 03, 2019

Its very nice but link with php,

교육 기관: Marjorie E

Jun 06, 2020

The instructor Severance, does not teach this course properly, he writes all over the board with this pen, scribbles a lot and covers the screen like a small kid would do, he scribbles so much, you who are trying to learn, get confused, because the board is all covered up, while your trying to make sense of what he's describing. He says things, like I talk about this, you figure the rest out. He compliments himself so much, and shows how much he likes to show off, and he's just padding himself in the back with how much he knows, he forgets how to teach the course. This is not a good instructor to teach this SUBJECT. You need a person who can teach the course, not showoff how much he knows, that he's not teaching, he's just hearing himself talk. I don't understand nothing he's describing.!!!!

교육 기관: Munish K

Sep 02, 2020

This course is NOT designed for JavaScript. It was just a copy and past from PHP course. I took Module 1 which talks about JavaScript but then the Assignment. Its all about PHP and that not all. I was almost half way in PHP project. I end up spending lot of time in developing the PHP project but then I thought to go and see other assignment..... they all were for PHP project with little work on JavaScript, jQuery or JSON. This is the worst course I have every seen. I am surprise how they got this much good rating.

교육 기관: Michael J

May 26, 2019

Good luck with this course. It is a VERY steep learning curve, and if you're stuck there is no help feature. I would not recommend this course to a person. You'd have better luck googling what you want to do and learn from there.

교육 기관: Manuel C S B

Sep 08, 2020

imposible no puedo ver los ejemplos y ver los vídeos al mismo tiempo muy difícil aprender si hablan en otro lenguaje quiero un curso 100% en español

교육 기관: Karishma

Jul 25, 2020

Too much pre-requisite knowledge required on PHP. I should've checked more carefully before taking up the course.

교육 기관: seun D

May 06, 2020

This course didn't help me in anyway and i cannot recommend it. I however need a refund

교육 기관: Olivier N

May 21, 2020

Why is the course dependent on other PHP courses one may not be interested in?

교육 기관: Akshay k p p

Jul 17, 2020

Not soo clear to beginners, for 1st assignment give the instructions clearly