Chevron Left
Interactivity with JavaScript(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Interactivity with JavaScript 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,884개의 평가

강좌 소개

If you want to take your website to the next level, the ability to incorporate interactivity is a must. But adding some of these types of capabilities requires a stronger programming language than HTML5 or CSS3, and JavaScript can provide just what you need. With just a basic understanding of the language, you can create a page that will react to common events such as page loads, mouse clicks & movements, and even keyboard input. This course will introduce you to the basics of the JavaScript language. We will cover concepts such as variables, looping, functions, and even a little bit about debugging tools. You will understand how the Document Object Model (DOM) is used by JavaScript to identify and modify specific parts of your page. After the course, learners will be able to react to DOM Events and dynamically alter the contents and style of their page. The class will culminate in a final project - the creation of an interactive HTML5 form that accepts and verifies input. This is the third course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on enhancing the styling with responsive design and completing a capstone project....

최상위 리뷰

LC

2016년 3월 15일

An excellent course, my JavaScript has improved greatly since I completed the requirements. Colleen is a fantastic teacher, I found the lectures to be highly informative and the assignments good fun.

MM

2016년 2월 6일

I was glad to find a course that focused simply on the basics of Javascript. So many courses cover the three HTML, CSS, and JS, but don't give enough to really start working with Javascrip.

Thanks

필터링 기준:

Interactivity with JavaScript의 1,374개 리뷰 중 1251~1275

교육 기관: Patricio A

2017년 1월 19일

Very good!

교육 기관: Isaac I

2016년 10월 2일

Very Nice!

교육 기관: Sanwal M

2021년 4월 24일

Good job

교육 기관: SOUMIA A

2020년 6월 6일

thaank u

교육 기관: Mario R

2020년 12월 29일

Good

교육 기관: sairam

2020년 9월 2일

good

교육 기관: Alaa R A M

2020년 8월 24일

good

교육 기관: BHARATA K G

2020년 8월 12일

nice

교육 기관: NAGA R J

2020년 6월 30일

good

교육 기관: ARKOPRAVO D

2020년 6월 21일

nice

교육 기관: Nirav L

2020년 6월 20일

Good

교육 기관: 18wh1a0561 V R

2020년 5월 14일

good

교육 기관: Nguyen V T L

2020년 4월 1일

GOOD

교육 기관: Nguyễn Đ T P

2020년 3월 6일

good

교육 기관: Darshan T

2016년 5월 25일

Good

교육 기관: Boris L

2016년 1월 12일

good

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 6월 28일

Yep

교육 기관: Shubham M

2020년 12월 6일

:)

교육 기관: sai k

2020년 6월 24일

ok

교육 기관: Jorge N

2022년 7월 14일

.

교육 기관: Jose L F F C B

2019년 8월 19일

Good, although very introductory, course on JavaScript. You will learn JS in the context of adding interaction to a Web site, the language itself is learned very superficially. The instructor is clear in her explanations and focus on explaining the concepts - you won't just learn how to do it, you will have at least some understanding about why you are doing it that way. I've completed so far the first three courses of the Web Design specialization and found this one the weakest so far (but still ok). On another note, as someone already pointed out, Charles Severance aka Dr. Chuck, although officially an instructor on this course, doesn't show up (but Colleen van Lent is a good instructor).

교육 기관: Christina K

2016년 2월 15일

While there were many typos in screenshots and code examples, this course has been a tremendous help to me as I reinforced some things I already knew about JavaScript and learned new concepts about the JavaScript language (like coding in events or working with the DOM). I definitely feel like a more confident programmer, even though I do wish the instructor could've explained some things in more detail (like when to use the dot attribute notation over the setAttribute method).

교육 기관: Angela W

2020년 9월 21일

Compared to HTML5 and CSS3, Javascript has been the most difficult so far in the course set by University of Michigan. You have to go out on your own and search the web on how to complete the assignments. It's not taught within the lectures, which I found very frustrating. I understand that there's only so much time the lecturer can spend explaining things, but if we have to resort to Google to finish the homework, what was the point of this course?

교육 기관: Juthika S

2016년 1월 26일

Good course for beginners to get used to the terms of JavaScript and basic working.

Unfortunately it's not as good as the HTML and CSS courses in this specialization. The basics are touched upon but I don't feel confident enough to start JavaScript coding on my own yet. More explanation of the concepts is needed as some things are really difficult to understand and you have to search outside the course to understand them.

교육 기관: Nicholas F

2021년 1월 26일

I didn't really feel confident coming out of this course in my knowledge of javascript. It felt very packed even at four weeks and with almost all of the instruction being focused on codepen I found that trying to translate that to my code program of choice was a little difficult. I wish things were explained at a bit of a deeper level with a focus more on the different attributes that you can call with javascript.