Chevron Left
Interactivity with JavaScript(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Interactivity with JavaScript 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,848개의 평가
1,391개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you want to take your website to the next level, the ability to incorporate interactivity is a must. But adding some of these types of capabilities requires a stronger programming language than HTML5 or CSS3, and JavaScript can provide just what you need. With just a basic understanding of the language, you can create a page that will react to common events such as page loads, mouse clicks & movements, and even keyboard input. This course will introduce you to the basics of the JavaScript language. We will cover concepts such as variables, looping, functions, and even a little bit about debugging tools. You will understand how the Document Object Model (DOM) is used by JavaScript to identify and modify specific parts of your page. After the course, learners will be able to react to DOM Events and dynamically alter the contents and style of their page. The class will culminate in a final project - the creation of an interactive HTML5 form that accepts and verifies input. This is the third course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on enhancing the styling with responsive design and completing a capstone project....

최상위 리뷰

LC

2016년 3월 15일

An excellent course, my JavaScript has improved greatly since I completed the requirements. Colleen is a fantastic teacher, I found the lectures to be highly informative and the assignments good fun.

MM

2016년 2월 6일

I was glad to find a course that focused simply on the basics of Javascript. So many courses cover the three HTML, CSS, and JS, but don't give enough to really start working with Javascrip.\n\nThanks

필터링 기준:

Interactivity with JavaScript의 1,362개 리뷰 중 1276~1300

교육 기관: Yuyen C

2019년 10월 8일

I think the content of this course could have been broken down into smaller chunks and scaffolded in a way that would help learners feel more solid in every step moving forward.

교육 기관: Anna S

2016년 11월 17일

This course is a short introduction to JavaScript. Their is some useful information, that is very very interesting and easy to understand, but it is too little to understand JS.

교육 기관: rohit b

2020년 9월 30일

It is a beautifull course for the beginners it gives you confidence by giving assignments however it could also have been more detailed for the people who want to dive deep.

교육 기관: Jacob B

2016년 1월 28일

Very very basic....needed lots of outside referencing to complete. Needs more material about parsing, semantics and syntactically correct language.

교육 기관: Kimberley W

2017년 8월 31일

good basic course, seems to rush through things a little bit and a lot further reading/ study is needed to fully understand JavaScript.

교육 기관: Mia D

2018년 6월 8일

There were quite a few typos during this course that made the learning process slightly more difficult than it should have been.

교육 기관: Станислав У

2017년 1월 31일

It was really basic (but 4 weeks - it`s really short period of time for such topic). I think HTML5 and CSS3 courses were better.

교육 기관: Amit K K

2016년 2월 14일

good courser for the beginners, right place to start, and begin where the course ends.

THANKS A LOT. especially thanks colleen

교육 기관: Swapna R M

2020년 10월 25일

Class room study is good. More functionality of javascript along with intense programming examples could have implemented .

교육 기관: Sparsh V

2020년 5월 15일

Expected more !there should be some project like thing in the course so someone shoukd feel like they have done something.

교육 기관: CHATZIANAGNOSTOU S

2016년 7월 24일

Very good for course for beginners in javascript. You need to have some familiarity though with programming in general.

교육 기관: Morvarid R

2020년 11월 11일

It was easier for me to follow the lectures and code at the same time when I was doing the HTML and CSS3 courses.

교육 기관: Jory P

2016년 8월 3일

This is a good fundamental course. Colleen is a great teacher and I like her unique teaching style and viewpoint.

교육 기관: Gökhan Ç

2021년 2월 2일

course is good as a first step for javascript but it not updated and it is not rich with its project number

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 8월 29일

I wish I could have learned more and there could have been more "code together" videos from the beginning.

교육 기관: David E B P

2016년 11월 1일

The course is good, but some gaps of information in the middle of the course. It could be better organized

교육 기관: jamil h

2020년 5월 11일

expecting more of it. I think more examples of interactivity and assignments are needed for this course

교육 기관: Juan P

2020년 9월 30일

Really basic, it works as an introduction but i would love to get more exercises and go a bit further.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 1월 28일

the instructor talks too much. if she talks less and makes the video shorter, that would be better

교육 기관: Tushar J

2020년 8월 25일

You should make a course with much more concept as it was just telling about the surface of js

교육 기관: Smiksha G

2020년 7월 17일

It was a good course that just covers basic and i don't know but may be i was expecting more.

교육 기관: Mirabel C

2021년 6월 28일

A hard course to understand and very little help in trying to navigate the assignments.

교육 기관: Steve M

2020년 10월 25일

Great for beginners and experienced coders who want to review the basics of Javascript.

교육 기관: Deepa S

2020년 7월 8일

The last assignment could have been a recap of all the things we learnt in javascript.

교육 기관: Md. F S

2020년 7월 7일

Ok for beginners but not enough details. There should be more topic and explanations.