Chevron Left
Interactivity with JavaScript(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Interactivity with JavaScript 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,990개의 평가
1,232개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you want to take your website to the next level, the ability to incorporate interactivity is a must. But adding some of these types of capabilities requires a stronger programming language than HTML5 or CSS3, and JavaScript can provide just what you need. With just a basic understanding of the language, you can create a page that will react to common events such as page loads, mouse clicks & movements, and even keyboard input. This course will introduce you to the basics of the JavaScript language. We will cover concepts such as variables, looping, functions, and even a little bit about debugging tools. You will understand how the Document Object Model (DOM) is used by JavaScript to identify and modify specific parts of your page. After the course, learners will be able to react to DOM Events and dynamically alter the contents and style of their page. The class will culminate in a final project - the creation of an interactive HTML5 form that accepts and verifies input. This is the third course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on enhancing the styling with responsive design and completing a capstone project....

최상위 리뷰

LC

Mar 16, 2016

An excellent course, my JavaScript has improved greatly since I completed the requirements. Colleen is a fantastic teacher, I found the lectures to be highly informative and the assignments good fun.

MM

Feb 07, 2016

I was glad to find a course that focused simply on the basics of Javascript. So many courses cover the three HTML, CSS, and JS, but don't give enough to really start working with Javascrip.\n\nThanks

필터링 기준:

Interactivity with JavaScript의 1,198개 리뷰 중 1126~1150

교육 기관: Kimberley W

Aug 31, 2017

good basic course, seems to rush through things a little bit and a lot further reading/ study is needed to fully understand JavaScript.

교육 기관: Mia D

Jun 08, 2018

There were quite a few typos during this course that made the learning process slightly more difficult than it should have been.

교육 기관: Ustiuzhanin S

Jan 31, 2017

It was really basic (but 4 weeks - it`s really short period of time for such topic). I think HTML5 and CSS3 courses were better.

교육 기관: Amit K K

Feb 15, 2016

good courser for the beginners, right place to start, and begin where the course ends.

THANKS A LOT. especially thanks colleen

교육 기관: Swapna R M

Oct 25, 2020

Class room study is good. More functionality of javascript along with intense programming examples could have implemented .

교육 기관: Sparsh V

May 15, 2020

Expected more !there should be some project like thing in the course so someone shoukd feel like they have done something.

교육 기관: CHATZIANAGNOSTOU S

Jul 24, 2016

Very good for course for beginners in javascript. You need to have some familiarity though with programming in general.

교육 기관: Jory P

Aug 03, 2016

This is a good fundamental course. Colleen is a great teacher and I like her unique teaching style and viewpoint.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Aug 29, 2019

I wish I could have learned more and there could have been more "code together" videos from the beginning.

교육 기관: David E B P

Nov 01, 2016

The course is good, but some gaps of information in the middle of the course. It could be better organized

교육 기관: jamil h

May 12, 2020

expecting more of it. I think more examples of interactivity and assignments are needed for this course

교육 기관: Juan P

Sep 30, 2020

Really basic, it works as an introduction but i would love to get more exercises and go a bit further.

교육 기관: Xiaoxuan W

Jan 28, 2018

the instructor talks too much. if she talks less and makes the video shorter, that would be better

교육 기관: Tushar J

Aug 25, 2020

You should make a course with much more concept as it was just telling about the surface of js

교육 기관: Smiksha G

Jul 17, 2020

It was a good course that just covers basic and i don't know but may be i was expecting more.

교육 기관: steve m

Oct 25, 2020

Great for beginners and experienced coders who want to review the basics of Javascript.

교육 기관: Deepa S

Jul 08, 2020

The last assignment could have been a recap of all the things we learnt in javascript.

교육 기관: Md. F S

Jul 07, 2020

Ok for beginners but not enough details. There should be more topic and explanations.

교육 기관: Anne-Marie H

Jan 30, 2020

Good information but nowhere near enough to be functionally proficient in Javascript.

교육 기관: John G

Apr 05, 2018

Assignments were difficult to complete with the content provided. Ie not so obvious

교육 기관: Lucas V

Jun 02, 2018

Somewhat basic and very slow. Still tought me some things though, so not too bad.

교육 기관: Onur O

Aug 26, 2019

Could have been a little bit harder. Otherwise good introduction to JS.

교육 기관: Mayur G

Jul 27, 2020

content can be more simplified and more time to be needed to undrstand

교육 기관: zaize.he

Sep 29, 2017

Finishing the course, but I don't have a whole picture of javascript.

교육 기관: Paveshan M

Mar 03, 2020

Tough Course to follow. Needs more support and broken down lessons.