Chevron Left
Interactivity with JavaScript(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Interactivity with JavaScript 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,089개의 평가
1,249개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you want to take your website to the next level, the ability to incorporate interactivity is a must. But adding some of these types of capabilities requires a stronger programming language than HTML5 or CSS3, and JavaScript can provide just what you need. With just a basic understanding of the language, you can create a page that will react to common events such as page loads, mouse clicks & movements, and even keyboard input. This course will introduce you to the basics of the JavaScript language. We will cover concepts such as variables, looping, functions, and even a little bit about debugging tools. You will understand how the Document Object Model (DOM) is used by JavaScript to identify and modify specific parts of your page. After the course, learners will be able to react to DOM Events and dynamically alter the contents and style of their page. The class will culminate in a final project - the creation of an interactive HTML5 form that accepts and verifies input. This is the third course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on enhancing the styling with responsive design and completing a capstone project....

최상위 리뷰

LC
2016년 3월 15일

An excellent course, my JavaScript has improved greatly since I completed the requirements. Colleen is a fantastic teacher, I found the lectures to be highly informative and the assignments good fun.

MM
2016년 2월 6일

I was glad to find a course that focused simply on the basics of Javascript. So many courses cover the three HTML, CSS, and JS, but don't give enough to really start working with Javascrip.\n\nThanks

필터링 기준:

Interactivity with JavaScript의 1,213개 리뷰 중 1176~1200

교육 기관: Daniil T

2016년 9월 10일

VERY small amount of knowledge

교육 기관: Pilar M

2016년 1월 24일

Greate course for beginners.

교육 기관: Sushant K R

2020년 7월 16일

Nice work for beginners

교육 기관: Illia S

2016년 1월 17일

more practice please!!!

교육 기관: Ritika M

2020년 7월 8일

add some more examples

교육 기관: Anmol R

2020년 7월 30일

good course for noob

교육 기관: Sergej V

2019년 11월 3일

Good basic knowledge

교육 기관: Michael S

2018년 2월 7일

A little too simple.

교육 기관: Maciej G

2016년 2월 2일

too short and simple

교육 기관: Anshu A G

2020년 7월 4일

very easy but good

교육 기관: Samarth J

2019년 5월 21일

I expected more.

교육 기관: Aditya C

2018년 7월 25일

Not enough depth

교육 기관: Soumyaroop R

2018년 3월 18일

For beginners

교육 기관: Ahmed S A

2020년 7월 1일

nice

교육 기관: Nguyễn T S

2019년 11월 13일

good

교육 기관: muskan a

2020년 8월 9일

Nyc

교육 기관: Jason M

2016년 4월 11일

Not as detailed as I would have liked. However, I did indeed learn a few things. In this case, it may have been because I'm a professional developer, just not a web developer. I sort of wanted more, but perhaps it's inappropriate for me to ask. Nevertheless, I do feel the course was rather week overall.

교육 기관: Flalbert F C

2020년 4월 27일

Very poor compared to the previous course (CSS3) of this package called Specialization. Not enough examples, not enough pear grades, almost nothing reading materials, not enough covered topics and instructors do not work on forums to clarify questions. I expected much more from this course.

교육 기관: Pam A

2016년 5월 13일

It seemed to move way to quickly without a good explanation of how to use the script. I learned a lot in HTML and CSS under this proff but not a lot from this course. I continue to review it and look up other resources.

교육 기관: Cécile C

2016년 4월 18일

Not for beginners unless ready to spend lots of extra hours watching the videos several times and surfing on the web to get additional information

교육 기관: Ahmed F Y

2016년 2월 16일

No material to read, Javascript is way more than just 10 hours. even for a jump start.

this course needs more material and more practice.

교육 기관: Ivo D

2019년 7월 13일

Instructor does not start at basics and jumps straight into functions from day 1. There should be introduction for beginners.

교육 기관: Marvin K

2019년 7월 29일

I think starting with the DOM was a mistake. More fundamentals should have been covered. I didn't find this course useful

교육 기관: Anna L

2016년 11월 27일

Unfortunately it's very poor material and lecturer is not expirienced yet enough :(

교육 기관: JARLINTON M Z

2020년 4월 26일

I can't reset the deadline and access the rest of the course material.