Chevron Left
A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Intermediate1 (으)로 돌아가기

성균관대학교의 A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Intermediate1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

5.0
별점
149개의 평가
44개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed for anyone who wants to learn Korean. This course is useful for learners who want to improve their communication skills on personal topics frequently encountered in their daily life after learning basic Korean. Through this class, you can use expressions such as introducing, talking about experiences, and comforting, and you will be able to increase your understanding of basic Korean culture. This course is organized in the order of core expression, conversation, grammar, and self-assessment. The entire course is six weeks long, and consists of two sub-themes within one major topic, so there are a total of 12 lessons. Improve your Korean language skills with this course! Chief Contents Developer: Su Mi Lee Contents Developers: Pil Yeo Shin, Hye Kyung Park Production Assistant: Mi Seon Lee Part of this course was developed with K-MOOC(Korean MOOC) funds....

최상위 리뷰

LL
2021년 11월 26일

Thank you for this amazing course. Though it was familiar to me I had much fun. I'm looking forward to the 2nd part of this level. ^ ^

MF
2021년 11월 28일

thank you! this course is really helping me to learn korean!

필터링 기준:

A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Intermediate1 의 49개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Sita B

2021년 5월 14일

A practical course that is both insightful and enjoyable. The topics presented are from day-to-day, real life settings, which make the contents taught easier to remember. The only thing that could be improved is the typos of the lesson's translation to English in the downloadable PDF files.

교육 기관: Shah A

2021년 11월 22일

The course was easy and fun to follow throughout. I was able to learn while juggling between work and study. The instructions were clear and the teachers spoke with such elegance that it was hard to miss a class.

교육 기관: Ave A

2021년 11월 21일

There are many beginning grammar points in this course un my opinion, so it is very low intermediate level in terms of content. The course is taught entirely in Korean though, but it was not difficult to understand what the teachers were explaining. This may be where the intermediate level knowledge comes in. The content was well organized and easy to follow along and learn. The exercises also helped to reinforce the content.

교육 기관: Niya S

2021년 9월 15일

​This course is absolutely amazing. The teachers explains everything very thoroughly and the examples are awesome. Having the choice to read the lessons in English or in Korean was nice in making the level of difficulty different. I would love to take another class at a higher level Keep up the good work.

교육 기관: nurulxafiqah

2021년 6월 29일

i am very grateful to be able to learn and brush up my korean skills even at home. thank you so much for providing this course and now i can say my korean have been levelled up. thank you 선생님 for your hard work.

교육 기관: Amelia S

2021년 9월 12일

This course is the best, they prepared the best material that will enhance your knowledge a lot. Proper example and practices also included in every section. Thank you Sungkyunkwan University team!

교육 기관: Bintari S

2021년 8월 30일

The lesson is interesting, but it is explained in Korean so it is difficult to distinguish which is the lesson / grammar and which is just an explanation. But this lesson is very useful for me.

교육 기관: Michelle C

2021년 5월 26일

This is an organized course for the intermediate Korean learners. I like the summary and recap for two grammar. And 6 weeks' time is optimal for the learners to study at their own paces.

교육 기관: Randy Q

2021년 10월 17일

Excelllent! I could not be more grateful this prestigious university has created this unvaluable course for people like me who are willing to learn this fascinating language.

교육 기관: Berliana S

2021년 7월 26일

this course is very helpful, the way of teaching makes us easier to understand. the time is also very flexible it doesn't interfere with my schedule at all.

교육 기관: Sukmalita I P

2021년 8월 10일

really helping me to learn korean language, expecially about korean grammar, also the teacher are nice and easly to understand. thank you so muchh

교육 기관: Serenay G

2021년 11월 13일

The time that I spend this course was very beneficial and fun. I am really grateful to lecturers, Sungkyunkwan University and Coursera team.

교육 기관: Leidy K H F

2021년 8월 20일

I really appreciate the effort on the part of the teachers all the time, I loved the good preparation of each class. Thank you so a lot!

교육 기관: Lucie

2021년 11월 27일

Thank you for this amazing course. Though it was familiar to me I had much fun. I'm looking forward to the 2nd part of this level. ^ ^

교육 기관: Thanaporn S

2021년 8월 29일

This is a really awesome Language course which considering on practical structure and daily used basis - really impressed on dd

교육 기관: Narisa J

2021년 7월 7일

the lessons are very easy to understand, I really like the way he teaches so I can immediately. thank you very much professor

교육 기관: VIRA P N H

2021년 10월 28일

so intersting to me, and i want to ask thang you very much for this course. because i can learn korean language

교육 기관: Sweety R

2021년 11월 11일

This course is amazing. I enjoyed so much.Thank you coursera and my dream university Sungkyunkwan University.

교육 기관: tt k

2021년 10월 24일

I love all the lessons and explanation!! It is clear and easy to understand. Thanks for your courses.

교육 기관: Mirella V

2021년 4월 5일

All lessons are very well structured and learning through this course is so much fun!

교육 기관: Shafa A

2021년 9월 12일

Thank you so much for the lesson. It was fun, informative, and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Khin T

2021년 9월 15일

Thank you so much for teaching the intermediate level of Korean Language.

교육 기관: Maulina F

2021년 11월 28일

thank you! this course is really helping me to learn korean!

교육 기관: Hadeer A M F S

2021년 7월 16일

one of the best courses i had ever have thank you so so much

교육 기관: Sharen W

2021년 8월 22일

Everything's well structured and comprehensive, thank you