Chevron Left
A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Intermediate1 (으)로 돌아가기

성균관대학교의 A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Intermediate1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

5.0
별점
53개의 평가
9개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed for anyone who wants to learn Korean. This course is useful for learners who want to improve their communication skills on personal topics frequently encountered in their daily life after learning basic Korean. Through this class, you can use expressions such as introducing, talking about experiences, and comforting, and you will be able to increase your understanding of basic Korean culture. This course is organized in the order of core expression, conversation, grammar, and self-assessment. The entire course is six weeks long, and consists of two sub-themes within one major topic, so there are a total of 12 lessons. Improve your Korean language skills with this course! Chief Contents Developer: Su Mi Lee Contents Developers: Pil Yeo Shin, Hye Kyung Park Production Assistant: Mi Seon Lee Part of this course was developed with K-MOOC(Korean MOOC) funds....

최상위 리뷰

NJ
2021년 7월 6일

the lessons are very easy to understand, I really like the way he teaches so I can immediately. thank you very much professor

B
2021년 5월 14일

it was a really helpful course for me! thank you!!!

필터링 기준:

A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Intermediate1 의 12개 리뷰 중 1~12

교육 기관: Sita B

2021년 5월 14일

A practical course that is both insightful and enjoyable. The topics presented are from day-to-day, real life settings, which make the contents taught easier to remember. The only thing that could be improved is the typos of the lesson's translation to English in the downloadable PDF files.

교육 기관: nurulxafiqah

2021년 6월 29일

i am very grateful to be able to learn and brush up my korean skills even at home. thank you so much for providing this course and now i can say my korean have been levelled up. thank you 선생님 for your hard work.

교육 기관: Michelle C

2021년 5월 26일

This is an organized course for the intermediate Korean learners. I like the summary and recap for two grammar. And 6 weeks' time is optimal for the learners to study at their own paces.

교육 기관: Berliana S

2021년 7월 26일

this course is very helpful, the way of teaching makes us easier to understand. the time is also very flexible it doesn't interfere with my schedule at all.

교육 기관: Narisa J

2021년 7월 7일

the lessons are very easy to understand, I really like the way he teaches so I can immediately. thank you very much professor

교육 기관: Mirella V

2021년 4월 5일

All lessons are very well structured and learning through this course is so much fun!

교육 기관: Hadeer A M F S

2021년 7월 16일

one of the best courses i had ever have thank you so so much

교육 기관: Thet H A

2021년 6월 27일

this course helped me to improve my language skills

교육 기관: J B

2021년 5월 15일

it was a really helpful course for me! thank you!!!

교육 기관: Marie

2021년 3월 2일

VERY GOOD!!!! THIS COURSE HELPED A LOT!!!

교육 기관: gilles

2021년 7월 29일

great course , clear and well explained

교육 기관: Maria C

2021년 3월 12일

sub spanish plissssssss