Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
3,399개의 평가
950개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

CS

May 15, 2017

All the theories are presented in an extremely organized way.\n\nThe dramatic representation has been rather memorable.\n\nSeeing myriad theories from the lens of time has helped my knowledge stick.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 912개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Stephanie R

Jan 28, 2017

The lessons are laid out in a very organized manner. It is easy to review what was taught and the quizzes and assignments are not too difficult.

교육 기관: Tara D D

Nov 12, 2017

so far so good

교육 기관: randy c

May 27, 2016

Very informative. Each approach in teaching was explained well.

교육 기관: Omnia f a A

Nov 22, 2016

that was a great course, i learned new techniques for teaching

교육 기관: Cris F

Aug 18, 2016

Usefull!

교육 기관: mahmoud a w

Nov 13, 2016

Wonderful Course. i really enjoyedof it. i am grateful for coursera and ASU. i did a huge benefit of this course and i will go on learning more and more. and, i hope every one take this course.

교육 기관: Rachel J B

Nov 01, 2016

It truly helps me better understand myself and hone in on my strength for development and weaknesses for improvement! Thank you!

교육 기관: Sadia M

Aug 07, 2016

Love the way Dr. Shane is representing different approaches with appropriate dress code & dialogues from previous eras.. I have learned all these methods before in my TESOL course of final year Literature studies. Its like revising all the knowledge that I had learned 6 months back in 2015. (Y)

교육 기관: Sandra S

May 07, 2017

I love it! great insights of teaching ESL.

교육 기관: Massimiliano S

Sep 19, 2017

Amazing the way how approaches and techniques are developed!

교육 기관: Marcos R L

Mar 06, 2018

Awesome!

교육 기관: Antoine C

Nov 23, 2016

Excellent presentation of the different theories related with second language acquisition!

교육 기관: Daner F

Mar 27, 2017

Great Course

교육 기관: Olivia C

Sep 11, 2016

so cool

교육 기관: Evgeniya T

Aug 15, 2016

I am really happy with this course. I love it because it's interesting, it's designed to make students think and takes studying and learning to a completely different level. It makes me want to study and want more too. Great course!

교육 기관: Addie S

Sep 25, 2016

The curriculum in this second course allowed me to reflect on which approaches I see most fitting for my students and myself.

교육 기관: Hassan R R

Jan 18, 2018

it was a really helpful course for me and I would recommend this course to all who want to be aware of how to teach their students.

교육 기관: Colleen S

Jul 17, 2017

A very well-presented, paced, and enlightening course!

교육 기관: Marcos M

Nov 23, 2016

I love

교육 기관: Ma D

Mar 18, 2018

It's really helpful for me

교육 기관: feriel

Oct 01, 2016

Great

교육 기관: lili

Nov 25, 2017

very good to learn

교육 기관: Karen H

Dec 04, 2016

This course helped me to relate my past and current teaching styles to particular approaches throughout history and plan to enhance the techniques I already use while putting a name to the teaching method. I can use this new knowledge to select which method and approach may work best in each situation.

교육 기관: Cesar A P

Jan 07, 2017

Simplemente fantástico

교육 기관: Tzion O

Jun 10, 2017

Excellent Course with a very clear material !