Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
3,385개의 평가
947개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

AJ

Dec 04, 2016

Great presentations on what language instruction approaches have looked like in the past and present. Each approach is discussed and evaluated so the "best of's" can be applied in your own teaching.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 907개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: José G O Y

Jan 12, 2019

It is a very good and complete course!!!

교육 기관: Murat K

Jan 12, 2019

Thank you. You are wonderful!

교육 기관: Erin J M

Jan 12, 2019

This is a very fun course that teachers you the various approaches to how people teach English, and demands introspection about why you plan to teach Engish as well.

교육 기관: Edman H

Jan 14, 2019

perfect

교육 기관: Nicole

Dec 31, 2018

Great learning experience.

교육 기관: Francine F G

Dec 31, 2018

Very useful, I recommend.

교육 기관: Ahmad A

Jan 02, 2019

Thank you, Dr. Shane for the great, amazing effort!

교육 기관: Sayli T

Jan 03, 2019

Various instructional strategies, how one can combine based on the purpose of the learning.

교육 기관: Manuel d J T A

Jan 04, 2019

great course!

교육 기관: Michelle N d H

Jan 17, 2019

Amazing! I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Archaniel S C

Feb 15, 2019

The course is very constructive to my career as an ESL teacher.

교육 기관: Daniela T

Feb 16, 2019

I love the teaching style of both Professors. The course is very pleasant to follow. Good pace and insight!

교육 기관: Zamo B A

Feb 15, 2019

so perfect for me.

교육 기관: MAURICIO C T

Jan 22, 2019

F A N T A S T I C ! Intereting, cativating, motivating, estimulating all in gerund. Very good explanations from Professor Dr.Shawn.

교육 기관: Waraporn P P

Jan 22, 2019

I have learned the essential SLA theories throughout the insightful and comprehensible videos. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Serhaddin Ş Ö

Feb 17, 2019

Great

교육 기관: Alexander M

Feb 17, 2019

awesome

교육 기관: Any C

Feb 07, 2019

such a great course

교육 기관: Catherine B

Feb 07, 2019

I really enjoyed the historical journey of this course and the positive and engaging strategies you selected from each of the approaches

교육 기관: SENA N E

Feb 05, 2019

This course was really so insightful and beneficial. Thanks for all Dear Shane & Jessica, I'm really so pleased to be part of this great this. I learned and remembered a lot with your great support.

교육 기관: Jana V

Feb 07, 2019

Another course of TEN! which is highly recommended. I love the acting , clear explanation, reading other people's ideas. Thank you. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: JAYAKUMAR K

Jan 25, 2019

The course gave a very compact yet comprehensive input on the different approaches to language teaching, and perspectives of their origin against the historical background.

교육 기관: Rachid C

Feb 19, 2019

AMAZING JOB

교육 기관: abdullah a

Feb 21, 2019

i like that

교육 기관: Ash K

Mar 20, 2019

Great course!