Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
3,385개의 평가
947개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

AJ

Dec 04, 2016

Great presentations on what language instruction approaches have looked like in the past and present. Each approach is discussed and evaluated so the "best of's" can be applied in your own teaching.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 907개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Adalto F d G

Jun 01, 2016

The high level of the content and the teachers able to inspire, are maybe the best reason to do this course. I never saw so good teachers as they have here and the ability to teach and give valuable information to the learners as done here. In another situation, this course should cost a lot of money.

Thanks to professors Shane Dixon, Jessica Cinco and Justin. More than teach, you are able to inspire!

교육 기관: Julieth

Jan 17, 2016

I have learned so many important and interesting things and I am only getting to the third week. I am very happy I enrolled here :)

교육 기관: Maria L A S

Jun 15, 2016

It was very interesting, thorough, and easy to assimilate.

교육 기관: Julian M

Jun 20, 2017

I'm so excited to be doing this. This is a lovely opportunity.

교육 기관: Akiko O

Apr 18, 2017

learned a lot from this course!

교육 기관: Maria B V

Jul 10, 2016

Excellent course! I learned a lot, and I enjoyed it very much. This course gave me lot of useful tools as a teacher. I fell in love even more with being an English teacher. Thanks a lot!!!

교육 기관: Dean O Y

Mar 16, 2016

exceptional....outstanding organization, inspiring, engaging presentation

교육 기관: Martin R

Feb 09, 2016

Excellent Course.

교육 기관: Ivana R

Mar 05, 2016

Great experience and much fun!

교육 기관: Jennifer A C

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent course! Learned lots of easily applicable techniques to teach ESL.

교육 기관: Aktota

Mar 26, 2016

Marvellous!!!

교육 기관: Maria F d O V

May 03, 2017

It gives a very wide panorama of how language learning has been seeing along the times. Above all it makes us to think critically about methodology and approach depending on the context we and the learners are in.

교육 기관: Rafal J

Apr 07, 2017

a very good course and a funny teacher!

교육 기관: Lorenz B

Jun 09, 2016

:)

교육 기관: Maria d R B V

Jun 27, 2016

Very useful information to improve my teaching skills.

교육 기관: Annigje F

Feb 02, 2016

Great course, very easy to follow, fun visuals and proper teaching!

교육 기관: Nancy G A G

Jan 30, 2016

I learned a lot and all the knowledge that I gained is pretty usefull for me.

교육 기관: Alan D D S

Nov 13, 2016

Wouldn't change a thing.

교육 기관: Rafael M

Feb 08, 2016

It was great, though I think the video classes could have some application examples in the classrooms and the material could be available to the students.

교육 기관: Amani H A

Mar 11, 2016

Great course with lots of useful information

교육 기관: Nastya

Jul 18, 2017

The way you present different ideas is awesome! Really great course! For beginners especially.

교육 기관: Alexey K

Jun 04, 2016

Absolutely outstanding course rich with the materials and fun.

A wonderful combination!

교육 기관: Diana V

Jan 04, 2017

I loved it!

교육 기관: Carlos D

Nov 27, 2017

Great course for understanding the best ways to help students assimilate material, clearly explained and very well-designed, thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Ben M

Jul 02, 2017

A really well designed course that provides the fundamentals of a teacher's toolkit.