Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
3,399개의 평가
950개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

CS

May 15, 2017

All the theories are presented in an extremely organized way.\n\nThe dramatic representation has been rather memorable.\n\nSeeing myriad theories from the lens of time has helped my knowledge stick.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 912개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Verônica B B

Oct 31, 2016

This is a great course to learn more about teaching English, all the different approaches and techniques. It's really worth and fun! Dr. Shane is an amazing professor!

교육 기관: xue y

Jun 12, 2016

不仅老师应该看,英语自学者都可以看看。

교육 기관: yongpyohong

Nov 07, 2016

great!

교육 기관: Cathel L

Mar 23, 2016

Well align with the skills required to teach a second language!

교육 기관: Susan D

Dec 29, 2015

***** Amazing! Absolutely Amazing! *****

This course has to be the easiest way to learn English Language Theories!

교육 기관: lorenzo m v

Apr 25, 2016

Excellent course.

교육 기관: manuel b

Feb 11, 2016

excellent

교육 기관: Theresa R M

Dec 15, 2015

The instructors' videos are hilarious, making the content memorable. Well worth paying for this course just for its comedic value alone. Unlike the first course in the specialization, which focused on students speaking through video recordings, the second course focuses on writing short answers to demonstrate comprehension.

교육 기관: Patricia V

Jan 25, 2017

Excellent course information. Although, historical it was very informative and enjoyable to learn.

교육 기관: rauf

Jan 23, 2017

it was perfect

교육 기관: pete s

Feb 04, 2016

Really digestible and engagingly presented.

교육 기관: emmanuel p

May 31, 2016

Great course!

교육 기관: James F F

Jun 29, 2016

Enjoyed it - concise and allows for further research

교육 기관: Nan Z

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

교육 기관: Alexis R

Dec 13, 2015

For me this course is excellent !

교육 기관: Rafael D

Jan 16, 2016

Brilliant, encouraging, insightful!

교육 기관: Sergio M

Feb 21, 2016

Presentation of information is amazing

교육 기관: Anjel B

Dec 31, 2016

Although a little corny, the way this course is designed with skits really helps me sink in content.

교육 기관: Maria M

Jun 30, 2017

Very interesting historical perspective

교육 기관: Fran

Feb 13, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyable and informative.

교육 기관: Edgar G

Aug 13, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: SULIMAN A S A

Dec 27, 2015

Honestly, It's one of the best course in the world. I've enjoyed and learned a lot from this amazing course. In addition, I was a bit confusing about teaching approach, but after finishing the course, I can work with different approaches in teaching, moreover, I can choose which approach is suitable for my students and which not capable for them. However, I would love to thank you all teachers, classmates.

교육 기관: Ismael P

Aug 14, 2016

This course is excellent. The teachers, the content, the duration, all is premium quality

교육 기관: Laura C

Apr 03, 2016

Loved the course but I had to work hard for the grade on this one. The videos were engaging (and fun, yes, fun), making a dry topic like history of ESL teaching a lot more palatable. Be prepared to work hard in this one but it's completely worth it.

교육 기관: Yulia N

Jun 25, 2017

I loved this course - it so carefully leveled, interesting and strong! The composition, pace, ideas and all assignments are beautifully designed.