Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
3,399개의 평가
950개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

CS

May 15, 2017

All the theories are presented in an extremely organized way.\n\nThe dramatic representation has been rather memorable.\n\nSeeing myriad theories from the lens of time has helped my knowledge stick.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 912개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Solange D S M

Oct 09, 2018

great!

교육 기관: Obruchnikova N

Oct 10, 2018

It is a very interesting and informative course! Great job!

교육 기관: Catalina B

Oct 11, 2018

Great course, wonderful teachers!

교육 기관: salih I

Oct 11, 2018

I am very have for granting me chance to take those advantageous courses.

I am very graceful to you.

교육 기관: Z. A Y

Oct 11, 2018

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

교육 기관: Gladys M Y M

Oct 22, 2018

Amazing!

교육 기관: Anastasiia S

Oct 23, 2018

Thanks to the ASU team for such great courses!

교육 기관: Jessie

Oct 05, 2018

Very good course. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Olga G

Oct 30, 2018

I can describe this course as structured, balanced, fresh and easy to comprehend. Moreover, I feel like it brings me back to life ...

Fantastic teachers, who do know how to motivate - thank you!

I will definitely recommend it to my friends.

교육 기관: Пантюхин А А

Nov 01, 2018

Perfect summary of all main approaches in ESL! Thank you!

교육 기관: Kyi K S

Nov 04, 2018

I do appreciate to attend this course as I have learnt valuable approaches throughout history. Thank you for giving me a chance.

교육 기관: Seda S

Nov 05, 2018

I am learning soo much with them! I recommend this course to everyone who wishes to be a better teacher!

교육 기관: Aicha A

Nov 08, 2018

a great course and great instructors, thank you for this wonderful learning opportunity!

교육 기관: Gohar M

Nov 10, 2018

Great course ! I enjoyed it too much.

교육 기관: Celeste A

Nov 12, 2018

I super enjoyed the course, it opened my eyes to a whole lots of new ideas.

교육 기관: Alexandra P

Nov 10, 2018

One of the best courses I've ever taken. A lot of useful information about teaching theory

교육 기관: Moises E G P

Nov 21, 2018

Terrific the expalantion way with funny vide

교육 기관: Сергеева П Ю

Nov 22, 2018

I am eternally grateful. Thank you, Dr. Dixon and Ms Jessica Cinco. It was truly a changing experience. I loved the course. Now it's time to move forward!

교육 기관: Leslie B

Nov 18, 2018

A fantastic overview of the Theories used in the past up to today to teach language.

교육 기관: Joshua P

Nov 19, 2018

great course, very enjoyable and informative.

교육 기관: Saw N

Nov 20, 2018

It is really helpful for teaching English.

교육 기관: Nancy M G

Jul 18, 2018

Excellent.

교육 기관: maria g m c

Aug 03, 2018

Great course.

교육 기관: John K S

Aug 05, 2018

This course is personal, fun, and well-paced. It has filled gaps in my understanding of how to teach English as a second language. The presentations are documented, so I have been able to read beyond what was presented in the course. I'm surprised how much I like to review what other students write about the material.

교육 기관: Haiking E F

Jul 19, 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE. I HIGHLY RECOMEND