Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
3,404개의 평가
952개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

IT

Aug 05, 2017

Awesome! Now, this IS a great course on Theories of Second Language Acquisition! Definitely totally recommended; especially to those who are not familiar with or very keen on theories and histories!

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 912개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ahmad A

Jan 02, 2019

Thank you, Dr. Shane for the great, amazing effort!

교육 기관: Manuel d J T A

Jan 04, 2019

great course!

교육 기관: Sayli T

Jan 03, 2019

Various instructional strategies, how one can combine based on the purpose of the learning.

교육 기관: HAVA O

Jan 29, 2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH

교육 기관: Louise M

Jan 30, 2019

It is really a good course. I have learned many useful theories inside. Hope I could finish the whole part soon.

교육 기관: Sergey S

Jan 29, 2019

Wonderful

교육 기관: Saman K J

Jan 31, 2019

great

교육 기관: Ann D

Feb 02, 2019

Wow, another great course in the series Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition. Great exercise and modelling. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Thao P H

Feb 03, 2019

excellent

교육 기관: Chin M Y

Feb 02, 2019

Great course. Interesting.

교육 기관: Monica P C C

Feb 04, 2019

Very good course! I learned the different approaches that an ESL tecaher uses in their courses. Although I instinctively knew some of them, I did not know where they come from or why, and it helped me clarify those doubts, as well as learning many new techniques I can use in the future.

교육 기관: SENA N E

Feb 05, 2019

This course was really so insightful and beneficial. Thanks for all Dear Shane & Jessica, I'm really so pleased to be part of this great this. I learned and remembered a lot with your great support.

교육 기관: Fan W

Feb 05, 2019

Really nice course! Teachers demonstrate the approaches and theories really clear!

교육 기관: Any C

Feb 07, 2019

such a great course

교육 기관: Jana V

Feb 07, 2019

Another course of TEN! which is highly recommended. I love the acting , clear explanation, reading other people's ideas. Thank you. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Catherine B

Feb 07, 2019

I really enjoyed the historical journey of this course and the positive and engaging strategies you selected from each of the approaches

교육 기관: Moises E G P

Nov 21, 2018

Terrific the expalantion way with funny vide

교육 기관: Saw N

Nov 20, 2018

It is really helpful for teaching English.

교육 기관: Сергеева П Ю

Nov 22, 2018

I am eternally grateful. Thank you, Dr. Dixon and Ms Jessica Cinco. It was truly a changing experience. I loved the course. Now it's time to move forward!

교육 기관: Rafael C L

Nov 23, 2018

Amazing course! I'm so happy! I initially took this to have a certificate but now I'm happy because of how enjoyable and amazing is the whole experience!

교육 기관: Aicha A

Nov 08, 2018

a great course and great instructors, thank you for this wonderful learning opportunity!

교육 기관: Alexandra P

Nov 10, 2018

One of the best courses I've ever taken. A lot of useful information about teaching theory

교육 기관: maria b

Nov 26, 2018

Brilliant!

교육 기관: Gohar M

Nov 10, 2018

Great course ! I enjoyed it too much.

교육 기관: Celeste A

Nov 12, 2018

I super enjoyed the course, it opened my eyes to a whole lots of new ideas.