Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
3,404개의 평가
952개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

IT

Aug 05, 2017

Awesome! Now, this IS a great course on Theories of Second Language Acquisition! Definitely totally recommended; especially to those who are not familiar with or very keen on theories and histories!

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 912개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Anri I

Aug 26, 2018

Amazing, informative and fun!!

교육 기관: Kriebel D S

Aug 27, 2018

Great course!

교육 기관: Orrathip G

Sep 09, 2018

It is very impressive course! The course made me understand explicitly the concept of each language teaching approach including purpose, content, and technique. Thank you both of the instructors!

교육 기관: Anna G

Sep 10, 2018

Very useful cource! I recommend! )

교육 기관: Solange D S M

Oct 09, 2018

great!

교육 기관: salih I

Oct 11, 2018

I am very have for granting me chance to take those advantageous courses.

I am very graceful to you.

교육 기관: Obruchnikova N

Oct 10, 2018

It is a very interesting and informative course! Great job!

교육 기관: Catalina B

Oct 11, 2018

Great course, wonderful teachers!

교육 기관: Z. A Y

Oct 11, 2018

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

교육 기관: Vasilii B

Oct 14, 2018

This course is very useful, full of important information that will help any teacher to become a true professional.

교육 기관: CARLOS J R

Oct 16, 2018

It's a great course, well structured, concise and precise. Thanks!

교육 기관: Konstantin U

Oct 17, 2018

Wonderful! I love how informative and fun the instructor and his team have made the course. The reenactments and role-plays are awesome. The instructor is not only a great teacher, but also a talented actor! The information in the course has substance and is also practical for teaching.

교육 기관: ADENUSI,TEMITOPE E

Oct 19, 2018

Excellent!

교육 기관: Arnaly A

Aug 18, 2018

Great course! It is entertaining and packed with information. It is easy to watch as the teachers took their time to design a course full of visual material, fun representations and great lectures. Thank you!

교육 기관: Mariana A

Aug 19, 2018

I am a Spanish teacher, I really enjoyed the course. It was a good refresher of all the theories I had learnt in my credential program. Thank you.

교육 기관: Richard R R G

Sep 15, 2018

EXCELENT COURSE

교육 기관: Angelica B

Sep 16, 2018

Great approach. to study different theories.

교육 기관: M. C

Sep 17, 2018

I have completed courses 1-3 in the first sequence of courses of the Teach English Now! program and all of them have been phenomenal! The program is extremely well constructed and the teachers leading the courses are dynamic, funny, and dedicated to the art of teaching. I can't wait to take more!

교육 기관: Calvin

Sep 21, 2018

Engaging and "meaty" content mostly going through the main methods of teaching a second language. I enjoyed the effort by all the teachers.

교육 기관: Htet N A

Sep 21, 2018

this course make me improve not only my teaching skills but also my communicative skills.

교육 기관: Nataliia S

Sep 23, 2018

Interesting and useful course! Thank you again dear teachers!

교육 기관: Ankita J

Sep 25, 2018

This course enlightens us about the different approaches to teach English, It explains the methodologies used in the earlier centuries. It is really helpful.

교육 기관: MD M H

Sep 27, 2018

I am satisfied.

교육 기관: Marianela R

Sep 11, 2018

I loved this course!

교육 기관: Mahsati S

Oct 02, 2018

I just been in course 1 and 2. They are wonderful, i learned more useful information about teaching, history and so on. Thank you very much. I am going continue all courses. I enjoy it very much.