Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,272개의 평가
1,600개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

ZY
2018년 10월 10일

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

NZ
2018년 6월 10일

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 1,561개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Ezekiel C

2020년 8월 15일

Learning from the course is very easy! The video lessons and readings are very comprehensive. Thanks Coursera and ASU for this wonderful opportunity!

교육 기관: SAYED K A A

2019년 10월 12일

THANKS A MILLION YOU ARE JUST AWESOME PROFESSORS.

I REALLY LEARN FROM YOU A LOT, I HOPE ONE DAY I AM THE SAME AS YOU ARE,

MUCH APPRECIATION,

SAYED KADRY

교육 기관: Ayman M

2017년 9월 26일

The course is very useful and contains a lot of information. I would like to thank our tutors, editors and everyone who makes this course successful.

교육 기관: ASHFIA R

2021년 5월 23일

I have learned and understood the theories of second language acquisition in an engaging and more convincing way than before. Thanks to this course.

교육 기관: ABDELMAJID E

2019년 10월 22일

This is the best course that explains and demonstrates the eight theories of second language acquisition. I really enjoyed learning from the videos.

교육 기관: Ann D

2019년 2월 2일

Wow, another great course in the series Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition. Great exercise and modelling. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Tamara A

2016년 7월 26일

What a wonderful way to learn the history of what we do as language teachers. I enjoyed every video and the articles were wonderful also. Thank you.

교육 기관: Elaine T

2020년 8월 31일

One of my favourite courses and would highly recommend. Excellent learning materials and tutors. This one is a must. Very interesting all round.

교육 기관: Ashgan A E

2020년 6월 14일

I'd like to thank everyone contributes to give such amazing outcome of these videos. This course was very fruitful, helped me , and opened my mind.

교육 기관: Svyatogor K

2021년 1월 9일

It's an amazing course! I'm so glad that I've completed the course. If you are a language teacher you have to enroll in it, you won't t regret it!

교육 기관: Mariana A

2018년 8월 19일

I am a Spanish teacher, I really enjoyed the course. It was a good refresher of all the theories I had learnt in my credential program. Thank you.

교육 기관: Shirley C E

2017년 7월 31일

Great course! It provided me with a host of ideas that I can use in my classroom. I will recommend this course to all second language instructors.

교육 기관: rabeea S

2020년 8월 7일

I have foun this course very interesting and informative. But in my opinion, this should be the first course offered by TESOL certificate Part 1.

교육 기관: Orkhan J

2020년 6월 10일

It was one of the great training I have ever done. Thanks to all the teachers who helped us improve our skills, enlarge our outlook for teaching.

교육 기관: Megumi T

2020년 4월 20일

It's really helpful to know the history of teaching methods. It helped me to clarify my teaching purpose of who and why should we teach language.

교육 기관: Asha J

2018년 8월 31일

Excellent Course. This course has helped me understand the various techniques, purpose and content used in teaching English as a second language.

교육 기관: Yulia N

2017년 6월 25일

I loved this course - it so carefully leveled, interesting and strong! The composition, pace, ideas and all assignments are beautifully designed.

교육 기관: Головатенко В В

2021년 1월 5일

This is a premium quality course on Coursera! Amazing movies made a learning process easy and fun. Exactly as it should be. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Carolina N

2019년 8월 23일

As usual, great course!! I just love it! It's extremely interesting, we have a huge amount of information amusing ourselves watching the videos.

교육 기관: Melike U

2017년 6월 26일

It was really amazing and highly beneficial! For the first time I really understood these theories. Many many thanks to Dr. Dixon and Dr. Cinco!

교육 기관: Stephanie R

2017년 1월 28일

The lessons are laid out in a very organized manner. It is easy to review what was taught and the quizzes and assignments are not too difficult.

교육 기관: Sharon L

2016년 2월 8일

I loved this course! The teachers went the extra mile to make learning about the historical approaches to language teaching easier and more fun.

교육 기관: chanikarn W

2020년 12월 27일

I must say that Dr. Shane and the team made this course engaging for me. I enjoyed learning theories and hope to apply it to my teaching style.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2017년 10월 12일

Of course one of the best course. Though it was related to the history but I never know history could be made so much interesting. #appreciated

교육 기관: Elizaveta A

2021년 6월 13일

A great course with unimaginably professional teachers! Videos, materials, and the atmosphere of the course inspire you to move only forward!