Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,566개의 평가
1,680개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

AA
2021년 6월 21일

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

NZ
2018년 6월 10일

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 1,656개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2017년 10월 12일

Of course one of the best course. Though it was related to the history but I never know history could be made so much interesting. #appreciated

교육 기관: Claudiano F d F

2021년 8월 5일

Loved to learn more about the eight English approaches. They are very important once you learn or teach English to specific types of learners.

교육 기관: Elizaveta A

2021년 6월 13일

A great course with unimaginably professional teachers! Videos, materials, and the atmosphere of the course inspire you to move only forward!

교육 기관: Adrienne D

2020년 9월 26일

Very creative. Its full packed knowledge and information. Very fun. Thank you Professors and all the people behind this Course. All the best.

교육 기관: Dani G

2020년 7월 6일

¡Emocionante! Es toda una aventura que te hace experimentar las teorías de primera mano, los videos son interactivos y faciles de comprender.

교육 기관: Jun Y

2018년 1월 27일

The theories give me a clear understanding the specific approaches in different type of schools as well as in different countries. Thank you!

교육 기관: NevenHamdy

2020년 6월 21일

At first,I want to thank coursera for it's wonderful platform.It,s great course provides me with a great wealth of information and skills .

교육 기관: Oscar E G D

2020년 1월 29일

Great content; however, there was to much information to learn in a short amount of time. The instructors are incredible good at this field.

교육 기관: Ulker E

2021년 3월 18일

very well developed course explaining complex and the most boring things in a simple and fun way. I have learned a lot thanks professors :)

교육 기관: Frank f B

2021년 2월 12일

I've loved the way the classes were structured during the whole course. The teachers are simply extraordinary!

(Francisco Cesar, RS, Brazil)

교육 기관: Calvin

2018년 9월 20일

Engaging and "meaty" content mostly going through the main methods of teaching a second language. I enjoyed the effort by all the teachers.

교육 기관: Robinson A G P

2018년 8월 26일

This course is great. Everything we learn in It is useful and help us to better understand what we are doing and how to improve It quickly.

교육 기관: Laveda T

2017년 12월 2일

Amazing course! Informative and engaging. The teachers made this course very accessible and fun. Wasn't bored by the "theory" for a minute.

교육 기관: Britt B -

2018년 6월 13일

A really great overview of the historical development of L2 teaching and very useful in determining your own personal teaching philosophy.

교육 기관: Carlos D

2017년 11월 26일

Great course for understanding the best ways to help students assimilate material, clearly explained and very well-designed, thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Catherine B

2019년 2월 7일

I really enjoyed the historical journey of this course and the positive and engaging strategies you selected from each of the approaches

교육 기관: Серова М М

2019년 11월 1일

Великолепный курс! Получила много знаний, которые могу применить на практике! Спасибо большое за эту возможность расширить свои знания!

교육 기관: Weberty R d S

2018년 1월 22일

Exceptional teaching style. Congratulations Coursera for providing the necessary environment and ASU for providing such a great course.

교육 기관: Soran H

2016년 5월 16일

The course, and all other courses in the TESOL certificate project, is really helpful for those who are in peruse of a teaching career.

교육 기관: Joanne C

2020년 11월 9일

The use of caricatures are very effective. It is easier to understand and it helped us in reflecting on our own purpose in teaching

교육 기관: MOHD A S

2020년 6월 1일

Simple, concise and outstanding way to make acquaint with the high and dry theories of teaching.

Not to be missed. Highly Recommended!

교육 기관: Kuljinder K

2017년 12월 12일

Awesome never thought that history of teaching approaches could be so interesting. It helped learn a lot of new aspects of teaching :)

교육 기관: 周诗卉

2016년 8월 11일

very detailed and instructive, I'll definitely apply those methods into my own class!Thanks for your efforts to make such good course!

교육 기관: Chopy A

2016년 8월 8일

Thanks for all teachers and Coursera staff really I appreciate your work & effort , I get many benefits information from this course .

교육 기관: Margarita C N V

2020년 11월 9일

Excelente curso, como siempre! Refresqué mis conceptos aprendidos con anterioridad y aprendí mas orígenes acerca de las metodologías.