Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
3,242개의 평가
903개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

IT

Aug 05, 2017

Awesome! Now, this IS a great course on Theories of Second Language Acquisition! Definitely totally recommended; especially to those who are not familiar with or very keen on theories and histories!

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 864개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Sayli T

Jan 03, 2019

Various instructional strategies, how one can combine based on the purpose of the learning.

교육 기관: Lina J

Dec 17, 2018

Great and enganging course

교육 기관: Manuel d J T A

Jan 04, 2019

great course!

교육 기관: Endia D

Jan 09, 2019

Highly recommended.

교육 기관: K S A

Jan 09, 2019

Excellent; benefiting and interesting.

교육 기관: Jennifer B

Jan 09, 2019

A great course!

교육 기관: Suu Y M

Jan 10, 2019

very nice

교육 기관: Hasnan Y

Jan 10, 2019

This is a great course. I know a lot more about some theories of SLA.

교육 기관: José G O Y

Jan 12, 2019

It is a very good and complete course!!!

교육 기관: Murat K

Jan 12, 2019

Thank you. You are wonderful!

교육 기관: Erin J M

Jan 12, 2019

This is a very fun course that teachers you the various approaches to how people teach English, and demands introspection about why you plan to teach Engish as well.

교육 기관: abdullah a

Feb 21, 2019

i like that

교육 기관: Daniela R

Feb 11, 2019

Love this course and how everything is explained. Definitley beneficial when you want to start as an ESL teacher.

교육 기관: Vilena M

Feb 12, 2019

It was very useful.

교육 기관: Barskaya M

Feb 13, 2019

Great course! It helped me to understand language learning more deeply. Now I know a different approaches and how to use them in my classroom. Thanks for this useful information.

교육 기관: Zamo B A

Feb 15, 2019

so perfect for me.

교육 기관: Archaniel S C

Feb 15, 2019

The course is very constructive to my career as an ESL teacher.

교육 기관: Daniela T

Feb 16, 2019

I love the teaching style of both Professors. The course is very pleasant to follow. Good pace and insight!

교육 기관: Mamusta S

Feb 26, 2019

Very useful

교육 기관: Yusuf E

Feb 09, 2019

it has been such a great experience to have completed this course thanks

교육 기관: Marina F

Mar 10, 2019

I really love this course from the get go. Again lovely graphics, engaging teachers and very useful information. Thank you for the sharing this knowledge at such a slow price! I hope education because more accessible like this in the future. Thank you for leading the way.

교육 기관: Herlinda e V A

Mar 11, 2019

This course make me feel that I'm doing a good job with my kids. Thanks

교육 기관: Susana C d S G M M

Mar 19, 2019

Essential course to take if you want to have your classes meeting its purpose, being preparing students for exams, communication or cultural awareness.

교육 기관: Deborah O

Mar 18, 2019

While taking this course I found there are more methods one can use in a classroom setting. It helped understand more broadly how the different approaches may be used in lessons.

교육 기관: Mustafa S

Mar 20, 2019

Enjoyed it!